We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mike Carroll Limited

Profile thumb mike carroll logo for mobile 600

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - –
  • Monday –
  • Tuesday –
  • Wednesday –
  • Thursday –
  • Friday –
  • Saturday –
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Mike Carroll Ltd is a family run business based in Stoke Mandeville, Buckinghamshire.

We have been providing roofing services, replacement fascia and soffits and guttering in Amersham, Aylesbury, Beaconsfield, Buckingham, Hemel Hempstead, High Wycombe, Leighton Buzzard and Milton Keynes in Buckinghamshire for over thirty years and have developed a reputation for quality workmanship and personal service.

A well maintained roof is essential not only for protecting your property but also maintaining its value.

We offer a range of roofing services from fascia soffits and guttering to single ply epdm rubber flat roofs

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • velux windows
    • skylights
    • plastic fascia
    • roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up on time each day and did the work efficiently and kept the inconvenience to a minimum. Thanks to Mike and the team.
bishopstone Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even though this company was very busy they still made time to replace two new tiles on my roof along with wire over the two chimney stacks. Two tradesmen arrived and they were polite, considerate, fast and efficient. Just what you want from a company. They did not present me with problems just solutions. Thank you.
greenlands100 Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
high praise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soffits, fascia and guttering - excellent job. Workmen and company highly recommended in every respect. Polite, professional, hard working with good after sales.
angelaaylesbury Posted on 08/04/2017 , work completed 08/04/2017
Gutters Facias and Soffits
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with the work that has been done and the flats looks fantastic. A fabulous job completed in the suggested time scale to a very high standard. The lads were extremely polite and tidy clearing up every day. A big thank you for sorting out the guttering, fascia and soffits. They look great. Thank you, will definitely recommend. Gill P 19/02/2017
GillPage Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Mike Carroll Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with the work that has been done and the house looks fantastic. Your team were great: hardworking; professional; they arrived on time and when they said they would; cleared up brilliantly; were very polite, courteous and always cheerful even though it was snowing and they were nearly frozen to death!
Carole Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Mike Carroll Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the work done on our house last week. The team of workers led by Scott was pleasant, polite and efficient. The work was done well with a minimum of fuss. The lads were very tidy and cleared up each day. Definitely recommended.
Laurie K Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fabulous job done in one day and of great quality. The lads were extremely polite, and tidy. A big thank you for sorting out the guttering, fascia and soffits so quickly for me. Thank you, will definitely recommend.
Anneya Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Excellent - New fascias, soffits and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Mike was always on hand to answer queries. Also had no problem in my extending the scope. His team were prompt, polite and very efficient. A difficult aspect of the job was dealing with a dormer window to the rear of our 3 story property that was difficult to access. This was handled very efficiently. Looks to be a very well done job. He was recommended by one of our neighbours and for this we were grateful. I would have no hesitation in recommending his Company.
Cherry Baker Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
New facias soffits guttering & cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work done on our house. Quality product fitted on time by friendly and reliable fitters and at a competitive price too. Would definitely recommend this company
TM Thame Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by two very efficient, tidy and friendly workers - would thoroughly recommend this team.
Happy Customer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016