We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials
5.0

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • TV mounting
    • Network cabling
  • TV services

    • TV aerials
    • TV installation
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
137 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Dagger was early for the appointment and was very thorough. He explained what the reason was for the fault and how he had sorted it out.
Jenny, Avon Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Good, clean worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found MD Aerials from the sign on his van whilst he was working nearby. We made an appointment for him to survey our aerial needs, he exuded professionalism, gave us a quote and date for the work. He arrived on time, carried out the work in an orderly and clean manner, set up the TV and PVR and even volunteered to try sourcing a new controller.
Richard, Avon Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD came, he saw and he did the job.
Sue, Avon Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD came, he saw and he did the job.
Sue, Avon Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He phoned to update his arrival time. He was efficient, professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He phoned to update his arrival time. He was efficient, professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on the Monday after aerial blown down. We were on holiday but fixed by Wednesday and TVs working perfectly. Reasonable cost for itemised work carried out
Abel Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on time & did an excellent job. Provided advice which was most welcomed.
Penny, Avon Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on time & did an excellent job. Provided advice which was most welcomed.
Penny, Avon Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job quoted for was refitting of existing aerial. However, new aerial was required - but this was available on the van and fitted within the allotted time.
Chris, Avon Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018