We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kenna Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb 20180610 114734

4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kenna Plumbing and Heating is a family run business, established in 2001.
Our services include central heating installation, servicing and repairs to domestic gas appliances, heating systems, general plumbing and related works.

We also specialise in quality bathroom installation and can offer a service from design to installation.

We have many years experience, an enviable reputation for quality workmanship, high levels of customer care, reliability and value for money.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating hold the following qualifications.
City and Guilds Level 1 Plumbing.
NVQ Level 2 Plumbing.
Gas Safe reg 506454.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating Services.

Fully Insured.
Family Run Business.
Heating Specialists.
Boiler Installations.
Breakdowns/Repairs.
Servicing.
Landlord Safety Checks (CP12).
Power Flushing.
Plumbing and Heating Survey.
All Plumbing Works.
Leaks.
Shower/Bathroom/Wetroom Installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • emergency repairs boiler servicing landlord certs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Dishwasher Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenna Plumbing Ltd were excellent when installing our new dishwasher! They were timely and efficient, very considerate to our needs and kept us informed of what they were doing as they carried out the works (followed up by an illustrated invoice!) They even helped us remove our previous dishwasher on the day (a service which we had not previously expected) We would certainly use them again and would recommend to anyone needing a plumber!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 11/11/2020
Boiler service and landlords certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler serviced which Jamie Kenna did last time 5 years ago (I forgot!). He arrived on time and did a thorough service. He recommended I get a carbon monoxide monitor and suggested where I get one which was good advice as I should have one. He did a landlords certificate as well which was helpful. His charges are very reasonable compared to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to call out and discussed option for repair or replacement. Swift timeframe for booking in Job completed at quoted cost and on time. I've used Jamie before and he continues to provide excellent service. He calls ahead, is on time and leaves the job site spotless.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with Jamie's work in my flat today. He installed a new monobloc tap in my kitchen. Jamie was quick to respond to my initial email with a quote. I asked for his advice about the job that had to be done, which he provided. He also went out of his way to help, which was really appreciated. On the day he called ahead of his arrival. I found him to be very polite and considerate (e.g with PPE). He also made sure he left the area clean after the job, taking away all rubbish with him. Jamie is very knowledgeable so it was great to be able to ask questions and learn from him. He clearly is someone who cares about his business and values his customers. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2020 , work completed 09/07/2020
Simply the best plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't rate Jamie more highly. He's definitely my go to plumber, having used many him times before, on both major and minor jobs. He is quick, reliable, honest and good value. He goes out of his way to help and advise which is much appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
Impressive.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were having problems with a very old boiler and a leak in the sink. After convincing our landlord that Jamie was the best candidate to deal with both I knew I was right since the moment I saw him: reliable, very polite and very clean after performing both jobs. Some plumbers will leave loads of debris behind, but not Jamie. That makes a huge difference after the job is done so the cleaning is much more easier. Jamie will answer any questions you’d ask about the job and will give you wise advice in order to look after your boiler or any other part of the house like radiators, pipes, taps, etc. It was such a pleasure having a proper profesional and not hiring a handyman which we had in the past and actually led to having the problems explained already as the fixing was not done properly. You pay cheap, you pay twice. We had convinced our landlord to have him back again to deal with a leak in the garden which is causing a damage underneath the floor in the kitchen. We know we made the right choice.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and effective. I was able to get an appt quickly and Jamie arrived on time and was quickly able to resolve the issue. He picked up the parts needed for replacement on the same day and fitted the new tap. I fully intend to use this company and will recommend it to friends going forwards.
V Posted on 24/05/2020 , work completed 23/05/2020
Experienced and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the level of service. Great communication at all stages of work. I will definitely recommend Jamie and use his service again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Prompt, honest and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used other poor plumbers in London I seem to have found a good, honest, tidy plumber. Jamie was able to quickly locate the problem on an hourly rate. He then proceeded to do a couple of smaller but essential jobs within the hour. Was very happy with his work and he took time to explain things to me.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Kenna Plumbing from the first enquiry to completion the whole experience was extremely professional.
Lotte, London Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019