We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® Scotland

Profile thumb lazylawn logo profile
4.9

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

Our local artificial grass installers in Scotland office is operated by Sports Masters UK and manages all LazyLawn installs and enquiries in the country. For over 30 years, LazyLawn has been the UK’s leading artificial grass supplier around Scotland, including Glasgow, Edinburgh and Aberdeen. We have maintained a strong and steady reputation across the country known for our reliability and trustworthiness. Our commitment to a high standard of service has been our priority since being established.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Artificial green walls
    • Decking
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t fault Lazy Lawn, from obtaining a quote to job completion was very quick and hassle free, the guys were in and out in one day and the quality is excellent, we now have a mud free garden, so no more dirty paw prints through the house from the dogs and my kids can go out in bare feet
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 19/05/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazylawn did a thoroughly professional job of laying our artificial grass. We’re delighted with the result and would recommend them to anyone. We have no access to the back garden from the front of our house, where the skip was, but we have a very kind neighbour who allowed the team to go through his garden. Lazylawn were very considerate towards our neighbour and he remarked that he couldn’t tell that they’d taken a skipload of turf through his garden. They also went the extra mile by helping me put some very heavy slabs in the skip which I couldn’t manage on my own. They did a great job with the installation and tidying up afterwards.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 16/05/2020 , work completed 12/05/2020
5 star grass installation!
Just had my grass installed and have to say I have never dealt with a nicer company than Lazylawn. Even in this difficult time for businesses they went out of their way to get the job done. I am delighted with my new lawn, it looks amazing and feels great too. From Gavin who came out to quote and was very helpful with his advice and knowledge, Nicole in the office who was just lovely to deal with and so helpful and all the guys who did a great job of installing the grass and always tidied up after themselves I can't recommend them highly enough. 5 star company!
Gill Posted on 14/04/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Artificial lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic service from the Lazylawn team, we are a children's nursery and we were very impressed from start to finish. Excellent communication and they worked very efficiently and completed the job within a day.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
A good job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale and Tom were excellent. They were very professional, tidy and helpful. I am very pleased with the job and the price.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Very satisfied with artificial grass installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LazyLawn took out our existing grass and replaced it with Wonderyarn 26 mm. The work was done within the agreed timescale and at the originally agreed cost. We are very happy with the standard of work with everything done well by the team of Tam and Liam who were very knowledgeable and engaging. They carried out the work efficiently and tidied everything up when finished. The finished product looks very good and I would definitely recommend LazyLawn to anyone looking to have artificial grass installed.
Customer in Fife Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
New Putting Green
Recently used Lazylawn to install a new artificial putting green in my newly landscaped back garden, office staff were very attentive and communicated well and the men on site did a good neat and tidy job, all round very good.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 29/10/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Lazylawn Scotland Brilliant from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Lazylawn Scotland to fit lazy lawn in our front garden. The experience of dealing with them was 1st class from start to finish. Site review, quoting, prep work, finishing and communication throughout was excellent and all done with minimal fuss. The team doing the work on-site deserves particular praise as they were on time, very efficient and delivered work of very high quality. In my opinion and from my experience a top class business whom backs up its strong reputation with products, staff and work of the highest quality. Thank you!
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Top quality work completed as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had never considered artificial grass until I read the recent article in the Which Magazine. I sent for samples from the various installers mentioned however the quality of the Lazy Lawn sample stood out above the rest. I found Nichole Brown at the Lazy Lawn Scottish Branch extremely helpful and when Gavin Brown turned up to advise on my planned project then there was no contest. He was extremely knowledgeable and made several helpful suggestions. The work was actually carried out while I had been rushed into hospital so I regretfully missed the installation, however it was a joy to see the finished article when I returned home some two weeks later. Lazy Lawn Scotland was not the cheapest quote I received but the quality of work was superb. Nichole kept me informed of progress all along even while I was languishing in hospital. The Lazy Lawn workmen were exemplary, turning up early on the appointed installation day and leaving a superb job which pleases me no end. Well done Lazy Lawn Scotland.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin and his team at Lazy Lawn Scotland were fantastic from start to finish. Gavin helped me talk through what I wanted and laid out options with prices to plan out our garden transformation. Nicole kept me informed of installation details and was always prompt to respond to questions or queries. The team of workmen doing the work were polite, respectful and clearly had excellent knowledge and experience of the product. They left the place very clean and tidy at the end of each day and the work was done very quickly and to a high standard. The end result is fantastic.
Customer in Scottish Borders Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019