We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Millennium Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb global logo image

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2005, we are a family-run independent business, offering a genuine 24 hour emergency service, whether you are locked-out, locked-in or have been burgled and want your locks changed for peace of mind.
Alternatively we can attend at your convenience.

Our service is available to domestic and commercial customers. Our engineers are City & Guilds Qualified and DBS checked. We carry a wide range of parts - enabling us to complete the job on a single visit for your convenience in the majority of cases.

We use up-to-date lock technology. We can repair and replace locks on all kinds of doors, whether it’s a wooden or uPVC door. We stock 3-star anti-snap cylinders to ensure that your locks are long-lasting and your property is as secure as it can be.

We can advise on the most appropriate locks to ensure your property is secure and complies with your insurers requirements.

Call us today

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • door opening
    • replace locks
    • upgrade locks
    • car opening

Customer reviews

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fantastic, Reliable, Friendly, fast and decent price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not fault the service I received, having just moved house and found all the things I had to do very stressful, he was friendly and came at the time he said he would. He took the stress out of a potentially stressful day! His prices are fantastic too! As well as incredibly knowledgeable.
Daver1985 Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having moved into the above address the day before the visit, I was concerned about the internal mechanism of the night latch and called the trader. About 1 hour after my call the trader arrived, viewed the situation, confirmed my suspicions and fitted a new door lock within 25 minutes. At no time did I feel I was being pushed, the options were explained to me and I made my choice.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Professional and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim came speculatively to look at a number of locksmith jobs. He phoned to explain he was going to be late. He gave good commercial advice. He performed efficiently and ended up doing the jobs there and I then.
Mark, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Event saver.
Judith, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Great outcome & fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, reassuring, trustworthy and great communicator. Would happily recommend him to all.
Daniel, Middlesex Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Prompt helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Francis, was very polite and helpful on the telephone when we first contacted him, not pushy or trying to visit to assess the job. After his assessment of the problem, which was a broken door lock and our door would not open, he managed to open it but because our door was old and he needed to order in new locking system. He left us with a temporary lock to enable us to use the door. He returned with the new parts 2 days later, fitted the door hinges. Checked everything twice. Now the door opens and closes better than it did before. My wife was so pleased. He was honest with us about the price from the start. We felt he was trustworthy, will use him again in the future.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response, first class
Derek, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Millennium Locksmiths Ltd. on a Saturday as I had an emergency and I must say that the service received was excellent and very good value for money. I was so pleased. I would happily recommend to anyone in our area and would definitely use again.
Mrs. B Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly, brought variety of packs with him so job could be completed at the time. Efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Lorraine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant person who did a good job at a reasonable price. He also gave a good explanation of the type of lock cylinder he was going to fit. I highly recommend.
Marjorie, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017