We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kings Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb kings logo with strap

4.9

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Kings Plumbing and heating is a family run business, established in Maidenhead for over 30 years.

You can be confident that the service you receive will be from qualified experienced plumbers.

As a family run business we take great pride in our work. Our main aim is to make sure our customers are happy with the service we provide.

We are equipped to deal with a vast range of plumbing and heating work - from emergencies to efficient central heating system and bespoke bathroom installations and refurbishments.

We offer competitive no obligation quotes and we pride ourselves on our professionalism, reliability and expertise.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Will certainly contact them again.
Colin, Berkshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kings Plumbing and Heating Ltd offer a very no nonsense, highly professional and trustworthy service. Mike was incredibly quick on getting back to us, guided us through what work to prioritise in our house. He was mindful of our budget and kept us informed every step of the way. The work carried out by Russ was of a high standard. All the team were polite and respectful of our home.
Phillippa, Berkshire Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We now have a beautiful bathroom. Mike and his son, Russ, have just completed a lovely new bathroom for us and I would thoroughly recommend them. They were prompt, tidied up after each day's work and kept us fully informed of all that was happening. It was obvious that they take a great pride in their work and reputations. We are extremely happy with the result.
Denis, Berkshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Amazing transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our bathroom has been transformed from a 1960's wreck, to a contemporary, c21 at delight. Unbelievable result. Russell has worked throughout the heat wave, in sweltering temperature to produce a work of art, changing my mood from despair to delight.
Lorraine, Berkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In my opinion I have picked the best. Very efficient & clean workers, lovely men.
Pamela, Berkshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent covers all the aspects of work done - not only this time but every other time also. We would definitely recommend this trade and be confident about our recommendation.
Olive, Berkshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
6-STAR SERVICE!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike King responded very quickly to our urgent call to replace a leaking shower pump. He is a lovely, straight-talking character who takes an enormous pride in his family business offering a top quality service. We were so impressed by Mike's advice and the work carried out promptly by his son Russell that we asked them to do a complete refurbishment of our downstairs shower and toilet room. They advised us at all stages of the process, including the daunting task of choosing tiles! We were absolutely delighted with the final result. They also fixed a number of other plumbing problems while with us, including sorting out ageing pipework and valves and replacing the hot water tank. We have now asked them to replace all our old radiators. We only wish we had found them 30 years ago!
257873 Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Good job, well done & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found a quick response to our initial contact & the work of fitting the water heater was completed on time and with little fuss. We would certainly use Kings Plumbing & Heating Ltd again.
Derek, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would recommend.
Winifred, Berkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Fast and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, professional and to a high standard.
G, Berkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018