We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Studio Of Devon Limited

Profile thumb logo j peg
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local friendly kitchen company, dedicated to providing a high level of customer service and a kitchen or bedroom for every budget. Boasting a lovely large kitchen showroom in Exmouth, we have 15 kitchens and 4 bedrooms on display from a much larger range available through the British manufacturer Crown. Crown has an excellent reputation for building bespoke kitchens of a very high quality to match anyone's budget. As one of the largest Crown showrooms in the South West of England we are able to supply anywhere throughout the country and beyond. Visit our experienced team for expert help.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom showroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were all very reliable and hard working and polite. Chris oversaw the kitchen revamp and personally introduced each of the tradesmen. Delighted with my new kitchen.
A, Devon Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
100% Top Notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price was very competitive, the instillation was extremely professional and the overall service was of the highest standard. I would highly recommend Kitchen Studio Of Devon Ltd. Thank you for your service.
CraigW Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader designed, supplied and fitted my kitchen. Staff were all courteous and patient - I never felt pressurised. During designing I would have liked a little more information about some appliances. The fitting went very well in a small and difficult space, with all tradesmen well organised.
Jan, Devon Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Our Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Studio, listened to our requirements and designed a beautiful and well thought out kitchen, that really works for us as a family. We had a number of issues with the original fitter's work, but Chris at the Kitchen Studio, was quick to resolve the faults. We have also had some problems with the appliances and Chris and Tracey have been extremely helpful and proactive to resolve the issues. We would recommend them to others.
Burr Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
House Makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One stud wall removed, old kitchen removed and new kitchen fitted. New floor, radiators etc replaced. Chris Gates acted as Project Manager and organised time scale. Arranged for decorators and plumber as whole house needed re-doing. I organised electrician and new gas fire fitment independently.
Happyhouse Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new bedroom furniture suite fitted by Christopher and am extremely happy with the way everything looks. He designed and ordered everything by listening to our requests and all of the products were of an excellent quality. He bent over backwards to match a price that we found online and I was very impressed with how helpful and professional he was throughout the process. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.
Peter Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt, professional & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Studio oversaw the whole project which also involved building work. Throughout the whole project we were kept informed and if we had any worries/questions Chris responded very quickly. We are more than pleased with our new Kitchen. Chris' design was phenomenal and he showed real skill as a designer.
Rachael, Devon Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the Kitchen Studio and the standard of fitting. It was a personal rather than production line service with straightforward pricing and no gimmicky discounts. Good quality and we are very pleased with the result.
D, Devon Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Great kitchen; great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having explored a number of local firms, we opted for The Kitchen Studio not just because it was the most reasonably priced but they seemed the most able to give us the kitchen that we really wanted rather than what was most convenient to provide. Everything was taken care of, from the initial design to the finished product. Kristian, the main fitter, was ever courteous and worked incredibly hard, consulting us where necessary. He got the job finished in good time and left it as clean and tidy as possible in between. Many thanks to Chris and the team for providing us with a wonderful kitchen - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Suzanne Wills Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
GREAT NEW KITCHEN
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to thank Chris and his team for their help and advice on planning and fitting our kitchen All completed on time and within budget Very professional from start to finish. We would not hesitate to recommend the Kitchen Studio Exmouth. Steve and Lin The Cosy Teapot Budleigh Salterton
Cosyteapot1 Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017