We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kudos Stairlifts

Profile thumb kudos stairlifts cmyk logo
4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Kudos we specialise in in providing solutions that suit our customer’s requirements for their home and making this a reality for them.
Our distinctive approach to offering the best solution for your home has led us to offer a truly versatile stairlift range. Available in a range of technologies, each widely used around the world, we are confident that we can offer you a configuration that will not only fit but is right for you.
Our speciality range and design service also provides solutions for narrow and spiral staircases where others cannot fit.
Security, reliability, and ease of use are the pillars of our design, which are delivered from the components we use and our attention to every single detail. Individual tailor-made projects, that comply with the highest quality and safety standards, allow each lift to feel unique and fit perfectly.
You can rest assured that with Kudos Stairlifts you will benefit from years of experience and dedication providing our customers with a first-class service.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlift Engineers
    • Stairlifts
    • Disabled Lifts
  • More Services

    • narrow spiral multi turn stairlifts
    • curved

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We tried Stanna and Age Concern. They came to view the situation and said it was impossible to have a stair lift fitted. We live in a house built c1800 with very narrow stairs. A friend recommended Kudos Mobility Group, a client focus team member came within 2 days and we were fitted with the stair lift about 10 days later, after settling for a reconditioned one. At least this is going to keep us in our home here.
Doreen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Excellent job, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding job. They have been very professional and knowledgeable.
Nicola, Surrey Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent work totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial enquiry through the planning stage and the installation every detail was covered. All my questions were answered thoroughly. Communication was excellent. I would without hesitation recommend Kudos Mobility (Stairlifts) Group.
Ron, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Brilliant, job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment my stairs were surveyed to the installation, I received nothing but courtesy and consideration. The stairlift is brilliant and has allowed me to remain in my home. Thank you for your consideration and total understanding. Kudos - your chair is perfect! My friends can't wait to use them.
Molly, London Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Friendly and efficient with a caring approach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After dealing with Kudos for a few years on behalf of my mother, who has dementia, I have nothing but praise for this exceptional company. They took over maintaining our Stannah Stairlift when I became disillusioned with Stannah's impersonal and to my mind excessively priced maintenance contract. From reception staff through to installation technicians they have shown a level of professionalism combined with thoughtfulness and personal attention that these days is hard to find. They have now done everything from repairing a broken footrest to installing a completely new stairlift, together with quickly answering calls for advice. I live 200 miles away from my mother, and it is great to know that such caring and reliable help can be with her very quickly, whilst keeping me informed as to what's happening. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them wholeheartedly.
nicktgreaves Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Stairlift problem solved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After unsuccessfully trying three other major stairlift companies Kudos engineers examined our situation, came up with a solution and fitted a first class stairlift to my mother's narrow, tight stairs. Communication from the company was excellent throughout and the engineer was efficient, very understanding and professional. An excellent job all round.
Stuart Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Very satisfied will recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The response to my enquiry was prompt and professional, friendly. The installation was carried out on agreed date and time. The engineer was competent, helpful, explaining the procedure very well taking time to do so. The stair lift fits into a very small tight turning stairway brilliantly. Great job.
David, West Sussex Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Supply and installation of new stair lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My stair lift broke so I checked the internet and seeing Which Trusted trader, chose Kudos. Within 3 an excellent engineer (Troy) arrived but sadly could not repair. He gave suggestions on new and Reconditioned models and in case I later wanted to proceed took necessary measurements and obtained a quote from his office. I was under no pressure to purchase but decided a couple of days later to go ahead with a new lift. KUDOS immediately went into action and within 3 days it was installed. I am 85 years of age, disabled and deaf. Kudos service was exemplary and I would recommend them 100%.
Heather, London Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Polite & friendly - thorough & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the survey and manufacturing phase they were always on time and kept me advised. On the day of installation everything went smoothly. I was most impressed.
David, East Sussex Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Installed stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time and did the work quickly. No complaints at all and i've found the chair great to use
Mrs Simkin, Billingshurst Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016