We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Wizard Limited

Profile thumb kitchen wizard new logo
4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Kitchen Wizard are a family run business based in Caerphilly specialising in kitchen makeovers.
We offer a professional service focusing on quality and customer satisfaction.
Many of our customers have been referred to us by their family or friends who also experienced the kitchen wizard makeover.
We have a choice of over 600 kitchen door colours and styles, complimented by matching trim, worktops and appliances if required.
Most makeovers are completed in 1 - 2 days with a minimal amount of mess and fuss resulting in a new look kitchen at a fraction of the cost.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • More Services

    • kitchen makeover specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant Job & Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise to highly both the work and the company. Would definitely use again. No hesitation in recommending.
Clive, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a quartz work top fitted by Kitchen Wizard. Great product, great price and great service. I would highly recommend.
June, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the workmanship. They were very prompt, very clean, neat and tidy and did exactly what they said they do on that particular day. With a very friendly and easy going manner and very helpful.
S Robert, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Excellent job, first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Their service was efficient from start to finish, Jeff the fitter who installed the kitchen was first class, did an excellent job. was pleasant and proficient.
Isabel, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my kitchen makeover by Kitchen Wizard. My kitchen looks lovely. Fantastic service - highly recommended.
Barbara, South Glamorgan Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Just what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived before time and started on time. Very good fitter (Jeff) ably assisted by Ben. Utility room transformed.
David, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship as per what we wanted and paid for. There was no cause for complaint and interaction between us and workmen were was good and friendly, in fact we as a family found the job was perfect and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kitchen Wizard Ltd.
David John, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job.
Maureen, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
First class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided by Kitchen Wizard Ltd was first class. Arrival was prompt, workmanship professional and attention to detail exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble throughout their two day stay. I would definitely recommend this company for future work.
Ian, South Glamorgan Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Kitchen Wizard's staff very friendly & helpful from start to finish. I am very pleased with the job they have done for me (replaced kitchen doors), excellent work & fitters were very friendly.
Diane, Gwent Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017