We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LVS Garage Services

Profile thumb publication23

4.8

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

LVS Garage Services is a small independently Family run garage based in Livingston for over 30 years. Our specialist team of Technicians provide a personal and friendly service and are dedicated to providing our customers with the highest quality of car care. We offer all our customers an extremely high level of service at cost effective prices. We pride ourselves on building strong customer relationships, which has enabled us to achieve an exceptional reputation in the Livingston area.

So please feel welcome to drop in any time during our opening hours, give us a call, or e-mail regarding the services we offer and we will be happy to discuss your requirements and help wherever we can.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Accessories and parts

    • Car accessories and parts
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • mot
    • serving
    • diagnostics
    • wheel alignments
    • tyres
    • exhausts

Customer reviews

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for going on twenty years for tyres,exhausts if they can't get your car going no one can
Gunny64 Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys are fantastic, friendly, helpful and explain things simply, make a not bad cup of tea too.
GSXR1000 Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Honest reliable and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had both my cars at LVS recently both for mot's and one for new brakes discs and pads. Great price and service totally recommend them
David107 Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
100% reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the main garage I use for repairs - I've been going to them for 8 years now and I can't fault them. They're always able to fit me in and do a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Good Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage before for repairs on my old car, and have most recently used them for my first annual service on my new car. They do a great job and are good value for money
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
I trust them 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been to multiple garages over the years but a lot aren't that helpful and never properly explain their costs. I went to LVS and they've been brilliant - I've used them for over a year and they couldn't be any more helpful. They always quote me before the job and are able to squeeze me in for a job - great service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
A very considerate trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LVS often service my BMW for various things, including changing tyres, regular maintenance and wheel alignment. I'm very happy, they are a lovely team who I would absolutely without a doubt recommend to anyone. The prices seem fair and reasonable, and Derek makes a conscious effort to ensure female customers feel comfortable in such a masculine environment!
Suzanne, West Lothian Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
5 Star Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a strap that had come loose under petrol tank, and checked the oil & brake fluid. They also do my MOT & service each year.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016