We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Wizard Limited

Profile thumb kitchen wizard new logo
4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Kitchen Wizard are a family run business based in Caerphilly specialising in kitchen makeovers.
We offer a professional service focusing on quality and customer satisfaction.
Many of our customers have been referred to us by their family or friends who also experienced the kitchen wizard makeover.
We have a choice of over 600 kitchen door colours and styles, complimented by matching trim, worktops and appliances if required.
Most makeovers are completed in 1 - 2 days with a minimal amount of mess and fuss resulting in a new look kitchen at a fraction of the cost.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • More Services

    • kitchen makeover specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
I am delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman who came to the house to see what I wanted, was polite, brought samples, told me all about the process of making and fitting my new kitchen unit doors, draws etc. Measured all for exact size I paid a deposit and rest when the work was finished, and gave me a date! All was done as arranged, filter on time, worked hard, was pleasant and did a fantastic job.
Kathleen, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Can’t smile wide enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old kitchen looks brand new for a fraction of the cost! It has been an absolutely professional outfit right from the get go. Their customer service is second to none and standard of workmanship is outstanding. The price is phenomenal - a truly amazing result, would highly recommend. Thank you!! Huge thank you to Brian and his fab team! Anybody out there looking to overhaul their kitchen please, please look these people up! You will never be disappointed.
Karen123 Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
R, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Brilliant workman fab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended very proficient and reliable. Work excellent and will tell anyone about them, they were wonderful.
Lynne, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant fitting team - Jeff & ben - nothing too much trouble. Efficient & totally reliable, great job - exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend.
Hilary, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Very satisfied excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job done, clean and thorough. Wish I had kitchen fitted sooner best ever.
Harriet, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard.
Carol E, South Glamorgan Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by workmanship. Would certainly recommend this company to others.
Avril, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional friendly and amazing service. Everyone in the company could not have been more helpful.
Lois, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy. Very professional, cheerful, pleasant and very good work. Will recommend willingly.
Jean, South Glamorgan Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018