We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw
4.8

595 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
595 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done satisfactory. Went out and Left Darren working on his own. Phoned us when finished as agreed. I can really see a difference the carpet is much cleaner. Have used this company for many many years and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 25/04/2022 , work completed 25/04/2022
Carpet cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the results of the carpet cleaning. Darren was very efficient and meticulous in the way he completed the work.
David in Surrey Posted on 12/04/2022 , work completed 12/04/2022
Excellent work undertaken very promptly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from start to finish was excellent. Dan arrived at the time expected after sending an email confirming the appointment. He explained the process and checked the carpet out for marks highlighting what had caused many of them. he also checked over the two settees and advised on the marks on them, he said that he was sure that most of them on the carpet and settees could be removed however he could not guarantee this until his technician came. Darren arrived the next day on time and started work after inspecting the issues, he work solidly and methodical cleaning the two settees and set to work on the carpet. he explained what he was doing at every stage and we are very pleased with what he has achieved. Both the carpet and settees look very good, he then gave us guidance as to when we could bring back in the other furniture and as the carpet is guaranteed for 6 months he said any problems just give them a ring and they would be back. Overall I would highly recommend this company for the high level of service and reasonable prices
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 18/03/2022
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I were very impressed with the service and the result of the lounge and dining rooms which was completed today. Darren was extremely helpful and courteous, arrived on time and made a very good job. We would have no hesitation at recommending New Look to friends and relatives. Thank you.
Ray in Surrey Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 17/03/2022
Clean and Protect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had Lounge, Hall, Stairs, Landing and Master Bedroom cleaned and protected. Work carried out very professionally and sympathetically and the end results are amazing. The whole process from booking to completion was so easy. Top marks from me.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
A revived carpet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived when he said he would and, as usual, was pleasant and polite. I had a trail of candlewax drips on my lounge carpet which he worked on and successfully removed. After cleaning and treating, my carpet now looks fresh and as good as new. I can recommend New Look Carpet Care.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned and repaired my oriental rugs and cleaned the fitted carpets in my house. Pleasure to deal with, each process well explained, rugs collected and returned to me, all very helpful, work done when expected, good price - and all rugs and carpets look wonderful.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
Excellent Carpet Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look are a friendly, polite company to deal with. They did an excellent job cleaning our lounge, hall, stairs and landing carpets. The carpets have had heavy use since our last clean, especially with 2 Labradors in the household, and now look fresh and clean again. We have used New Look a few times now and will use them again.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
Perfect Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found this company to be very efficient and polite. Booking was easy, they came on time and my carpets look like they did when new. I have used them before and I would use them again.
Lynne in Surrey Posted on 12/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and took care to protect floor coverings not being cleaned. Helpful with furniture moving and protection. Excellent job on cleaning a Persian rug and fitted carpet. When cleaning completed advice re drying time and keeping protection in place very clear. I found the service pleasant, efficient, thorough and good value. I would certainly use the company again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022