We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kudos Stairlifts

Profile thumb kudos stairlifts cmyk logo
4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Kudos we specialise in in providing solutions that suit our customer’s requirements for their home and making this a reality for them.
Our distinctive approach to offering the best solution for your home has led us to offer a truly versatile stairlift range. Available in a range of technologies, each widely used around the world, we are confident that we can offer you a configuration that will not only fit but is right for you.
Our speciality range and design service also provides solutions for narrow and spiral staircases where others cannot fit.
Security, reliability, and ease of use are the pillars of our design, which are delivered from the components we use and our attention to every single detail. Individual tailor-made projects, that comply with the highest quality and safety standards, allow each lift to feel unique and fit perfectly.
You can rest assured that with Kudos Stairlifts you will benefit from years of experience and dedication providing our customers with a first-class service.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlift Engineers
    • Stairlifts
    • Disabled Lifts
  • More Services

    • narrow spiral multi turn stairlifts
    • curved

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Total satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Kudos. From the very first visit their representatives have been on time, helpful and thoroughly business-like. The installation was promptly & efficiently done. Now we start using it!
Don, Kent Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very efficient fitting my stair lift. Left no mess. Explained all the "ins and outs" and took his time with us.
Carolyn, Suffolk Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With only one day's experience of using it, I find it satisfactory apart from reaching the emergency switch as it changes position as it moves and is very low at the back, i.e. behind the occupier.
Roz, Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kudos workmen do a job which cannot be faulted. 1st class in every way - best workmen ever to come in this home.
Judy, London Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Excellent - Strongly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a disaster from another provider who blatantly lied and misled us. By chance we found Kudos and the difference was astonishing - I cannot recommend them highly enough! All the staff were polite, professional and kept in touch during and after installation. They met their promises and from start to finish we had the exact same lift installed in 2.5 weeks - this after my 91 year old father had been waiting for over 10 weeks with the previous supplier. I wish we had found Kudos in the the first instance and happy to commend this company.
John Moore Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Overall excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with Kudos to the installation of our stair lift today our experience has been outstandingly pleasant. The company has gone to great lengths to ensure that the lift continues exactly to my requirements and to those of our tricky staircase.
Sandra, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Excellent Service - A Pleasure
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was courteous and tidy in setting to work on my stair lift which was 'on the brink'. The work was methodically completed and I paid the price I anticipated. I would be happy to recommend this trader to others.
Anne-Marie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have only had it finished this last few days, and was really pleased and our house was left clean, with no mess. The fitter was very polite and could not wish for anyone better.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oak Tree mobility transferred their service over to Kudos as they no longer do stair lifts. I was surprised but pleased with their work and will stay with Kudos for future service or work. Very satisfied with Kudos.
Mary, Northamptonshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Unique solution; professional installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I are both aged 88, and I'm her carer. A stair lift was urgently needed but for our narrow Georgian stairs, only Kudos offered a solution (and quickly). Their communication, measurement and installation procedures were impressive and friendly, and individual requirements always met. Excellent punctuality enhanced an altogether relaxed customer experience and confidence in future service.
Robert, London Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017