We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

539 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
539 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy from the start to finish. Making initial contact was easy and very helpful, and agent for estimate arrived on time etc. Neil again arrived on schedule, explained everything very well and carried out the work very efficiently.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Beautiful Carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would, took great care with the carpets - they look fantastic!
David, Guildford Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent. Darren was very good carpets looks lovely.
Mrs Collier, Doogal Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work. Darren turned up early and got the job done! Brilliant!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
New Look Carpet Care are excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After carefully reviewing a number of firms, I selected New Look Carpet Care to completely renovate all of the carpets in my house : after over 20 years service, the place was in desperate need of a deep spring clean. Well, the team was superb, professional and well-equipped to carry out a pretty difficult job over a period of 7 hours. From start to finish, the service was exactly what I expected, and the result was worth every penny spent. This is a family-owned business, and it shows in the results. Well done, Darren and Neil!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
So happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
absolutely satisfied, hope to see again not too soon
Customer in, Guildford Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Perfect Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My carpets look like new! The work was carried out with great care and I felt that time was taken to insure a perfect finish. I have used this company before and they have never hounded me to have my carpets cleaned again. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good. They cleaned my dining room, sitting room, halls, landing, stairs and bathroom. They were early and called me to say when they were on their way. They did a really good job and I just couldn't fault them.
Patricia, Guildford Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
10 out of 10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending this company. Darren did a wonderful job cleaning our living room carpet
Mrs., Surrey Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Professional very helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used the company before and based on past experience as well as with other providers we requested a quote. Quote options were provided and the differences explained. Advice was given on not to have kelim cleaned on the basis of poor value of money for the quality and age of the item. A date for work was offered and checked a few days prior to the work. Darren the operative was professional, caring and thorough as well as friendly. He also offered advice for the future and all in all an excellent and quality service.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019