We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

London Orbital Response Ltd

Profile thumb newlor  2

4.9

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to London Orbital Response Ltd.
Thank you for selecting us. We offer a first class friendly service at working class prices and we travel throughout Greater London and the surrounding area’s all within the M25.
London Orbital Response Ltd has a vast range of experience in the Plumbing and Drainage maintenance industries. Our Engineers have over 25 years' experience in the industry and have worked for reputable companies throughout the years. Our experience enables us to deal with your needs. Water Industry Approved Plumbers, Water Safe and Public Liability assured.
We offer a vast range of services:
• Burst pipes and leaks
• High pressure water jetting
• Main water supply pipe replacement
• Lead pipe replacement
• Bathrooms and showers supplied and fitted
• Drain pipe replacement
• Hot water cylinders
• Expansion vessels
• Unvented systems
• Cold water tanks
• Expansion tanks
• Power flush
• taps supplied, fitted or repaired
• Rain water drainage pipes
• Water pipes
• Gase Safe

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Gutter clearance
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Groundwork contractors

  • More Services

    • high pressure water jetting
    • jetting

Customer reviews

4.9
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out to the front of my property - new drainage system, new wall and new paving stones. TJ did an excellent job. I had no hesitation in recommending the company when a neighbour asked which company had carried out the work as he had some drainage work to be done.
Antoinette, London Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, very good service, TJ was nice.
Louise, London Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber came one hour after I made a call. Really impressed and very grateful as we were in a real pickle! Problem was deal with quickly and efficiently and nicely cleaned up afterwards. Will definitely use again.
2011-07-06 09:46:01.897 Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen waste pipe needed extending. The plumber who did the job was friendly and professional, made quick work of our plumbing issue, and gave great advice. Also when I phoned to book a plumber, the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. Next time I have a plumbing or drainage issue that needs fixing, I will happily call this company again! Very satisfied customer.
Epona222 Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
Leak from toilet cistern /overflow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made contact on the 07.03.15, mid morning to deal with a leak in at the toilet area at my very elderly parents home. I was given an appointment that fitted in with my work schedule as my parents do not open the door to tradespeople as they believe that they will be taken advantage off . A plumber (Colin) came, he arrived on time, identified the leak , quoted a reasonable price and got on with the job on hand. He was very patient with my parents and put them at ease. He did a through job and I am sure that he stayed longer than he intended to, as my mother scrutinised what he was doing. He went over and above what he was required to do, he was meticulous and he cleaned up after himself. He offered additional advice at no extra cost . I certainly would recommend this company and use them again if a plumbing emergency arises again. Whilst a call back was necessary the Plumber returned straight away , this would not put me off using this company , the office staff (Lisa) was very friendly and accommodating.
2011-04-30 23:56:04.123 Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good, quick and hassle free response, being a single woman I was put at ease as soon as I answered the door the engineer introduced himself and showed his ID. He did the job, cleared up and left. I would definitely use them again.
Sharon, London Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Quick Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called at about 1:30/ lunch, and someone arrived by 3pm. Great quick service. Solved the problem within the hour. Gave some good advice (which would also help to save money for the future). Thank you!
CMR403346850 Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Good, quick, fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in & sorted the problem very quickly, made it nice & easy. I'll recommend to others.
Leo, London Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber arrived promptly and assessed the job, giving a realistic estimate of cost. Although the job was awkward, it was done well and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent service & price. Thank you.
Miranda, London Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient
Jonathan, London Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014