We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mike Carroll Limited

Profile thumb mike carroll logo for mobile 600

4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday –
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Mike Carroll Ltd is a family run business based in Stoke Mandeville, Buckinghamshire.

We have been providing roofing services, replacement fascia and soffits and guttering in Amersham, Aylesbury, Beaconsfield, Buckingham, Hemel Hempstead, High Wycombe, Leighton Buzzard and Milton Keynes in Buckinghamshire for over thirty years and have developed a reputation for quality workmanship and personal service.

A well maintained roof is essential not only for protecting your property but also maintaining its value.

We offer a range of roofing services from fascia soffits and guttering to single ply epdm rubber flat roofs

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • velux windows
    • skylights
    • plastic fascia
    • roofline

Customer reviews

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out by Mike and his team. We had various bits and pieces that needed fixing on the roof of our house and we feel like the work was carried out to a high standard.
K Lucas Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Great work around the wisteria!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely wrong time of year to replace the guttering when the wisteria was is full bloom and the climbing rose was sprouting! However Mike did a great job being incredibly careful with the greenery and fixed the guttering and soffits as well. Many thanks - very happy to recommend.
Mark A Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
A smart and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Mike’s team round to do soffits, fascias and guttering. The lads were very friendly, polite and hard working. They arrived earlier than expected and got stuck in straight away. They also finished much earlier than expected and had cleaned up properly afterwards. We’re very happy with the end product and would happily recommend Mike Carroll Ltd.
Chris H Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Replacement Facia, Soffits & Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful, polite team of young men replaced facia, soffits and guttering and did a great job despite the inclement weather. Very impressed with Scott who came to do the estimate, looked at the hanging-down soffit board caused by the recent high winds, and volunteered to bring out his ladder and carry out a temporary repair without any prompting from me.
T Robinson Posted on 18/03/2018 , work completed 18/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Thanks for the positive review Tom.
Large Shed Roof Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full rubber membrane and trims fitted, turned up prompt on the day agreed and got straight on with the job. Excellent work, very polite and professional service from Mike Carroll Roofing. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Robert Mcclure Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/03/2018)
Thanks Robert just in time before the snow came.
EXCELLENT WORK
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Mike and he responded very quickly for quote for roof repair and replacement soffits/fascias.His quote was very good compared to another one so we agreed on a starting date.They had a cancellation so actually started a week earlier and 3 days all finished looks great and no mess.Highly recommend them
Nick Lane Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/03/2018)
Thanks a lot Nick our pleasure
Excellent work, carried out within a very speedy time frame
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roofers were courteous and polite. Everything was carried out very well.
Stephen Rowland Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/03/2018)
Thanks Steve
Excellent repair and very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Carroll responded very promptly to my request for help, I accepted the quote and a replacement ridge tile was fitted within a few days by helpful and courteous members of his team. I was very relieved that the repair was attended to quickly and would certainly use his company again.
Valerie Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/03/2018)
Thank you Valerie for you positive Ref
A Very Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m very impressed by the quality of service, from getting the quote to the completion of the job that they did for me, even after some severe weather. They kept their promise of getting my installation complete before Christmas. I’m very happy with the work & would very highly recommend Mike Carroll’s company.
Timothy Posted on 23/12/2017 , work completed 23/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/03/2018)
Cheers Tim
Excellent job - would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and his team were recommended by friends of ours and from the first time i spoke to Mike to arrange a quote through being kept up to date on start date due to the snow / ice to completing the job the level of service and professionalism was first class. We have arranged for Mike to come back after the holidays to do some extra work on the roof. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Andrew Glaze Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
The trader replied (on 19/12/2017)
Thanks Andrew for your Review and see you in Jan