Endorsed by Which?

MSC Heating Limited

5.0

192 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:00–22:00
  • Monday 06:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 06:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 06:00–22:00
  • Thursday 06:00–22:00
  • Friday 06:00–22:00
  • Saturday 06:00–22:00
  • Sunday 06:00–22:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

We offer full UK coverage to deliver Energy Efficient Heating Installations. We are Gas Safe registered, OFTEC registered and MCS accredited with the NICEIC. With many years of experience in the domestic and commercial Renewable Energy sector and the heating market, we offer installation of Air Source Heat Pumps, Ground Source Heat Pumps, Solar PV, EV Car Chargers and Battery Storage. We cover a very wide range and install many of the Renewable Energy Sources. We pride ourselves in professional workmanship, reliability and we always take a clean and tidy approach to all work undertaken. The majority of our business comes from recommendations, We are on most major review platforms (ie trust pilot, which) with previous customers leaving 5 stars for MSC regarding our approach to their installation. Please take the time to look at our highly rated reviews.We pride ourselves in being a Company that is Governed by WHICH and we have been a member of RECC association for many years.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

  • More Services

    • solar panel battery storage
    • lpg boilers
    • oil boilers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
192 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
First class work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and Jamie installed a Samsung Air Source Heat pump for us, moved our hot water tank location, all done with a smile and expertise. Highly recommended.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 05/05/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
MSC Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin fitted our ASHP and underfloor heating, they were both completed professionally and on time, he also helped us with our RHI application, and was always available to answer any subsequent queries and questions. 1st rate supplier.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 04/05/2023 , work completed 13/05/2022
Professionally installed Air Source Heat Pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving from a Gas Boiler to an Air Source Heat Pump central heating system seemed like a big step. Martin of MSC Heating was tireless in answering all the questions I had. He arranged a visit to a local home where he had carried out an Air Source Heat Pump installation. Our new system was installed professionally, on budget, and is working well. Martin also arranged an upgrade to our Solar System to complement the Heat Pump. Martin always answers telephone calls and provides ongoing support. I recommend MSC Heating.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 14/03/2023 , work completed 08/08/2022
Installed my Air Source Heat Pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed my air source heat pump and replaced most of my radiators. Very, very quick, clean, and efficient. Whole thing was done much quicker than I thought it would be with barely any evidence anyone had been there. They even found a problem the previous owner had left with my pipework and fixed it for me! Top guys.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/03/2023 , work completed 22/09/2022
Great service installing ASHP
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from MSC Heating from start to finish. They provided us lots of information to make the right decisions for a ASHP and were very professional during the install and answering any questions. Highly recommended!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/01/2023 , work completed 23/09/2022
Air Source heat pump installation
Martin and Jamie did a professional job.They tied up perfectly after too. Work was finished on 16.08.2022
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/11/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant plumber and engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin is a great guy. Very professional and knows the job well. From the minute I appointed him to fit my ASHP, installation and after service he has been remarkable. He’s always available to answer questions, offers good advice and takes genuine care in his service. Overall very satisfied and now booking in my annual one year service soon. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 15/10/2022 , work completed 15/10/2021
MSC Heating review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and Jamie from MSC Heating installed an ASHP and radiators for us. They were very efficient and professional on a job that was not easy due to the non-stadard construction of our house. Found them to be friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and they gave very helpful advice. Happy to highly recommend MSC Heating.
Customer in Powys Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 11/07/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UFH, ASHP installed efficiently and cheerfully despite a tricky layout and some snags. Also shepherder through the government grant process.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 17/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Martin to install larger radiators. Was fair on pricing and very friendly. All works well definitely will use when I want to install underfloor heating in due course
Andrew in West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2022 , work completed 30/04/2022