We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

541 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
541 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficaent and very friendly. I would be happy to recommend him.
Barbara, Surrey Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Truly have new carpets!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
cleaned living room, perfectly honest like I have 2 new carpets! Great couple of guys - envirnomentally friendly products as well, happy, left bottle of stain removal with instructions, did an enclosed area complimentary
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/09/2019 , work completed 07/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to clean large wool rug, advised unlikely to improve stain. Estimated to clean soiled hall carpet during same visit. Estimate accepted date booked confirmed by phone & completed today. Very pleased with Danny's standard of work & professional attitude. Looks as good as new.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2003
Brilliant Job Carpet Cleaning. Thoroughly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time we'd used New Look Carpet Care - a great service from start to finish. Carpet cleaning was done by Neil, a lovely chap, very thorough and knowledgeable. One mark on the carpet we weren't sure if it would come out first time and we were warned of that, but it did. Hooray. I won't be using anyone else for carpet cleaning from now on.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Settee and carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were very impressed with this company. Neil cleaned our carpet and two 2 seater settees to a very high standard having arrived on time and working for 5 hours non stop. A very sociable and polite operative he ensured all furniture was correctly positioned on completion of the task and gave clear instructions for the drying process and aftercare requirements.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we are very impressed with this company. Neil cleaned our carpets to a very high standard having arrived on time and working for 5 hours non stop. We would unhesitatingly recommend this company and will use them again.
Customer in Farnborough Posted on 18/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and thorough service. A company representative came to the house to assess the job and it was subsequently carried out precisely as agreed.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with the service from the team at New Look Carpet Care. The response to my original telephone call was very quick and helpful; Dan provided a very thorough and professional assessment; and then we could not fault Neil's hard work, on the hottest day in the year, to clean our carpets and sofas - he was brilliant. So congratulations to the whole team. We wont hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.
Jo, Surrey Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
A rapid transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact by telephone, through site survey and immediate preparation of an estimate, to the work carried out to a very high standard on the agreed date, the outstanding impression was of a very professional outfit which I would recommend unhesitatingly.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Beautiful carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned beautifully, came on time, everything about the company is beautiful done, you know exactly where you stand with them. They left everything looking perfect. We would recommend to everyone!
Mrs Stickley, Addlestone Posted on 20/07/2019 , work completed 20/07/2019