We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

London Gutter Clean

Logo on white
Profile thumb 20190908 213805

5.0

53 Reviews

About

We offer a wide range of services but consider ourselves specialists in all of them.
We have a dedicated guttering team who can clean, repair and replace guttering & fascia up to 5 storeys high. We can also clad over fascia and soffits so our customers do not have to worry about the maintenance of the wood in the near future.

And finally our flat roof team, we have taken pride in aspects of work and flat roofing is certainly no different, we can felt, GRP, or even coat roofs with an acrylic fibre system if the roof is in good enough conditions. All work carry's guarantees from 4yrs right up to 15yrs.

So please let us help you with any of these services and see why we are rated so highly!

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • roof cleaning
    • pressure washing

Customer reviews

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Friendly, efficient, and great value service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel and Lee put forward a very reasonable quote for clearing the gutters and down pipes at one of our commercial depots, as well as repairs where necessary. The communication was great, they were accommodating when we had to reschedule last minute and booked us in as soon as they could. Despite the poor weather they were in and out within pre-agreed timescales so operations wouldn't be disrupted. They've been a pleasure to work with and we will most certainly be in touch with them again to maintain our other locations. Thank you for an excellent, hassle free service!
Customer in Greater London27/09/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering around top bay window - thorough job, looks great and two nice guys doing the work.
Laura, London24/09/2019
careful & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging in moving date when rain stopped play on scheduled date. Very careful and tidy, cleared up everyday.
Kathryn, Surrey20/09/2019
Professional, Friendly, Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his colleague are true professionals. Came highly recommended by a good friend of mine and they did a fantastic job.Arrived on time, cleaned and inspected the gutters.Offered free advise on other aspects of guttering,roofing and were also very kind to my next door elderly neighbour in answering her questions.Very satisfied and highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey09/09/2019
Much improved appearance.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient job. Promptly done.
Vince, Surrey03/09/2019
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Check and clean gutters. Reliable, prompt, friendly and helpful. Explained state of gutters etc.
Glynis, Surrey20/08/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional - really happy with the service.
Karon, Surrey03/08/2019
Gutter recruitment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, did what they said, what they said for price agreed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job and good advice to keep downpipe clean.
Miguel, London31/07/2019
Gutter replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was done on time, efficiently and in a professional manner.
Ian, Surrey25/07/2019
Rubbish Clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a huge pile of rubbish removed from the bottom of my garden by Daniel. He was polite, very efficient and got the job done quickly. He even swept up afterwards and flattened down the soil that was left under the pile of rubbish! Very reasonably priced and would use again :)
Customer in Greater London01/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter change.
Philippe, London12/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New down pipe, excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/11/2018
Professionally done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was so professionally done, from organising the app to the finished job. Brilliant.
Tracy, Surrey02/11/2018
Helpful advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual and helpful. All cleared up after and helpful advice.
Hazel, London31/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Friendly workmen.
Felicity, London31/10/2018
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearing leaves from house gutters. Assessment on why rain-water pours down one wall when it rains - reason - rotten wood behind gutter. Work done efficiently. Prompt arrival, very polite. I can recommend them wholeheartedly.
Irene, London30/10/2018
Work carried out exactly as stated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Lee at London Gutter Clean re our leaking flat roof above bay window. Timescale and likely costs provided in that phone call. Turned up to inspect work as stated prior to actually carrying out work at time and on date arranged. Rubber on roof advised. Guarantee given for 5 years. Haven’t yet had the chance to verify work will have completely stopped leak as it has not rained sufficiently since so wary at present of allocating 5 stars. However pleased with the professional approach to job.
Anstice29/10/2018
Good job at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned gutters, fixed loose downpipe and fitted pigeon proof chimney cowl. Worked quickly and did an excellent job at a reasonable rate.
Hawken02/08/2018
Cleaned Gutters out, re-aligned the downpipes and fixed some leaks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a very thorough job, especially the positioning of the gutters. He even returned so solve a stubborn leak. All is now good and I will have them back when future work is required. A very sensible price too. Full marks for a job well done.
DIY Diva03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased will have cleaned out every year.
Terence, Surrey26/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned.
Kelly, Middlesex23/04/2018
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and really agreeable workmen. I will certainly recommend them and have them back to do any further work needed. Top class.
Helen, Hampshire18/04/2018
Gutter clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Thank you. Came highly recommended by my son.
Valerie, Middlesex17/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate! top notch! Thank you!
Kate, London16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate! top notch! Thank you!
Kate, London16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter clean.
Lars, Middlesex16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter clean.
Lars, Middlesex16/04/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with professional approach not only dealing with lasting issues but potential problems. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/03/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with professional approach not only dealing with lasting issues but potential problems. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/03/2018
Excellent work & really helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and a very reasonable quotation. Lee and his colleague cleaned my gutters as booked and then proceeded to sort out two loose drain pipes for me. I have already recommended them to friends for the future.
ariadne23/12/2017
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned - great work!
Charlotte, London12/09/2017
Gutter clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done.
Doriel, London12/09/2017
Used these guys several times - They never let me down
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in a town house and have had these guys round a few times. I like their versatility; not just gutters, but they've worked on flashing, fascias, removal of TV aeriels and so on. They were more than happy to come back when the flashing needed a slight alteration after the initial job. They are now my first choice if there's anything I need that requires going up a ladder. Today, a fascia had come loose in the wind. Daniel suggested I send a picture so he could instantly assess the urgency of the situation. From sending the picture to the completion of the job was less than 90 minutes. At the same time, they looked at the gutters, and reckoned they won't need cleaning for another 12 months. The guys are honest, prompt and work is always of a high quality.
Colin Watts11/09/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came quickly and did a prompt and efficient job.
Rachel, London08/09/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, already used them twice.
Dominic, London30/08/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service.
Stephanie, Middlesex25/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient good service.
Peter, London09/06/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter clean.
Kate, Middlesex02/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned.
Andrew, London02/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job well done - Pleasant company.
Stephane, London01/06/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional and quick. Highly recommended!
Mensah, London31/05/2017
All clear
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very efficient work. Delighted with their service.
Anne, Middlesex24/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely use this business again, very professional.
Katrina, London22/05/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and good work.
Mohammad, Middlesex22/05/2017
Gutter cleaning - great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect cleaning, great service.
Adriana, Surrey22/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent as always!
Costas, Middlesex20/05/2017
Good advice and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful. Good job, well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and effective.
Rachel, London19/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, really thorough and informative about maintenance.
Neil, London18/05/2017
Quick, efficient, and dependable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and fantastic job. Would use them again.
Eileen, London17/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee sorted an issue with my gutters and also did the repoints on my chimney last week. I was happy with the job and everything was done to a good standard. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/05/2017)
Thanks for the feedback much appreciated!
Good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my broken drain fixed by Lee and was happy with the work. He was friendly, turned up on time, gave a reasonable quote and stuck within budget. I would definitely recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/04/2017
The trader replied (on 11/05/2017)
Glad you are happy with the service and thanks for the review!