Endorsed by Which?

Kitchen Transformations

4.9

115 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run business and have been providing our unrivalled high quality service to our valued clients around Eastbourne and the South East for over 25 years. Over that time we have built a reputation for reliability, quality and high standard of installation and customer focused service. Kitchen Transformations offer a complete tailor made service specializing in the installation of quality replacement doors and/or complete kitchens. We offer a seamless service, from our initial chat about your requirements, to design, planning, and installation. “We can do as much or as little as you wish”. If you would like a complete change, we can design your dream kitchen incorporating your ideas while completely managing the whole process to your total satisfaction.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • free parking

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The re-furbishment of my kitchen, new cupboard doors and drawers, looks amazing. Friendly and professional service. Little disruption as fitted in a day.
Catherine, East Sussex Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Brilliant job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to use Kitchen Transformations to upgrade my kitchen. I have had new base units and worktops, but replaced wall units, coving etc. The work has been quick, clean, and expertly done by Ryan, the fitter, and the whole experience from first visit to completion has been five weeks. I would highly recommend this firm.
Lesley, East Sussex Posted on 10/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found their work very good and the work persons very helpful and good in everything they did. Would pass their name to anyone wanting kitchens.
David, East Sussex Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Prompt, professional, helpful, left tidy and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced kitchen door and drawer fronts and plinths. Replaced oven, moved warning drawer and added two extra drawers to match. Replaced mixer tap and filter with combined tap and soap dispenser.
Anne, East Sussex Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several quotes regarding the transformation of our kitchen. We wanted to keep the existing cupboards but have new doors and surrounds fitted along with worktops, sink and extractor fan. When James came to advise and measure up we felt that he was the most professional and took notice of our requirements. Ryan did the fitting and has done a great job, everything looks just as we wanted it. Keep him topped up with plenty of coffee and everything will be fine!! Seriously, we would recommend Kitchen Transformations, we would not hesitate to use them again.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 19/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Excellent work and on budget!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to keep our original kitchen carcass and just replace doors, side panels and plinths etc. James visited and gave a quote within a few minutes and confirmed this in writing. No attempt was made to get us to have unnecessary work done. Work started on time, Ryan was reliable, efficient and he cleaned up each day. We were kept informed of progress and the company were a pleasure to deal with. Any changes we needed were easily accommodated. The work took as long as expected, came in on budget and looks great. Would recommend this company to anyone needing work done in their kitchen.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
The usual immaculate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used James and his excellent team, this time to fit out a study. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly, and the finish was superb. Ryan, the fitter, is brilliant, and is always prepared to go the extra mile. The atmosphere while the work was carried out was friendly and amiable and all the team get on well. James project managing was exceptional and he popped up frequently to keep an eye on progress Quite honestly, I don’t know why anyone would choose any other firm. Faultless!
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Company lived up to it’s name
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would fully recommend this company they were very professional from start to finish. My husband & I are extremely pleased with our new kitchen. They were very helpful in planning and choosing a completely new kitchen which incorporated a part new layout, new cupboards and appliances. After consultation with us about what we wanted from our kitchen and our budget, James produced a great design booklet with specifications. A visit to their showrooms enabled us to finalise everything. The kitchen fitter and other tradesmen who worked on the kitchen worked very well and were extremely reliable. All in all we felt they were great value for money.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Alright in the end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All workmen very professional. Poor communication between fitter/electrician. (Foreman's fault). 2 hob knobs in poor position, not enough room for 2 frying pans. Taps great (Eiger), sink fine (Franke). Oven complicated.
Shirley, East Sussex Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Supply and install new doors worktops sinks tiles and change layout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chose them out of three possibles because of patient and knowledgeable approach, competitive price, having materials to offer we liked and ability to handle the whole job, so we only had one supplier to handle. The work itself was performed expertly and to our satisfaction by a hardworking and conscientious person. Two changes of plan en route were accommodated easily. Only one small niggle, re tiles. Installation was fine but geometry erratic. In addition they were nice people we enjoyed having with us.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019