We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Millennium Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb global logo image

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2005, we are a family-run independent business, offering a genuine 24 hour emergency service, whether you are locked-out, locked-in or have been burgled and want your locks changed for peace of mind.
Alternatively we can attend at your convenience.

Our service is available to domestic and commercial customers. Our engineers are City & Guilds Qualified and DBS checked. We carry a wide range of parts - enabling us to complete the job on a single visit for your convenience in the majority of cases.

We use up-to-date lock technology. We can repair and replace locks on all kinds of doors, whether it’s a wooden or uPVC door. We stock 3-star anti-snap cylinders to ensure that your locks are long-lasting and your property is as secure as it can be.

We can advise on the most appropriate locks to ensure your property is secure and complies with your insurers requirements.

Call us today

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • door opening
    • replace locks
    • upgrade locks
    • car opening

Customer reviews

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim arrived ahead of schedule having kept me informed of the change. He worked quickly and efficiently. A professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback - It is much appreciated
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful over phone. turned up prompt. Excellent job. Excellent security advice. Good price. Honest professional company. Highly recommend
Vanessa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them before on recommendation and found them excellent and am of the same opinion this time. Arrived on time & gave an estimate of cost before commencing work.
M M, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Its good to know that we're consistently meeting the standards we aim for
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Francis arrived about 20 minutes after my phone call to him. He was very polite and efficient and explained the new lock to me. The job was done within 35 minutes.
Noreen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to place a review
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient, quick response.
Carol, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to phone call. Arrived promptly. Completed the repair efficiently.
Julie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Gave excellent service.
Stuart, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful, completing very good job
Catherine, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman was very honest about what was wrong with the door. Was thorough and the job was done no problems.
Catherine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only prompt & professional but very kind & helpful beyond the lock problem.
Ann, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017