We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Millennium Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb global logo image
4.8

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2005, we are a family-run independent business, offering a genuine 24 hour emergency service, whether you are locked-out, locked-in or have been burgled and want your locks changed for peace of mind.
Alternatively we can attend at your convenience.

Our service is available to domestic and commercial customers. Our engineers are City & Guilds Qualified and DBS checked. We carry a wide range of parts - enabling us to complete the job on a single visit for your convenience in the majority of cases.

We use up-to-date lock technology. We can repair and replace locks on all kinds of doors, whether it’s a wooden or uPVC door. We stock 3-star anti-snap, anti-bump, anti-pick, anti-drill insurance approved cylinders to ensure that your locks are long-lasting and your property is as secure as it can be.

We can advise on the most appropriate locks to ensure your property is secure and complies with your insurers requirements.

Call us today to talk to a locksmith

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • door opening
    • replace locks
    • upgrade locks
    • car opening

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Francis arrived about 20 minutes after my phone call to him. He was very polite and efficient and explained the new lock to me. The job was done within 35 minutes.
Noreen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to place a review
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient, quick response.
Carol, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to phone call. Arrived promptly. Completed the repair efficiently.
Julie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Gave excellent service.
Stuart, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful, completing very good job
Catherine, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman was very honest about what was wrong with the door. Was thorough and the job was done no problems.
Catherine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only prompt & professional but very kind & helpful beyond the lock problem.
Ann, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Fantastic, Reliable, Friendly, fast and decent price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not fault the service I received, having just moved house and found all the things I had to do very stressful, he was friendly and came at the time he said he would. He took the stress out of a potentially stressful day! His prices are fantastic too! As well as incredibly knowledgeable.
Daver1985 Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having moved into the above address the day before the visit, I was concerned about the internal mechanism of the night latch and called the trader. About 1 hour after my call the trader arrived, viewed the situation, confirmed my suspicions and fitted a new door lock within 25 minutes. At no time did I feel I was being pushed, the options were explained to me and I made my choice.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Professional and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim came speculatively to look at a number of locksmith jobs. He phoned to explain he was going to be late. He gave good commercial advice. He performed efficiently and ended up doing the jobs there and I then.
Mark, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017