Endorsed by Which?

Move On Removals and Storage ltd

5.0

106 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 10:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2024

Awards 2024
NOVEMBER 2023

About

Moving always comes as part of a change in someone’s life and we feel privileged to be a part of this for so many wonderful people and families.

We are a family-run removals company based in Bristol. Our whole team understand how important move day is and we go out of our way to take care of our customers from the first point of contact through to completing their move and beyond.

We provide everything from packing services, removals and storage, as well as our Platinum Service which includes a packing, removals, unpacking and redressing service for those that want the ultimate stress-free move.

Our team offers an exclusive level of customer service, and the team takes the highest level of care for goods and property. Our team treats each customer individually, and we record and understand their personal wants and needs. We treat our team like family and our team do the same for our customers.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
106 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Endorsement Reference - Move On - they do just that!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and the team at "Move On" are just lovely people to deal with. Efficient, quick, careful, thorough and on time. I've utilised their packing and removal services several times since 2017, and will be definitely doing so again for my next move...
Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 14/11/2019
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) Rich & All the team @ Move on
Endorsement Reference - Great service, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving to a new house.
Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 28/08/2020
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from initial contact, from booking to moving day. We found everyone to be very knowledgeable, reliable and extremely helpful! Thank you Rich and team for helping us move and for making this a great experience! Highly recommend their services! Best wishes.
Islam, Endorsement Reference Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 04/09/2020
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) Rich & All the team
Endorsement Reference - Quality removals company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move on removals moved us into our new home from two locations at a very reasonable price and provided an excellent service, showing great care for all of our possessions. Customer service was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone about to move home without hesitation.
B&R Frenchay Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 29/08/2020
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) All the team @ Move on
Endorsement Reference - Five stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company on numerous occasions and they are always hardworking, polite and very careful. Which is definitely top of my wish list for a removals company. Highly recommended!
Ollie, Endorsement Reference Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 19/08/2020
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) All the team @ Move on
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great work, we have moved before and these were just amazing. Richard is very personable and trustworthy. All the staff working with him were very calming around the children. They made it really easy and got on with it. They take a lot of care on your stuff and followed up. I can't thank them enough.
Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) Rich & All the team
Endorsement Reference - Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team helped us move from a top floor flat to a three bedroom house. He is very informative and friendly and sent me a quote very quickly. He is reasonably priced and very careful with your furniture, I felt as ease on the day of the move and his team are lovely guys. I would definitely use them again if we move in the future and will also recommend them to anyone I know that is moving
Katemuffett92, Endorsement Reference Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 14/08/2020
The trader replied (on 18/10/2022)
Hey! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. :) Rich & All the team