We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mark Newell Tree Care Limited

Profile thumb logo

5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Mark Newell Tree Care Ltd is based in Stratford Upon Avon and covers a large area across Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the Cotswolds.

Led by Mark Newell - who is fully qualified in his profession, having a National Diploma in Tree Management & Arboriculture – the business has much experience having carried out work for many private customers; large building companies; general gardeners; landscape gardeners; estate agents; property management companies; chartered surveyors and corporate businesses. Mark is very experienced in all aspects of arboriculture and is keen to keep the business up to date with all technological and innovative advancements in the profession, having close links with the local Arboricultural College.

Mark Newell Tree Care Specialist offers a vast array of quality services (see 'Services' on our website) from work in private gardens to site clearance, whether it is a hedge that needs trimming or a tree that requires felling there is no job too big.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
  • More Services

    • tree work
    • arboricultural services
    • pruning
    • pollarding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has worked on our trees for the last five years. He is always reliable. All debris removed and sites left clean and tidy. We have recommended him to over friends.
Lorna, Warwickshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has worked for me several times and is always extremely professional.
Joan, Warwickshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard, and all pruning's carefully removed. Informed approach to tree surgery. Mark has done work for us over a number of years both via his own business and also a previous employer. We have always been satisfied and will continue to use his services.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, used before, cleared up well, overall a very satisfactory job. Will use Mark Newell again.
Clive, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Excellent team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to recommend Mark Newell Tree Care Ltd. Mark and his team were professional, hardworking and polite. They used good quality equipment and were mindful of all safety aspects of their work. They left my garden clean and tidy. The cost of the work was very reasonable, Mark gave me a written quote and charged exactly what he had quoted.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job which was completed without fuss or mess. I am very pleased and would recommend Mark Newell without hesitation.
Andrew, Warwickshire Posted on 12/08/2015 , work completed 12/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt in providing a quotation. Excellent job, carried out as agreed. Cleared debris perfectly. A pleasure to work with.
Pamela, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark Newell Tree Care Ltd on many occasions and wouldn't we anyone else to attend to our trees. The service is exceptionally good- professional, friendly and 100% clear up after their work. Two of our them have preservation orders and they always deal with the local council regarding permission for attending to there trees.
Gwyneth, Warwickshire Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, as always in all aspects. Thoroughly recommendable.
Lilian, Warwickshire Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team have been keeping my two large, long hedgerows under control since 2008. They also prune the large trees when necessary. Mark is a fully qualified tree surgeon who provides a very professional service, and gives good advice and reasonable quotes. He and his team are punctual, leave no mess and are very courteous and friendly. Seven years, with a booking again in the Autumn is certainly recommendation of their workmanship.
Pauline, Warwickshire Posted on 11/02/2015 , work completed 11/02/2015