We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K N Smith Limited t/a KS Installations

Profile thumb ks installations

5.0

23 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional Efficient and Clear
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin fitted a shower, sorted out our toilet and fixed our water pressure problem. Kevin listened to our problems and explained clearly what he proposed to do. He worked efficiently and effectively and we were extremely pleased with his work. Before he left, he showed us what he had done and how to use the equipment he fitted. We really appreciated his kindness too; nothing was too much trouble.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Efficient, effective, competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin installed a Worcester Bosch boiler over 2 days as well as a replacing the stopcock in an inconvenient location. The quote out of 4 was most competitive, work was tidy and fuss free making good another's previous dubious installation. He also offered to re -configure the kitchen cabinet around the new boiler. Pleased with his work and would wholeheartedly recommend him .
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
New Boiler fitted just before Xmas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
kevin fitted a new floor standing Worcester Bosch boiler just before Xmas with the job being completed with an external soak away just after the break. Neat and tidy worker, easy to get on with and work was done on budget with some unnecessary items not charged for. Kevin also supported us over the holiday period when we were having significant gas pressure problems due to Cadent (not kevin) Would use him again
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Fitted a new bathroom and boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin planned, removed and fitted an entire new bathroom for me including fitting a replacement Worcester Bosch boiler and Wave 'smart' thermostat. The quote was very competitive, the job was completed on-time and the standard of workmanship was excellent. Kevin is reliable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Matt Worcestershire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
A great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin fitted a new boiler and underfloor heating.
Wes, . Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kevin Smith installed a new central heating boiler at our home. He worked in a most professional way and did all necessary work to ensure everything was correct and safe. The installation was completed at the quoted price.
Janet, Worcestershire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
New shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin is a local tradesman and very reliable. Some years ago he put in a new bathroom for me which was great and then recently removed it and replaced it with a new shower room. I am really pleased with the end result. He is very calm in his approach and also very aware of your home and not creating any unnecessary mess or dust for you which is a bonus. I have recommended him to neighbours several times. I wouldn’t hesitate in doing so again
Jenny01 Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Great work and at a competative price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our 40 year old boiler was nearing its end of life. So we went on the Worcester Bosch web site and booked visits from 3 heating engineers. Kevin gave the most competitive price (not knowing what the others had quoted) Installation went well and now have lots of mains pressure hot water. We will certainly be using Kevin in the future for the boilers yearly service.
Steve in Marlbrook Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Prompt, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
K N Smith Limited responded promptly to a boiler breakdown, it was repaired within 30 minutes and at minimal cost. As a landlord and personally, I have used this company for numerous repairs and new installations over the past few years. I have always found the director, Kevin to be well mannered, honest and a tidy worker. I value and trust his professional judgement and have no reservation recommending him to others.
Kimberley Walsh, . Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Experience over many years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work done by Mr Smith over a number of years. This includes boiler replacement and annual maintenance, radiator replacements and minor plumbing work. I have found him reliable and trustworthy and so I intend to continue to use his services.
H Evans, . Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018