We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MG Window Systems -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb mgwindowsystems

5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

MG Window Systems in Northamptonshire have been looking after homeowners for over 24 years in Northampton and surrounding areas. We are proud to be a trusted installer of the highest quality VEKA uPVC windows, doors and conservatories.
We offer a hassle-free experience with no high-pressure sales techniques for all our customers. As well as our honest, reliable service, you are covered by a 10-year Independent Network Insurance backed guarantee on parts and labour.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Building construction contractors

    • Porches
    • Canopy
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new front door fitted, fitters turned up on time and were very efficient. They came across a couple of problems, which were dealt with very professionaly. Once the job was finished the work area was left spotless. We were very impressed with their workmanship and would highly recommend the fitters Arte and Dave. Would definitely use MG Windows for any future work.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 21/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used MG Windows several times in four different houses. The service has been uniformly excellent from the initial contact to the completion of the work. The installers are quick, efficient, professional and tidy. Would recommend MG to anyone who requires windows or doors.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
Yet again, fully satisfied with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our 4th time using MG Windows, and yet again, they didn't disappoint. Flexible but safe approach taken during Covid-19 restrictions, with both the survey and the installation. As usual, fitters dealt with the unexpected circumstances of the old windows/existing building without fuss. Excellent product and very neat installation finish - and the price is right too.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/12/2020 , work completed 20/10/2020
Window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, from start to finish. Fitters were careful, professional and courteous. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality job. 10/10
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
The A Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job had some very difficult problems, but the A-Team at M&G sorted them, were considerate, very efficient, despite the odd glitch, and the job was finished and it looks terrific. No rubbish left and the M&G attention to detail is second to none. Would I recommend them? Anyone wanting double glazing of any kind would be a fool not to use them.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Very Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used MG several times over the past 20 years so this speaks volumes. This time we had 9 windows and a back door replaced, all of which were long overdue. The two guys were here three days - always on time and carried out the work with the minimum of fuss and upheaval to us. A very professional job..well done and thank you.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 13/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
The trader replied (on 25/11/2020)
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our service and this is reflected in your repeat custom. I will pass on your review to our fitting team.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys are great, friendly, makes sure everything is correct and done properly, clean up after before they leave for the day, and always let you know what's happening, really helpful as well.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 20/09/2020
The trader replied (on 25/11/2020)
Great review, thank you. Our fitters always treat your home as if it is their home.
Rear garage door, house rear door and two large windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and good communications. Arrived on time, efficient workforce. Very courteous and professional team. Excellent products, well pleased with the fit. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 11/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
The trader replied (on 25/11/2020)
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the conduct and attitude of our fitters.
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. We would use them again. Polite and friendly staff and always very helpful. All the work they have done for us has been excellent.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 28/10/2020 , work completed 12/10/2020
The trader replied (on 25/11/2020)
We thank you for your repeat custom and kind words.
Patio doors installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M.G.Window Systems were recommended to me when I needed urgent wheelchair access. I was so pleased to be in contact with Director Mark Russell and am grateful for help and advice and the excellent work that was carried out. Thank you to all concerned in enabling us to live more safely.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 25/11/2020)
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you are able to access and live safely.