We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MHI Kitchens & Bedrooms

Profile thumb mhi complete logo small
4.9

56 Reviews

About

MHI Kitchens and bedrooms is a friendly family business,
owned and run by Mark and Ali Revnell.

We offer a personal quality service and will see the whole project through from design and supply, to installing everything to finish your project.

With over 25 years experience in furniture manufacturing, kitchen and bedroom design and installation, we have all the experience and expertise to carry out your project.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bedroom wardrobes home office fitted wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Extremely Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used MHI for the installation of our kitchen. Found Mark to be approachable, polite, timely, hard working and very professional. He was also happy to share his experience in kitchen design which was invaluable when working out what we wanted. We felt more than comfortable to leave Mark and Josh in the house whilst we were away at work We have already recommended Mark to friends as we were more than pleased with both the service received and the final result.
Simon Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MHI personnel and sub-contractors were all excellent tradesmen, good workers, very polite, very considerate and kept the property clean. The project was carried out in a timely manner and to budget. A professional job throughout. Highly recommended.
Christopher, East Sussex Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Fitted Wardrobe and Shelve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to fit our small bedroom with wardrobes and shelves. The quality and craftmansip of his work was outstanding. He was also very tidy. I would definitely recommend MHI Kitchens & Bedrooms Sue Oldcorn
Roy Oldcorn Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, clean and superb work.
Jeff, East Sussex Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow is the first reaction when walking into our new kitchen Mark and Josh did a brilliant job.
Dennis, East Sussex Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Perfect kitchen for us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, they provided an excellent service. The design was beautifully worked out. We appreciated the excellent card presentation. The costing was clearly detailed from the start of the work, stripping out the old kitchen to the finish, MHI worked hard and fast to a highly professional standard.
Su, East Sussex Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional service. Absolutely love the finished product!
Lucy, East Sussex Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark patiently dealt with our developing ideas and contributed with suggestions, based on his years of experience. We felt comfortable with him and trusted him, moving out whilst he and his son proceeded with the work. Mark was able to introduce us to tradesmen to carry out work he didn't do and project managed the whole work, the end result has been a kitchen we love.
Barry, East Sussex Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service from planning to completion. We have no hesitation in recommending this trader and would use them again.
Leonard, East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class, no complaints at all. New sliding wardrobes look brilliant and cannot fault the workmanship. Clean, neat and tidy job.
Geoff, East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017