We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Studio Of Devon Limited

Profile thumb logo j peg
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local friendly kitchen company, dedicated to providing a high level of customer service and a kitchen or bedroom for every budget. Boasting a lovely large kitchen showroom in Exmouth, we have 15 kitchens and 4 bedrooms on display from a much larger range available through the British manufacturer Crown. Crown has an excellent reputation for building bespoke kitchens of a very high quality to match anyone's budget. As one of the largest Crown showrooms in the South West of England we are able to supply anywhere throughout the country and beyond. Visit our experienced team for expert help.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom showroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Very friendly and professional and reliable would not hesitate in recommending them.
Valerie, Devon Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on time and to an excellent standard.
John, Devon Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Reliable local trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job today, but previously fitted complete new kitchen for me. Very articulate & knowledgeable. Good communication with customer, listens about concerns & preferences and very happy to offer customer alternative ideas & suggestions.
Mary, Devon Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Great design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great design and project management from start to finish. Difficult and complicated job but Chris has always made himself available to smooth the project out! We are delighted with our new kitchen.
Miriam, Devon Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the kitchen units and worktops impressed. The fitters did a competent and professional job of installation. Chris Gates oversaw the project from start to finish and was a pleasure to deal with. The job came in on schedule, even with the horrendous weather in early March, and came in almost to budget. Would I recommend this company? Yes, without hesitation.
Bowen Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Professional and customer focused
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service - nothing was too much trouble for Chris and his team.
Annie, Devon Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were all very reliable and hard working and polite. Chris oversaw the kitchen revamp and personally introduced each of the tradesmen. Delighted with my new kitchen.
A, Devon Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
100% Top Notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price was very competitive, the instillation was extremely professional and the overall service was of the highest standard. I would highly recommend Kitchen Studio Of Devon Ltd. Thank you for your service.
CraigW Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader designed, supplied and fitted my kitchen. Staff were all courteous and patient - I never felt pressurised. During designing I would have liked a little more information about some appliances. The fitting went very well in a small and difficult space, with all tradesmen well organised.
Jan, Devon Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Our Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Studio, listened to our requirements and designed a beautiful and well thought out kitchen, that really works for us as a family. We had a number of issues with the original fitter's work, but Chris at the Kitchen Studio, was quick to resolve the faults. We have also had some problems with the appliances and Chris and Tracey have been extremely helpful and proactive to resolve the issues. We would recommend them to others.
Burr Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017