Endorsed by Which?

New Look Carpet Care Limited

4.8

637 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
637 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Carpet stain removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A member of the family had fallen down the stairs so we had tea and blood stains to be removed. We were given an estimate of the cost and warned that it might not be possible to completely remove the stains, but as it was a new carpet we were prepared to go ahead. Darren arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and and we had the utmost confidence with him. The result was amazing, it is impossible to see where any of the stains were and I was grateful that he was able to remove the blood stains. I would definitely recommend New Look Carpet Care .
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 03/01/2023 , work completed 03/01/2023
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an excellent professional job. I am absolutely delighted with the result. I would definitely recommend him. Very nice chap.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 29/11/2022
Excellent Carpet Care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent carpet cleaning and stain removal. The company has a very informative web site on carpet Care it also lays out pricing options. The job was completed at the agreed price and on time. Highly recommended.
Steve in Hampshire Posted on 18/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022
Excellent Work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company did an excellent job cleaning all the carpets in our home. Darren arrived punctually. He was friendly and helpful even moving a piece of furniture that I was unable to move because of the weight. He worked through the house quickly and efficiently and everything was complete in the timescales that had been stated when Dan had given me the quotation the previous week. The whole process was very professional and the carpets now look as they did when they were brand new. I would definitely use this company again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who wants a really professional job done. Maybe not the cheapest company around but definitely worth every penny. Well done and thank you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 31/10/2022
Super Clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My lounge carpet was cleaned earlier today and it looks super clean now. The man was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about his job. I had the quote for the work a couple of days ago and that’s the same price that I paid. Brilliant job!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/10/2022 , work completed 04/10/2022
Definitely recommend for Care and efficiency.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 large rooms on ground floor, stairs, Hall and 2 landings cleaned. Everything was very efficient from the visit to assess and give estimates to the completion of work. Daren arrived punctually and finished an excellent job on the expected time given. Received help and advice on questions asked both from Dan and Darren. The carpets look like new. Large job to undertake for any household made easier by their efficiency and helpfulness. Possibly not the cheapest but worth it for their knowledge, efficiency and we feel the carpets not only cleaned thoroughly but given the right care and attention.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 23/09/2022 , work completed 19/09/2022
Carpet Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From a leaflet drop through the letter box, Dan came to quote. Although only 2 rooms probably necessary, opted to have 5 (largish) rooms cleaned. Makes a difference to the whole house. Darren was very efficient and professional. Arrived on time, moved furniture I couldn’t, and put it back in place. Treated a couple of ‘moth’ spots. Very good job done. Thank you.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 04/08/2022 , work completed 22/07/2022
Carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out by Darren, very nice guy explained all to me how he was going to approach the cleaning. I had carpet and two sofas cleaned, I must say the carpet and sofas looked like new again so very pleased with the work. I would certainly recommend New Look Carpet Care to all who is looking for this type of service.
Rosemary in Hampshire Posted on 24/07/2022 , work completed 19/07/2022
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 18/07/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did a thorough job on most of our carpets which looked like new when he had finished. Quite remarkable considering they are twenty years old.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/07/2022 , work completed 14/07/2022