We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

543 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
543 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So brilliant in the cleaning, the service was excellent.. Brought the carpet back to life
Norman, Windsor Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Excellent results on a 6-year old heavily marked carpet!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet was really badly stained on the stairs and in the bedroom due to my lovely dog and my clumsiness and I didn't think it would recover. Dan's team did such an amazing job - the carpet has come up almost like new. The service delivery was excellent, with great politeness and courtesy. The work was done quickly and efficiently and was very good value for money. I can highly recommend New Look Carpet Care - this is the 3rd time I've used them and they do not disappoint!
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 07/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Excellent work once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and have always found their work to be very thorough with excellent results. Time and care was taken to make the hall, stairs, landing and lounge carpets look like new again. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/07/2020 , work completed 06/07/2020
Excellent Service and Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care are my go-to carpet cleaners. Their professionalism is beyond reproach - from the quote through to completion. Darren worked enthusiastically and cleanly - leaving my carpet virtually like new. His challenge had been to remove some unsightly remnants of bloodstains......not a pretty sight! When he left there were no stains - just a beautifully restored beige carpet! Will definitely get them back to refresh the rest of the carpets in the flat. Can thoroughly recommend with confidence.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 01/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived punctually, was considerate, helpful and tidy. He was here for about 3 hours thoroughly cleaning a large carpet (20 x 20 ft) using various cleaners to remove odd spots and did an excellent job cleaning the 23-year-old carpet and leaving look nearly new. Although a little skeptical to start with, I am very pleased with the result and hope this will extend the life of the carpet a few more years. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to rejuvenate and old carpet.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
Quick, friendly, super result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did a really great job on a carpet I'd really given up on. Was about to have it replaced with laminate/vinyl but he managed to get some really nasty old stains out and it looks fantastic. He was quick, friendly and efficient.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Really happy with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were totally professional from quotation through to completing the job Darren was extremely thorough and did an amazing job while totally respecting my property. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn't have anyone else, they are so kind and quick. There was a lot of rust on the carpet, they came and cleared the room,worked so fast, carpet looks brand new.
Jan, Surrey Posted on 12/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Very Professional & a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was easy to book an appointment. Everyone from the receptionist, to Nigel the estimator, to Darren the guy who did the cleaning, was respectful, pleasant & professional. They don't try to oversell. They genuinely recommend to what extent various rooms need cleaning. I ended up having some rooms cleaned & in others, just spot cleaning, doorways & draught marks. The price was very reasonable. However foremost, I felt confident with their approach, & I trusted them. Without a doubt I would recommend them & I would use them again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used this company, and I would heartily recommend them. Anita in the office is exceedingly helpful, and Darren, who has done the work of cleaning the carpets, is polite, efficient, and very hard working. The first visit was a general clean of all my carpets 2-3 years ago, and subsequent visits have been to deal with various spills on the living room carpet (including red wine, and the consequences of a dog having a bad tummy!). The results have been amazing - there may still be a faint mark but hardly visible. I am delighted with this company and would have no hesitation using them again
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020