We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

London Roofing Specialist Limited

Profile thumb dsc 3341
4.7

34 Reviews

About

London Roofing Specialists are professional roofing contractors based in London. We are a family run business who have been an established name in the roofing industry in London since 1998 and are one of Southern England`s leading roofing contractors.

With over 18 years experience in all aspects of roofing, London Roofing Specialists offer a complete service which includes all components that make a watertight roof, from a slipped slate to a blocked gutter, to a complete roof replacement, ensuring nothing is out of place and that water penetration is a thing of the past.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Scaffolds and work platform erectors

    • Scaffold hire
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Painters and decorators

  • More Services

    • tiled roofs
    • slate roofs
    • painting and decorating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good and efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service from both the office and the guys overhauling my flat roof was great. They turned up on time, were always polite and did a great job, also dealing with unforeseen extras without a quibble. Happy to recommend.
Msym Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Msym, Thanks for the recommendation. Keep in touch Will
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and professional. They explained as they progressed the work, which was reassuring. Would recommend this company to others.
Shabila, London Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Shabila, Happy to help Will
Just what was wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and experienced team. Efficient. Great job!
Nick, London Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Thanks Nick :)
Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very helpful staff and professional performance - very pleased with the new roof.
Kimberly, London Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Kimberly, We are really pleased to hear you're happy with the new roof. Will
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofers were efficient, they worked diligently, the work was excellent.
Richard, London Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Thanks Richard :)
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were polite, helpful & professional and they seem to have done a careful well-executed job.
M.I.H., London Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Thanks for the feedback :)
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every aspect of our project went remarkably smoothly, from estimate to completion. Customer service was polite and efficient workmanship excellent and even the scaffolding men were exemplary.
Kay, London Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Kay, Thanks for the recommendation, it's much appreciated. Will
Prompt polite professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked efficiently. Cleared up very well.
Angela, London Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Thanks Angela :) Will
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to use London Roofing Specialist based on reviews and the service when I called for a quote, a process that was very quick and simple. I wasn't disappointed one bit. They made a stressful roof issue as stress free as possible and provided first class service throughout. The work was carried out quickly and to a great standard. Customer service from Amy and Darren was great throughout and both were very responsive. Pete and the team did a great job on the roof itself and all on time and left everything very tidy afterwards. I would highly recommend the company to anyone.
Andrew Marr Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2018)
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to pass on your feedback to all involved. Will
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done.
David, London Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Hi David, Many thanks for the recommendation. All the best Will