We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

London Gutter Clean Ltd

Profile thumb 20190908 213805
5.0

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We offer a wide range of services but consider ourselves specialists in all of them.
We have a dedicated guttering team who can clean, repair and replace guttering & fascia up to 5 storeys high. We can also clad over fascia and soffits so our customers do not have to worry about the maintenance of the wood in the near future.

We also offer a roof cleaning, pressure washing, cement work, minor flat roof and pitched roof repairs.

All our work is guaranteed and we have reviews dating back over 8 years now. We are a small family run business and pride ourselves on our work.
All quotes are no obligation and free of charge so why not get in touch today.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

  • Roofers

  • More Services

    • roof cleaning
    • gutter replacement
    • industrial gutter cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
70 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter change.
Philippe, London Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New down pipe, excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Professionally done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was so professionally done, from organising the app to the finished job. Brilliant.
Tracy, Surrey Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Helpful advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual and helpful. All cleared up after and helpful advice.
Hazel, London Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Friendly workmen.
Felicity, London Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearing leaves from house gutters. Assessment on why rain-water pours down one wall when it rains - reason - rotten wood behind gutter. Work done efficiently. Prompt arrival, very polite. I can recommend them wholeheartedly.
Irene, London Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Work carried out exactly as stated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Lee at London Gutter Clean re our leaking flat roof above bay window. Timescale and likely costs provided in that phone call. Turned up to inspect work as stated prior to actually carrying out work at time and on date arranged. Rubber on roof advised. Guarantee given for 5 years. Haven’t yet had the chance to verify work will have completely stopped leak as it has not rained sufficiently since so wary at present of allocating 5 stars. However pleased with the professional approach to job.
Anstice Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Good job at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned gutters, fixed loose downpipe and fitted pigeon proof chimney cowl. Worked quickly and did an excellent job at a reasonable rate.
Hawken Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Cleaned Gutters out, re-aligned the downpipes and fixed some leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a very thorough job, especially the positioning of the gutters. He even returned so solve a stubborn leak. All is now good and I will have them back when future work is required. A very sensible price too. Full marks for a job well done.
DIY Diva Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased will have cleaned out every year.
Terence, Surrey Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018