We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® North Manchester

Profile thumb lazylawn northmanchesterfacebook  002
5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–04:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

LazyLawn North Manchester, operated by Nigel Peters Landscapes, is part of the network of suppliers and artificial grass installers of Bolton, Bury, Halifax, Oldham, Rochdale, Stockport, Wigan and, of course, Northern Manchester. Postcode regions include BL, HX, M (including M9, M24-29, M38, M45, M46), OL, SK and WN.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® North Manchester is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Artificial green walls
  • Lawn Care

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got the number from local advertising which approved arranged date to give me quote turned up on time talked me through everything very professional gave me every confidence and from start to finish explained what was happening really pleased with end result the guys were great thank you so much
Susan in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
Lazylawn North Manchester
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazylawn was recommended to us by friends. Peter came to see us and gave us a quote there and then. The work was started within days, a skip and materials were delivered on schedule, and Peter and his team arrived shortly afterwards, as arranged and on time. The work was completed in an afternoon, no corners were cut and everything was done as advised. Peter and his hardworking team were friendly, polite and efficient, and we are extremely pleased with our new lawn.
Bernard in Greater Manchester Posted on 02/08/2021 , work completed 31/07/2021
Peter and team were amazing from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter came to give us a quote and explained the whole process very clearly. I and my Partner chose the grass we would like and the next day we were booked in. The work was done 4 weeks later. Peter and his team were very professional and very friendly. We are so happy with our lawn and the end product. Would highly recommend Peter and his team.
Harry in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/07/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021
The trader replied (on 29/07/2021)
Thank you Harry and Dannielle for your impressive review and we're really pleased your house now looks complete and finished. Don't forget to call at mine when you near... Peter and the Installation Team
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Peter and his team more highly. I was given the initial quotation for the work I required in a really quick time. All work we discussed was clearly detailed in the quote. My work was actually started a couple of weeks earlier than quoted, which was great. I had two porcelain tiled patio areas and a centerpiece of artificial grass. Peter and his team turned up every day before 8 am and worked all day in conditions with the heat that I was amazed by. I was talked through the works daily which was brilliant. If you wanting the most perfect garden space, then don’t go anywhere other than these professionals.
Barry Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
The trader replied (on 29/07/2021)
Carrying out a project like yours was an exciting challenge and the result is commendable. You asked for a level garden with Porcelain Paving to 4 sides and a lawn in the middle? Our tried and trusted construction method ensured the details and finish worked. We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review to a trusted site. Thank you from the whole of the Lazylawn team.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💯
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This feedback will do no justice to the service received. The work is amazing and the team is great at their job, they're extremely professional and polite. I am super happy with the job and highly recommend this company. Thank you Big shout-out to Peter, great guy.
Ricardo in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/06/2021 , work completed 11/06/2021
The trader replied (on 05/07/2021)
And the best Honduran coffee! Fab customer and all in a days work for the installation team. They're trained to give the best of service and quality of lasting work. Thank you so much.
What a marvelous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would just like to say the job that I had done was the laying of an artificial lawn, they were very helpful, very considerate and the were most efficient and they never stopped working. They did a marvelous job. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 02/05/2021
The trader replied (on 03/06/2021)
Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves in working accurately, efficiently, and as though we have a bus to catch!
Very Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well from the initial survey and quote to laying the two 'lawns' front and back. They were very efficient in carrying the work, and tidying up afterwards. The team were very pleasant and friendly and kept us informed on what was being done, could not fault them. Would certainly recommend them.
David in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
The trader replied (on 27/05/2021)
Thank you, David. From the initial enquiry to the final sweep, we pride ourselves in everything we do and we're proud to say we installed your lawn.
Highly Recommend Lazylawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience with Peter and his team was impressive. Not only did they do a good job, I was surprised that he did not request a penny until the entire job was done. Really like my new garden. Wife and daughter too are pleased.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
The trader replied (on 27/05/2021)
Thank you for your excellent review. I once worked for Anthony H Wilson and he taught me to 'Be your own Customer' and it works for both of us. The buying experience will last longer than the price paid. Peter and the installation team work as one.
Artifical Grass Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end a thoroughly professional job. We are so pleased we went with the best of the best. From the moment we contacted Peter his knowledge and experience convinced us we had made the right choice, he kept us fully informed through emails and telephone calls. Everything was explained to us as the job progressed. The lads never stopped working, everywhere was left clean and tidy, hosed down patio and walkways. To top it off the job was completed 4 weeks in advance of the original date. Thanks to Peter and the lads, would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2010
The trader replied (on 27/05/2021)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We take care every step of the way and where we can bring your installation forward, even working Saturdays, we will. We're proud and honoured to have been trusted with your Installation. Peter and the installation team.
Lazy lawn northwest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have to say can't fault this company. The service was second to none. Polite friendly and willing to listen to what you required. The work was carried out with professionalism and and friendly team. All mess cleared and left in prestige condition and of course what a transformation it was. Thank you so much.
David in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/04/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
The trader replied (on 07/04/2021)
Thank you David for your excellent review.
First class finish and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial phone call, the survey to installation was less than two weeks. The surveyor discussed my requirements and gave the advice in certain areas which added a positive aspect to the overall finish. I used Wonderyarn 36 and it certainly looks the part. The installation team arrived on schedule and completed the work within one day. Really nice lads, polite, courteous and very professional. All the materials which included tons of hardcore and disposal of the existing turf were done like clockwork during the day. No skips required (for my job) and everything was left tidy at the end of the job. Can’t fault any of the processes and would highly recommend using this company.
Phil in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 17/03/2021
The trader replied (on 29/03/2021)
Thank you Phil for your detailed account.
Garden Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Peter Mangnall in late December 2020 to discuss a full garden renovation. Peter quickly responded to my enquiry and detailed the work to be undertaken to achieve a more maintenance free garden. Peter and his team removed the spoil and old turf in difficult conditions with minimum fuss and were exceptionally tidy and respectful of our property. Peter installed Lazylawn® Wonderyarn and worked diligently and with specific attention to the drainage and base in a very wet garden that had been subject to our very active dog and may I add in poor conditions as January was very wet. The team also installed Italian Porcelain Paving and Sleepers with fresh organic soil and a very smart pebble / stone border and delivered the project as I had requested. Peter communicated with me daily and explained every detail of the project and we are delighted with a very high end product that was professionally installed and we have now asked his team to look at some more work for our property. First class in every department and completed in a really timely fashion despite some really poor weather. I have recommended Peter to a good friend and will do so to others as we are truly delighted with our new garden.
Tim Posted on 28/03/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
The trader replied (on 29/03/2021)
Thank you Tim. We're really pleased with the outcome too and show your garden as an example to others. Your recommendations have currently lead to 2 further quality installations.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very very pleased with my new lawn. When we asked for a quote Peter Mangnall came to our house as arranged and gave a very thorough explanation of what the work would entail and when it would completed. The work started on time despite previous bad weather and was completed within hours efficiently and speedily. When the job was finished the workmen took a lot of trouble to clear up any mess they had made - I could not tell they had been there at all after they had left. The end product looks amazing. I have already recommended LazyLawn to one of my friends.
Customer in Wigan Posted on 07/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
The trader replied (on 08/03/2021)
Thank you for this perfect review and I hope you have many hours of enjoyment on your Lazylawn.
Really Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Peter and his team were excellent, from muddy depressing lawn to bright usable space all year round in 48 hours was outstanding. The team didn't stop from the minute they arrived until the minute they left and they all acted in a professional manner throughout. Very impressed with the way the job was finished and the clean up was to an exceptionally high standard. Excellent job and myself and the family are really pleased with the results
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
The trader replied (on 08/03/2021)
Thank you for your excellent review. It's really appreciated by the team and they work really hard to gain your confidence.
Efficient and Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
75 Sq.M garden was holding water and very boggy. Peter and his crew from Lazylawn were extremely helpful and from initial visit to new lawn being laid was less than one week. Very happy with finished product and would highly recommend Lazylawn.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 11/11/2020 , work completed 11/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thank you Phil. Lawn problem solving is what we do, so long as there's somewhere to drain the water to, it's fairly straightforward. We're glad you're pleased with our service, we do try to make your buying experience the best ever and allay any fears of employing contractors.
Great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot praise Lazylawn enough. We rang Peter who came the day after and talked us though the process and what they were going to do. They arrived on the appointed day and promptly set to work. They worked non stop and completed our job in record time leaving the site clean and tidy and the finished lawn is tremendous. Thank you so much guys for such a professional job. We are very happy with our lawn.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
The trader replied (on 24/09/2020)
Thank you for your review. It has taken many years of practise and hard graft to become this good.
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with LazyLawn North Manchester. Peter and his team arrived on site at the agreed time and were hard working and very efficient. They were really polite and went out of their way to ensure the garden was finished exactly how we wanted it. They tidied up and cleaned what little mess they made and left the garden looking fantastic. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone looking to get artificial grass.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
The trader replied (on 24/09/2020)
Thank you for your excellent review. We never lower our standards or rush the project. Everyone in the installation team have on-going training whilst we are working to ensure the perfect finish. And that's why we enjoy each working day.
Professional, Smooth and Efficient Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy Lawn Manchester says it all! From the consultation and design process, to the completed project, this company delivers! The whole experience was extremely professional. Communication was frequent and open ended enabling both parties to work together smoothly and efficiently. Pete and ourselves both agreed a realistic timescale for the work to be carried out along with the payment plan. This was invaluable as it meant we all knew, step by step, what was happening next. Pete and his team worked well together and this is the reason no one individual is singled out in this review. All members deserve equal praise in delivering a stunning garden. Our garden is perfect for enjoying in the summer and we can’t wait to start using it! We went for the wonder yarn 36 and so glad we made this choice.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
The trader replied (on 29/05/2020)
Hi Sunita. What a fantastic appraisal! I wish I was still at school, I'd be top of the class. I've thanked the team on your behalf. And thank you for choosing us, it was absolute pleasure as always. Peter Mangnall
Excellent job on my garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LazyLawn North Manchester recently completed my back garden and to a fantastic standard. Peter surveyed and confirmed every detail with me to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The team he brought worked tirelessly to complete the work in a timely manner and to a very high standard. The quality of the work that Peters team produced means I now have a picturesque additional living space to my home which was done at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend LazyLawn North Manchester for any paving or artificial turf work you may require.
Jack Posted on 22/05/2020 , work completed 19/05/2020
The trader replied (on 29/05/2020)
Thank you Jack. I liked the way you both sent enquiries to me to ensure I got the message! And now it's just the way you both wanted it and more... Enjoy your life with the new arrival.
Lazylawn, lazy days.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant, the lawn looks amazing, lads where professional polite and chatty. Had to go through house to get equipment to back garden but they were fab no problems no mess caused, would highly recommend the north Manchester team. Garden looks amazing thank you. Will certainly enjoy our garden now. Just to say that after a month, all is still looking great - with the heavy rains and also the occasional hot sun, there was no issue with it, rain drained away, no problems. Kids have been paying on it full pelt, it did not suffer any damage. So yes, great quality from these professionals.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2020 , work completed 16/05/2020
The trader replied (on 18/05/2020)
Thank you Jeff and Jude for the wonderful review and your hospitality. It's fab to know we're appreciated.
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Clean workers. Arrived on schedule & did a very good job on the back lawn. I would definitely recommend them.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 30/03/2020 , work completed 30/03/2020
The trader replied (on 07/04/2020)
Thank you Anthony & Angelina. I knew that changing the size and height of your lawn at the survey was right. Now it's clean, free from mowing and most of all safer. Enjoy spending more time on your bedding plants from now on... Peter Mangnall and the Lazylawn Team.
Would we recommend LazyLawn North Manchester - Yes!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There is more to life than cutting grass through the summer (when we get one) and replacing with artificial was on the list for 2020. Some residents on our new build estate had used LazyLawn North Manchester, so we gave Peter a call. Peter was very knowledgable and gave us some great advice. While not the cheapest, I'm a great believer in you get what you pay for, and the lads have done a super job, and we're delighted with it. Would we recommend LazyLawn North Manchester - Yes!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you so much for your review. There's always cheaper quotes to be had but not for the same quality of installation. I glad you share our view.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazylawn North Manchester Peter Mangall and his team have provided a excellent service, from my first contact through the website, to completion of the installation a week later. A prompt reply from Peter resulted in a visit to discuss my requirements, after which a quote was provided immediately, (with no fuss or pressure, and no deposit required) a provisional date for installation given, confirmed later with the confirmation order and additional information by email. The installation was incredible, they arrived on time, worked non-stop, left everything tidy, keeping me informed as they went along, (unfortunately held up by the weather after completing the base) amazingly after heavy rain, no surface water remained on the base, allowing the grass to be laid. Nothing was to much trouble for Peter, he even fixed a fence problem, which I had struggled to get anyone to do. Thank-you Peter, Bob, Justin and Chris a great team, working well together.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you for your detailed review. It's fab to know all of our hard work pays off with you, our happy customer.
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Service received throughout was excellent. Peter Mangnall came within a couple of days of my initial call and we spent 2 hours batting things back and forth before finalising a plan. The quotation was provided immediately (before he left) and was competitive with other quotes I had received. The installation was carried out expeditiously and nothing was too much trouble as I decided on minor changes during installation. The product is superb and I am really pleased with the aesthetic appearance achieved in a relatively small garden. Throughout the installation the team treated my property with respect and cleaned up after the finish. Altogether a very satisfactory and stress free experience which cannot always be said when work is carried out on your property.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 14/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2020)
Thank you for your review. We love your idea for what we now term as a catapult path ('Y' Shaped). The pictures look fab.
Excellent Lawn and Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Lazy Lawn North Manchester on Google and spoke to Peter on the phone with my initial thoughts for my Rear Garden. Peter came over the following day to examine the grounds and gave ideas what to have for the lawn area. He was also able to give me an accurate quotation on the day. Peter and his team were very efficient and professional on the job and kept me well informed on what was to be done. I’m very pleased with the lawn and very satisfied with the whole experience with Lazy Lawn. Highly recommended! Good job Peter and team!
Alun, Greater Manchester Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 14/08/2019)
Thank you Alun for this fabulous review. We always try our best to give you the customer the very best buying experience, maintenance plan and aftercare. Peter and the Lazylawn team.
Exceptional Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy Lawn is exactly what it is, a lazy lawn. I loved cutting grass no matter how large the area. I had just laid a new lawn and my two dogs were completely enthralled. a week later and the lawn was decimated. They had dug holes and their pee had left large brown spots (Dogs are Bernese Mountain Dogs.) Scrap the lawn and put down artificial turf. I checked the web and looked at references and LazyLawn came out tops. My lawn was re-done with a beautiful new artificial turf. Peter, the owner, responded to my enquiries immediately. Measured up and quoted me a very acceptable price and a few days later everything was done. Took them about five hours to do an extremely good finish from the removal of the old stuff, levelling, added all the different courses, the turf down and a great clean up. Five stars +++
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 02/06/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you so much for this exacting review. It's been a pleasure to meet you again with your purchase of the Lazylawn BlockBlitz artificial grass treatment and furthermore with the Lazylawn PeeClenz and PoopClenz. You now have everything to make your life with your Burmese Mountain Dogs so much easier and enjoy your LazyLife...
Great Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
It was a bit of a job making your shed into a Rickshaw, but that's how we move them. I hope Peter is now getting better. You're front lawn is now priced and we'd love to see you both again soon. Enjoy the wedding! Thank you from Team Lazylawn North Manchester.
Good Looking Well Fitted Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had an artificial lawn install in my front garden by LazyLawn. Peter from LazyLawn provided me with all the information and a detailed quote on the work process and items required for the installation. I was kept fully informed of when and what was happening on the run up to the installation. The installation team arrived on time and took care of everything and tidied at the end of the job. I now have a very good looking well installed artificial lawn making the property look great. I would recommend LazyLawn if you are thinking of having an artificial lawn installed. Ron G
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you Ron for your prompt and perfect review. It certainly is the best way to let our future customers know they're in safe hands with Lazylawn North Manchester.
Very good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helped each other & shared the workload. Not only did they do the grass but also made the surroundings look better. They cleaned up & went above & beyond the job they came to do.
Audrey, Lancashire Posted on 19/05/2019 , work completed 19/05/2019
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you Audrey for the lovely review. We like to please our customers with the 'free to you' added value extras. It's all part of the service.
Highly Professional, Creative and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're over the moon with our Lazy Lawn garden! Superior finish- looks like a magazine garden! Peter and his team went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and needs and were so conscientious about keeping costs down without compromising on quality. The attention to detail and creativity is amazing. Goes without saying we had no qualms about leaving them to it with full access to our home when we weren't there. We'd highly recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you Aimee from all the Lazylawn North Manchester Team. It's been a joy to work on your family home and be part of it's history. Sheepfoot Lane has many memories of me visiting my Aunt near there as a child and this has endeared me during the project.
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company LazyLawn did a very good job. I was explained and kept informed about the job all the time. I would recommend them again.
May, Lancashire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you our Lancashire Lass. Your stories kept me company whilst the work was carried out and you'll live happily in my memory. Peter Mangnall
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you’re looking for an artificial grass installation I would highly recommend LazyLawn North Manchester, Peter and his team. My initial enquiry for a quote was immediately responded to and Peter was flexible in coming to provide the quote at a time that suited us. Peter has extensive knowledge and experience of the products and was able to answer any questions we had. He also made suggestions about the finish and lay out to ensure we got the best results. He provided what we felt was a very reasonable quote for the work and we were impressed by the positive reviews of other customers. Despite a spell of bad weather Peter and his team arrived on schedule to complete the installation. They worked efficiently and were friendly and polite. We are very pleased with the results and feel it has transformed our garden. Peter and his team even provided some unexpected finishing touches to the borders in the garden. All of which were included in the original quote. We are now looking forward to the summer and enjoying our garden. Thank you LazyLawn North Manchester!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you for your lovely story. We love reviews and appreciate the time it's taken to write this review.
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow, Wow and triple Wow! I had 3 prices for my lawn and I was a little sceptical (like most of us are) as I’d seen artificial lawns that weren’t up to the mark. Peter Mangnall came to survey the same day, offered me a price that I thought I could get cheaper? I found out from others that cheap really does mean cheap. We’ve had snow and gale force winds, but Peter kept me up to date with his report. Now completed, both me and my wife are absolutely bowled over with Peter’s design to remove the path and the patio and have a flowing continuous striped lawn to the front and rear. Although none of the installation team supports Everton, I’ll still give them their due and say they’re ‘Simply the Best’. Thanks again Tony Anne Daley
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Hi Tony, You sound as though you're commentating at Everton FC. Your pictures with you sat with your 'Wembley Lawn' show how happy you are with the product and Lazylawn finish. Let's hope you're down there in the smoke for next years cup match! Team Lazylawn North Manchester wins the cup on this one.
Fantastic service and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Lazylawn North West in the Red Rose Directory. Rang up too enquire within half an hour Peter was at my door as was in the neighbourhood. Very impressed with how quickly he responded. Quote emailed within next day or so and job started that same week. Fantastic service and impressed how many guys came promptly on time and finished job mid afternoon. Front and back lawns look fantastic. Lovely product. Left gardens very clean and tidy and would highly recommend anybody considering artificial grass to use this company. Paula, Worsley Manchester. 17/01/2019
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Luckily you rang me while I was surveying a few doors away! Thank you for your 'Fantastic' review.
Brilliant from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only considered having an artificial lawn on Saturday afternoon. By 2.0pm on Monday the job was finished thanks to Peter Mangnall and his three lads. Peter visited us on Sunday morning to see what we wanted done and took a lot of time explaining what it would entail and talking us through all stages of the work needed. He also advised us on which would be the most appropriate grass for our needs. The men turned up on Monday morning, with Peter. They worked very hard and in a very tidy way and everything was finished to a very high standard, by two pm. It was a first class job. Everything was perfect and the lawn looks absolutely beautiful. I am very grateful for the work they have done and would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you. Carrying a stock of artificial grass locally does have it's benefits on this fast turn key project.
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team fitting a high quality, well priced product. They even donate the bits left over after fitting to a local organisation for them to reuse. Highly recommended
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you to Sam's Scrapstore for making it easier for us to lose our offcuts. Donation and knowing they'll be put to good use is a heart warming part of our business.
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garden transformed in 4 days after 4 years of failed attempts! Brilliant job from start to finish. Peter from LazyLawn north Manchester took time at the end of a busy working day to discuss our options. We never once felt pressured and he provided us with advice and a range of options. We trusted his experience and followed his advice to prep the garden in terms of colour schemes for fences etc... Throughout the whole process Peter kept us informed and up to date with the progress. When the installation team arrived they were friendly, efficient and hard working. At long last our garden was transformed from a dark unusable mud bath to a welcoming bright and airy garden that feels like an extension to our home. Thank you so much Peter and the lads. We would recommend you to anyone.
Kath S Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you both for this lovely review. The colour scheme worked a treat and totally changed the look of your garden. I'm glad you took my advice on this. Team Lazylawn North Manchester.