We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials
5.0

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • TV mounting
    • Network cabling
  • TV services

    • TV aerials
    • TV installation
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
137 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, courteous, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been with Mike (MD Aerials) for many years now, he always fixes the issue with no hassles, is prompt and courteous. I wish all the trades people I had to deal with were this good!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has been dealing with TV & aerials for us for the past 7 years. Very reliable and does a great job. Not only at our home but also listed building I help to manage maintenance off.
Rosa, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Trustworthy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Mike visited me I found him totally trustworthy and reliable.
David, Avon Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to contact and arrange a visit - turned up on time and completed the work quickly and cleanly. Family happy that TV has been restored.
Tim, Avon Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
A professional and tidy worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike sorted out the maze of wires and aerials in a quick and tidy manner. He then helped explaining the TalkTalk system.
Penelope, Avon Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in using this trader again and would certainly recommend to other people.
Brian, Avon Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike provided detailed sound advice then modified my aerial system and installed my new led tv. Professional, knowledgeable & friendly service. Managed to bring forward job to accommodate early delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Maurice, Avon Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending MD Aerials.
Stephen, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Professional aerial installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Neat and tidy installation of the aerial and cables. I would recommend MD Aerials to anyone looking for a reliable local trader.
Andrew, Avon Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came at the time he said. Found the problem and gave us quotes for various options. Then got on with sorting out the aerial cable. He was very efficient and sorted out the aerial cable on the roof, then tuned the TV for us. He took his trainers off indoors on the carpet, something I appreciate. Polite, pleasant and efficient.
Caroline, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017