We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lacey Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb lacey plumbing logo

4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Run by husband and wife duo, Rebecca and Mike Lacey, we're on a mission to provide confidence in the plumbing and heating trade.

As the MOST WANTED engineers in Bury, we pride ourselves on our quality work and qualified staff to complete ANY domestic or commercial plumbing and heating installation or repair.

We only fit leading brand boilers, including Worcester Bosch and Ideal, and as Platinum Worcester Accredited Installers, we provide up to 10 years guarantee on all Worcester installations.

We are proud to offer 0% finance for up to two years, because we believe everyone deserves quality.

With our family values and local, friendly engineers, you can trust and rely on us to get the job done.

We are highly recommended by our customers and our friendly staff are on hand to give advice on your plumbing and heating requirements - no job is too big or small.

We aim for complete customer satisfaction and aftercare. We look forward to working for you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas safety inspections
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both staff & workman were excellent.
Barrie, Lancashire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Great job, well Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done well. Very pleasant and competent workman. Had to order part but were prompt to arrange another appointment.
Carol, Lancashire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and professional service
Catherine, Lancashire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean tidy job.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Fabulous job professional workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Tidy job. Cleaned up after the job. More than happy.
Victoria, Lancashire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the replacement of our balanced flue boiler with a Combo Boiler seemed to go well, within 18 hours we noticed a leak stain on the ceiling below one of the radiators. Whilst they attended quickly and resolved the issue I believe it should have not happened. Plus they did not reinstate pipework insulation that they had to remove for the installation. Also when we had a small leak 5 months after the installation on the same radiator as before they refused to investigate unless we paid a call out fee "saying if it had anything to do with our work you would be knee in water by now".
David Wilson Posted on 13/08/2017 , work completed 13/08/2017
Brilliant Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard to fit out boiler, finished in one day. Very prompt and professional. Pleased with the work.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the service & will recommend to friends!
Hazel, Lancashire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Baz was brilliant, kept us informed of all aspects of work to be carried out. Lacey ticked all the boxes Price/quality no hidden costs all holes bricked up and sealed.
Carl, Lancashire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All communication was prompt. Lacey Plumbing and Heating Ltd were very flexible when we needed to change the date of our installation. The engineer was very attentive and ensured that we understood how the system worked.
Claire, Lancashire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017