We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MHI Kitchens & Bedrooms

Profile thumb mhi complete logo small
4.9

64 Reviews

About

MHI Kitchens and bedrooms is a friendly family business,
owned and run by Mark and Ali Revnell.

We offer a personal quality service and will see the whole project through from design and supply, to installing everything to finish your project.

With over 25 years experience in furniture manufacturing, kitchen and bedroom design and installation, we have all the experience and expertise to carry out your project.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bedroom wardrobes home office fitted wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
1st class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has made an excellent job of both our en-suite and new kitchen installation. On time & on budget.
Gerry, East Sussex Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son came recommended to us. He provided an excellent service from giving helpful planning advice to the fitting of our kitchen. Mark provided updates throughout by email. We asked for a few extras which Mark happily carried out. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, East Sussex Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Excellent new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and son Josh worked hard and so skilfully to produce my well loved kitchen. They provided in their design drawers for ease of use, and cupboards where necessary. My husband and I are so pleased with the kitchen transformation.
Rosemary, East Sussex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was extremely professional. His work was excellent and he was very tidy, covering all the carpets and leaving the areas he worked in immaculate. I would highly recommend him.
Gill, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MHI were prompt & turned up as discussed. The overall fitting was at first not to our standard, Mark Revel managed the problems & resolved our problems. Overall we are very pleased.
Mark, East Sussex Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They called as suggest by a neighbour & carried out a small but awkward job. Very good.
Richard, East Sussex Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Thorough, professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A completely professional, efficient and excellent job. Mark & Josh are friendly, approachable & helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and the finished kitchen is lovely.
Tania, Kent Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
An outstanding workman who we are very happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In our initial consultations with Mark we discussed what we wanted in general terms concerning a refurbished kitchen and bedroom. These were very productive and subsequently Mark produced a sets of drawings and plans. After further discussions, the designs and costings were agreed. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble and we found Mark very adaptable, friendly and helpful. His materials and workmanship were of exemplary quality and the work was completed on schedule. We would unreservedly recommend MHI to any person who requires work to be undertaken in their kitchen or a bedroom.
Margaret & Jim W Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Stunning workmanship and kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark's attention to detail is second to none. Superb workmanship of aftercare. Making minor adjustments to satisfy a real perfectionist. MHI lives up to it's claim. Your home truly feels in safe hands.
Jim, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly Recommended
Clare, Surrey Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016