Endorsed by Which?

New Look Carpet Care Limited

4.8

637 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
637 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to estimate work, arrived promptly to carry out the work. Minimum fuss. Fantastic job. 39 steps and 6 landings and 1 bedroom carpet all cleaned and scrubbed up well.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/07/2023 , work completed 03/07/2023
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with New Look Carpet Care’s service. They cleaned a carpet and 4 sofas for me and managed to remove some nasty spots on a new carpet. They were very helpful and gave good instructions about drying. I would be very happy to have them back again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/06/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned my carpet for me, and were able to remove a stain that I thought wouldn't come out, as it was from a furniture stain product, which had been been there for many years. They were very efficient, arrived on time and very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2023 , work completed 14/06/2023
Quality service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on several occasions now and have always been impressed by the quality of the work and service given. This latest visit was no exception, Darren working to his usual high standards.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 25/05/2023
Carpet and Sofa cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Daniel for many years. The carpet cleaning he has carried out has always been exemplary. Clear quotations, punctual arrival, efficient work and home left clean and tidy. My cream carpets have come up beautifully and look, and smell, like new. Thank you Darren for working so hard to enable me to leave for my meeting on time. I’m sure you will be getting calls from some of my neighbours to ask you to quote for them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by the efficient and friendly service, Darren does an excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel arrived prior to giving me a call to give me a quote instantly. He arranged the date and his co worker Darren came on time and set about his work taking note of the areas I pointed out. A very thorough cleaning ensued with advice on how to facilitate the drying. I am delighted with the result. There were many spots and traffic areas which I didn't think could be improved on, which were completely either removed or cleaned. A fantastic job. Thanks so much.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 18/03/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
Excellent and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work Darren carried out on my upholstery and also the rug that was cleaned by Dan. The Service has been exceptional. Thank you from a very happy customer.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 03/03/2023 , work completed 02/03/2023
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived exactly as promised and completed the cleaning in the time that was expected. He worked methodically through the three rooms and made an excellent job of eradicating the stains where coffee and red wine had been spilled. He is a very pleasant and conscientious worker who undertakes his job with a calm and courteous manner. We have used the company before and would have no hesitation in employing them again. A job well done.
Andrew in Hampshire Posted on 07/02/2023 , work completed 06/02/2023
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived punctually, the carpets were cleaned very efficiently and we are very pleased with the result. We have used New Look Carpet Care for many years and find them friendly, efficient and up to date with all the latest methods of cleaning.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 17/01/2023