We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

London Roofing Specialist Limited

Profile thumb dsc 3341
4.7

34 Reviews

About

London Roofing Specialists are professional roofing contractors based in London. We are a family run business who have been an established name in the roofing industry in London since 1998 and are one of Southern England`s leading roofing contractors.

With over 18 years experience in all aspects of roofing, London Roofing Specialists offer a complete service which includes all components that make a watertight roof, from a slipped slate to a blocked gutter, to a complete roof replacement, ensuring nothing is out of place and that water penetration is a thing of the past.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Scaffolds and work platform erectors

    • Scaffold hire
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Painters and decorators

  • More Services

    • tiled roofs
    • slate roofs
    • painting and decorating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Repairing squirel damage to roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent completion of difficult job with a practical and reasonably priced solution - First Class service
Graham Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Minor repairs to felt flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went with this company from the reviews, and they didnt disappoint. Great service from start to finish. Prompt appointment for the survey then quote received the same day. The guys who did the job were on time, polite, tidy, and made a nice job of the repairs. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
robonline Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
New flat roof surface and 3 new skylights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and his team were very efficient and kept us informed each day of progress. We were very pleased from quote to completion with the company.
levin_a Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Professional, efficient and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient and professional service. Quote provided quickly, work carried out ahead of schedule, team all a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend them!
EKB1983 Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Professional, courteous and terrific service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out high quality repair work to the parapet on my roof on short notice and to a very high standard. Amy, who was the contact, kept me informed throughout the whole process. Where things did not go to initial plan (inclement weather, newly discovered complicating factors), her customer service was exceptional providing efficient and practical solutions and delivering on promises. The team on site were so friendly and courteous...charming my french mother in law and being extra sweet to my new born. Overall very impressed with this firm and service and will definitely be using them on future jobs.
Neelesh Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Amazing Team and Timescale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been looking for a guttering installers, out of few quotes and people attending a site, the best were these guys including Darren and Amy, quotation received within an hour of survey. Easy booking and team were on time with constant updates. They were happy to start work after 10am so as not to disturb people within ear shot of the works. Work done to a standard recommended.
scooper Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
experienced craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lead covering to the shoulder of front door steps and two small roofs over back door and French windows
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Leaking Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received was excellent service from start to finish. I had an issue with a leaking flat roof on a rental property. The surveyor Darren was quick to assess the work required, extremely personable and professional.I received a written quotation from the office which I accepted online. The work was completed to a high standard, on time and budget. I have no hesitation in recommending Darren and London Roofing Specialist.
bailey_will Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Good team , very helpful , organised things very well and the job was done to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to deal with very good company , professional and the workmanship is excellent
Dave S Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Competent, considerate & cost-effective roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete removal and replacement of tiled roof on detached house to include insulation and new rainwater goods. Replacement of lead on flat dormer windows and new hung tiles on side. Three different gangs worked on the roof over a period of just over 2 weeks. They were all pleasant and helpful and appeared knowledgeable in their fields (lead work, general roofing etc). Darren kept me informed about what was happening and responded quickly to any questions I had. We have not had any really severe weather yet but so far it all seems watertight and looks much better than the old roof. I think the house is warmer than it was but that is a very subjective assessment. At the end of the works they swept round and tidied up very well. The scaffolding was removed quickly as promised and skips delivered in a timely manner. My request for skips to be placed on boards to avoid damage to the drive was noted and acted upon. From the service I have received, I would be happy to recommend them to others. They are not the cheapest (nor the most expensive) but the office is approachable, friendly and helpful as are the workers. They respond quickly to emails and phone calls. Thanks!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016