We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MHI Kitchens & Bedrooms

Profile thumb mhi complete logo small

4.9

50 Reviews

About

MHI Kitchens and bedrooms is a friendly family business,
owned and run by Mark and Ali Revnell.

We offer a personal quality service and will see the whole project through from design and supply, to installing everything to finish your project.

With over 25 years experience in furniture manufacturing, kitchen and bedroom design and installation, we have all the experience and expertise to carry out your project.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bedroom wardrobes home office fitted wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional service. Absolutely love the finished product!
Lucy, East Sussex Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark patiently dealt with our developing ideas and contributed with suggestions, based on his years of experience. We felt comfortable with him and trusted him, moving out whilst he and his son proceeded with the work. Mark was able to introduce us to tradesmen to carry out work he didn't do and project managed the whole work, the end result has been a kitchen we love.
Barry, East Sussex Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service from planning to completion. We have no hesitation in recommending this trader and would use them again.
Leonard, East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class, no complaints at all. New sliding wardrobes look brilliant and cannot fault the workmanship. Clean, neat and tidy job.
Geoff, East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen was expertly designed around our needs. Mark professionally fitted the kitchen within the agreed timescale with minimal disruption. His experience, attention to detail and professionalism cannot be faulted.
Stephen, East Sussex Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new worktop, sink, cupboard and drainer to fit in with an existing kitchen making this a slightly complicated job. Mark was very helpful in discussing how this might be done to best fit with what we already had in the kitchen. The work was done very professionally and with great care and attention. We are extremely pleased with the result.
bronwen Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
1st class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has made an excellent job of both our en-suite and new kitchen installation. On time & on budget.
Gerry, East Sussex Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son came recommended to us. He provided an excellent service from giving helpful planning advice to the fitting of our kitchen. Mark provided updates throughout by email. We asked for a few extras which Mark happily carried out. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, East Sussex Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Excellent new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and son Josh worked hard and so skilfully to produce my well loved kitchen. They provided in their design drawers for ease of use, and cupboards where necessary. My husband and I are so pleased with the kitchen transformation.
Rosemary, East Sussex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was extremely professional. His work was excellent and he was very tidy, covering all the carpets and leaving the areas he worked in immaculate. I would highly recommend him.
Gill, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017