We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

501 Reviews

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
501 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good. They cleaned my dining room, sitting room, halls, landing, stairs and bathroom. They were early and called me to say when they were on their way. They did a really good job and I just couldn't fault them.
Patricia, Guildford12/06/2019
Professional very helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used the company before and based on past experience as well as with other providers we requested a quote. Quote options were provided and the differences explained. Advice was given on not to have kelim cleaned on the basis of poor value of money for the quality and age of the item. A date for work was offered and checked a few days prior to the work. Darren the operative was professional, caring and thorough as well as friendly. He also offered advice for the future and all in all an excellent and quality service.
Customer in Surrey05/06/2019
Cleaned Carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We don't usually respond to flyers through the letterbox but this time we are glad that we did. The flyer came on an A4 bright yellow four-sided card that explained the procedures. We were visited, measured and quoted. No pressure and no 'over-egging' the requirement and our concerns and questions were addressed. We were given a date and what was expected from us beforehand. This was followed up in writing and a telephone call a week before the appointment. We were most impressed with Darren's professionalism. He was smartly turned out, polite and knew what he was about. He explained what he was going to do and how long it would take and what was necessary for us to do afterwards. The carpets are almost new again! Well done New Look and Darren.
Customer in Surrey30/05/2019
Carpets and upholstery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job cleaning light cream carpets and sofas. Darren did a fabulous job and was very professional and caring about the house.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead26/05/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional quotation,without pressure, to clean and protect a five piece lounge suite and carpet. Quote accepted a few days later and a date was arranged for the work. A very polite and pleasant operator, Darren, arrived on time and worked steadily through the day until the job was finished. We thought that they were a very professional company and would have no hesitation in using New Look again.
Customer in Surrey24/05/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our hall carpet cleaned today and am absolutely delighted with the result - the carpet looks like new, even difficult and old stains were removed. Everything in dealing with this company was perfect: the initial phone contact to arrange for a representative to give a quote and explain what is going to be done and how to letting us know that the operative (Neil) was on his way to us. Neil was very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable, he worked very hard and clearly took great pride in his work. This is a company and service I recommend highly and without any hesitation, certainly will call on them again.
Customer in Bracknell Forest24/05/2019
Superb, Top Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was superb. I have had them 5 times, everytime was excellcent.
Mrs, Guillford24/05/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Dan was really friendly and the standard of work is superb as always.
Punter, Surrey20/05/2019
Excellent carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unfortunately we bought a rather too light plain carpet for various downstairs rooms and stairs, not allowing for heavy use and subject to a lot of wear in some areas, including the main hall. This was now the third time Darren has successfully cleaned all the carpets, removed all the marks and treated the carpet with protection spray which really works.
Customer in Hampshire13/05/2019
Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived well before time, was very professional in his manner and how he cleaned our two three-seater settees, two armchairs and pouffe that had 20 years of grubbiness. He did an excellent job leaving them looking like new. We were also pleased with the way the quotation was carried out and how the appointment was agreed. We intend to use New Look Carpet Care again later this year to clean a number of our carpets.
Customer in Surrey09/05/2019
Very pleased with outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren.
Carole, Surrey02/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an excellent job and went the extra mile to remove a particularly stubborn stain.
Susan, Surrey26/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came in to do my bedroom, hall, lounge and dining room. He was a very pleasant man who was very efficient.
Bruna, Surrey23/04/2019
Carpets cleaned and protected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have tried doing it ourselves and using other providers in the past, but have been disappointed. This is the second time we have used this company, very happy with the results on both occasions and have recommended them to others who have been similarly impressed.
Customer in Surrey23/04/2019
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned stairs - looking lovely, almost like new. Darren was very efficient with a very nice attitude. Could not wish for any more. Very through. Would certainly recommend.
Jean17/04/2019
Thrilled with the service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care cleaned all my carpet and I am thrilled. They were quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Darren and New Look Carpet Care.
Wendy17/04/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the carpets in my sitting room and three rugs. Very good service.
Diana, Surrey10/04/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our ground floor carpets cleaned after a competitive quote from New Look Carpet Care Ltd. Their estimator was very efficient and fully explained the various options and the relevent the prices. Their operative, Neil, arrived on time and did a great job, nothing was too much trouble for him. Very polite and friendly and got on with the job with a minimum of fuss. Great care was taken with furniture and fittings and he left everything clean and tidy. We are delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Maybe not the cheapest but if you want quality work it is well worth the outlay. Office lady very efficient and pleasant to deal with. A very good company.
Customer in Bracknell Forest03/04/2019
Excellent Work, value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time that we have used this company & have always been impressed with the service. They have always been very helpful with choosing all the options. I have recommended them to several friends who have been as pleased as we have been.
Customer in Surrey03/04/2019
Very Professional Service with great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carpeting on stairs and landing with a number of stains. Neil arrived on time, was extremely professional in his approach, using shoe covers to walk throughout the house. He reviewed the job and explained exactly what he would be doing and how. Neil then set about the work quickly and efficiently, he was extremely neat and tidy throughout and also had fantastic attention to detail ensuring that all stains were removed. The results were excellent and I am extremely pleased. I would definitely be happy to recommend Neil for the quality of his work, professional approach and friendly manner.
Customer in Surrey27/03/2019
Upholstery and Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used new Look about 3 years ago. They did an excellent job then of cleaning our carpets - which was why I went back to them this time for some work after we'd had a refurb. Neil was professional, efficient and effective, completing the work to the same high standard as before. He arrived on time and finished about 30 minutes ahead of his schedule. No hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in 22/03/2019
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Leonora, Surrey19/03/2019
Carpet cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As on previous occasion, excellent service from New Look and Darren. Punctual, polite, helpful, and excellent results, carpets like new.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead18/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Neil) I found Neil cheerful, prompt and conscientious. Got on with the work, replaced the furniture where necessary. Chair and table legs were covered in foil and stood on small polystyrene blocks. Precise instructions were given when these should be removed and the rug put down. A good and professional job.
Margaret, Surrey18/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpet Care before to clean our hand made wool and silk rugs. The work done was excellent. We live in a dog friendly home so when the time came to clean easy chair and the sofa New Look was the first choice. Neil did a fantastic job. He got on with his work quietly and efficiently even with the dog trying to help!
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead15/03/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned 2 sofas, 1 chair and carpet. I was very pleased with their work.
Catherine, Surrey15/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the result. Prompt, professional, helpful and friendly service. Will definitely use again when necessary.
Helena, Surrey15/03/2019
Truly excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used New Look Carpet and would always use them! From the moment of my e-mail request to the prompt booking it was excellent. Neil was superb, very calm and thoughtful - truly excellent.
Michael, Surrey13/03/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had carpets cleaned in 2 main bedrooms and the stairs and landing. As with our previous experiences with New Look, everything was first class, would definitely recommend this company.
Judith, Hampshire12/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil did a very good job - extremely professional and polite. Have used them before and will certainly use New Look again.
Linda, Surrey07/03/2019
Excellent, as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren cleaned my Mum's carpets and did an excellent job. I have been using New Look Carpet Care for a few years now and they are always polite, very professional and genuinely seem to enjoy their job. The carpets and rugs are always cleaned to a high standard.
Customer in Hampshire05/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, great guys.
Caroline, Surrey05/03/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this trader. The work was done very well, efficiently and the operator was very pleasant. We have used this firm on many occasions and will continue to do so.
Customer in Surrey04/03/2019
Effective job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren - A competent and effective job done to our satisfaction.
Michael, Surrey04/03/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and found they do a very good job.
Shirley, Surrey27/02/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned living room carpet and bottom of sofa. Very helpful. Work done in a very professional way with excellent results. Nothing went wrong.
Robert, Berkshire25/02/2019
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job. Operative polite & efficient.
Joan, Surrey21/02/2019
Thorough, quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet Care are SUPERB. Carpets are clean and stay clean, far superior to any other cleaning service I've used. I can get away with keeping my stair carpet another year I think!
Customer in Surrey18/02/2019
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual a superb job was done by Darren, who is very friendly and efficient. I would have no hesitation of recommending them.
Maureen, Surrey18/02/2019
Polite & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even though it is a lot of money, it was worth it! The carpets look like new. It is a great help to my highly allergic grandson! We will certainly use this trader again. Polite & friendly.
H, Surrey15/02/2019
All round excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time of using Dan and would not think of using anyone else. I can't remember the name of the technician who did the work but he arrived exactly on time, was very polite and did an excellent job. He also provided a great deal of information on how best to look after the carpet and things to avoid.
Customer in Surrey13/02/2019
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Neil) very pleasant man and although when carpet dried out there were 2 patches which showed markings he came and recleaned them and the carpets were clean though out I have already recommended to 2 others.
Margaret, Surrey13/02/2019
On time and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was very thorough and professional. I would use them again.
Nicholas, Surrey11/02/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time & moved the last objects of furniture which I had been unable to move as I have MS. He then explained what he was going to do & started work. He spent three hours working & the end result was fantastic, carpets looked like new! When he was finished, he told me when I could put the furniture back & gave me some plastic covers for my shoes, telling me they could become very slippery when walking on my tiled floor after walking on the damp carpet, a useful piece of advice for me. All in all I was very pleased with the service & the end result & would recommend this company & Dan.
Customer in Bracknell Forest10/02/2019
Carpets cleaned with hard work and care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil worked hard and efficiently the entire day, cleaning my lounge, dining room, stair and bedroom carpets as well as a large rug. He moved furniture or raised it on blocks and foil protectors, and explained what he was doing and why. My carpets now look brighter and fresher and actually feel softer too.
Customer in Surrey08/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Left everything looking like new. Respected all contents of flat.
William, Surrey06/02/2019
Excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Dan was very helpful. Kept to agreed timetable. We are very pleased with how our bedroom carpet and oriental rugs came up, particularly our Afghan Ziegler, which looks like new. Although we felt the service was expensive, the end results justify the cost.
Janet, Surrey06/02/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil cleaned 4 carpets, 2 upstairs & 2 downstairs. The work was carried out very efficiently. He explained well what was needed to ensure the carpets were thoroughly dry before protective covers could be removed. He was a very pleasant person. I would recommend him to friends.
H, Surrey05/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Excellent work. Friendly service.
Jean, Surrey30/01/2019
Sitting room carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived before time, he did a good, efficient job, was friendly, polite and helpful The carpet looks so much better now. This is the second time we've used the company and we'd use them again
Customer in Oxfordshire29/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative Neil arrived spot on time as arranged with Dan. He was here to clean the lounge carpet, 3 seater sofa, 1 armchair and a foot stool. Neil was on site for 6 hours and did not take a break. He was very thorough. Good job, well done.
Carol, Berkshire29/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Beverley, Surrey28/01/2019
Consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using Dan and his team annually for over 16 years now so that probably says it all. Professional, trustworthy and highly considerate of your home, the standards are always exceptional and great value for money. I appreciate their honesty too, they will never oversell and will always point out issues or concerns if they feel there's a better option, or the results may not match your expectation. Thanks to all the team for your reliability and quality service.
Customer in Wokingham27/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this firm before I have no hesitation recommending again.
Ann, Surrey25/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, carpets look like new.
Elizabeth, Surrey23/01/2019
Very pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 sofas, an armchair and a carpet cleaned. Very pleased with the result. Customer service excellent and the cleaner was very polite and friendly and worked diligently. I have not used the company before but would recommend them to others.
Customer in Hampshire22/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time & moved the last objects of furniture, as I have M.S, so certain objects I was unable to move. He explained what he was going to do & spent three & a half hours cleaning the carpets. After he had finished he told me how long I should wait before putting the furniture back & why. I was given shoe covers to wear when walking on the damp carpets & told to be aware that these can become very slippery when walking on my tiled floor, an important point for me! All in all I am very pleased with the service provided & would recommend this company & Dan!
Customer in Bracknell Forest22/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived early, conducted all the work efficiently and thoroughly and completed an excellent result well within timescales. Also provided valuable after-care advice. Full experience from initial quotation, e-mail communication from the Office and final work was all highly professional and friendly. Would recommend most highly.
Customer in Surrey22/01/2019
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all the carpets cleaned. Very efficient and extremely helpful. I shall be happy to recommend your service to friends.
Christine, Hampshire22/01/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a living room/dining room and bedroom carpets cleaned. Dan turned up at the time stated to do this work. He phoned before his arrival to say he was on the way. The work was carried out efficiently - no fuss - he just got on with the job. Result - two clean carpets.
Marilyn, Berkshire22/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned two sitting room carpets with excellent results. Punctual arrival. Very helpful and pleasant person.
John, Surrey18/01/2019
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All carpets cleaned thoroughly and stains removed. A fast efficient service with very little disruption to the rest of the house. Dan arrived on time, was polite and knowldegeable. Always good service from New Look Carpets Thank you
Customer in Hampshire17/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good in all the questions you raise above. Nothing went wrong.
Gordon, Surrey15/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Martha, Surrey11/01/2019
Efficient and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care successfully removed a stubborn port wine stain from a light coloured carpet. This was the first time we have used them. They spent time explaining their technique and returned just the next day to do they job. Careful work, pleasant and experienced operator, good equipment, and, all left neat and tidy.
S, Surrey10/01/2019
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 x bedrooms & stairs & landing. Some significant staining removed. Professional, great results as carpets look new. On time etc.
F, Surrey08/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company. All staff helpful and polite from first telephone call. On the day, they arrived absolutely on time and worked solidly all morning. Very polite and knowledgeable. Carpets looked great afterwards. Would recommend
Customer in Surrey07/01/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the end result. Extremely helpful and efficient.
Mark, Surrey07/01/2019
Very polite & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, carpet looks new, inspite of being 35 years old. Cleaner very polite and friendly. Will certainly use again.
Sylvia, Surrey04/01/2019
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets in two rooms cleaned and a reclining chair. Prompt arrival, very polite and helpful. Did a wonderful job, all stains removed and carpets look like new. Totally satisfied. I have used them before and they are still excellent. I would recommend this trader without hesitation.
Customer in Hampshire03/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just as expected as they have cleaned my carpets before. No problems, polite, on time & very good job.
Angela, Surrey03/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent worker, very careful and polite.
Brenda, Hampshire21/12/2018
Professional service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed from the moment Dan answered our call for more information, followed by a quick and detailed quote. The lounge/dining and bathroom carpets were cleaned effectively a few weeks later but unfortunately the cleaning of our sofas caused a reaction with the underling foam/fabric. Dan visited quickly to assess the situation, took the covers away for additional washing/spot treatment and after a couple of days they were returned as good as new. We were extremely happy with the final result of the whole process and would not hesitate to recommend this company and to use them again in future.
Customer in Surrey16/12/2018
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time and set up quickly and efficiently despite the power cut we were experiencing that day. The sofas are much cleaner and no longer smell of dog! A great service from initial phonecall to finished product.
Customer in Hampshire13/12/2018
Fantastic professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by professional, efficient staff from moment I phoned to arrange a quote, the visit and finally the work carried out by Neil who did a first class job in cleaning my 3 reception room carpets. So impressed that I will be arranging to have them back again next summer. A great company that I have no hesitation in recommending.
Customer in Surrey13/12/2018
Clean worker, good result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked efficiently, good result. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/12/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets look like new after being cleaned. Very thorough clean, efficiently done.
L, Surrey07/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient carpet cleaning. Dan worked very hard and got rid of all stains. Can't recommend more highly.
J C, Surrey06/12/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care cleaned the lounge, dining room, stairs and landing carpets and a mark on the sofa. Carpets look like new. A very professional job. They arrived spot on time, were very pleasant and helpful. We were extremely pleased with he results. Would definitely recommend them.
Sue, Surrey30/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible prompt and efficient.
Chris, Surrey29/11/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough service, this is the deepest clean we have ever had, it certainly does work, the carpets and furniture have really come up well. Would definitely recommend!
Nick, Surrey28/11/2018
Prompt, caring and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NLC - cleaned hallway, bedroom and large living room carpet. Completed to agreed schedule and budget. Home visit to asses, clear information on how they worked, what they could and couldn't do. Dan, helpful, considerate, honest and listened. Flexible, adjusted start time to meet our needs. Aftercare, careful when replacing furniture, all furniture legs protected with foil, to prevent stain marks. Follow up call between first visit and schedule date, allowed us to change start time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/11/2018
Prompt - Professional - Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time, was polite, helpful and explained the process fully. He carried out the cleaning of sofa and chairs to a high standard. Carpet when he finished looked like new. Great job, well done.
Phil, Surrey26/11/2018
Punctual and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two flights of stairs, landing, and an attic room cleaned. Darren was early but phoned ahead. He worked really hard and did a great job surpassing my expectations for the white stair carpet. The other carpet no longer needs replacing and has a new lease of life, and saved us a lot of money! The communication was excellent throughout. I will use them again and thoroughly recommend this company.
Heather, Surrey21/11/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the whole process. Prompt and efficient service throughout, with everything completed on time. Our two armchairs have now gained a second lease of life thanks to Darren!
Tim, Surrey20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have a carpet on hall, stairs and landing that looks like new. Really delighted with the results. Very helpful. Will use trader again.
Veronica, Surrey14/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Edward, Berkshire09/11/2018
Arrived on time & worked till job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done with the least disruption! I was very pleased with results as hall and landing had some staining of urine when we had our new puppy. They have completely gone now! The lounge/dining room carpets looks 'bright & fresh'. Thank you.
Dawn, Hampshire07/11/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work they carried out. They kept me informed of appointments with written confirmation. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job. They didn’t want paying until I was satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend this company
Pamela06/11/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, prompt, careful and would definitely use your company again, very pleased with my carpet, thank you.
Christine, Surrey06/11/2018
Excellent work again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an excellent job on my through lounge/dining room and hallway. He was punctual,efficient and very friendly and polite, this is the third time I've used this company in twelve years and would highly recommend them.
MillieHare05/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an amazing job, he was punctual, friendly and very efficient. This is the third time I have used your company and wouldn't use any other.
Millie, Berkshire05/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lounge - hall carpets plus upholstery cleaned. Darren arrived at 8am as promised and worked thoroughly all day. Very pleasant man. I am very satisfied with the result and the service provided. Would recommend New Look Carpet Care.
Nancy, Surrey04/11/2018
Pleasant staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned 2 armchairs. Arrived on time & were pleasant staff.
Margaret, Surrey02/11/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, to budget, and the result was terrific. The team were hard working and socially great. Our 22 year old carpets look nearly new! would recommend.
Alan, Surrey31/10/2018
Reliable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, helpful and courteous. Knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Malcolm, Surrey22/10/2018
Care and efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaners arrived very promptly and were so polite and considerate. They worked very carefully and did a really excellent job. We were delighted with the results and it was a pleasure to have them there. They kept us informed of their progress at every step. I would recommend them both without any reservation.
Irene, Surrey19/10/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and Neil were professional and cleaned my carpets very efficiently. They were also charming, which is a bonus when you are inviting strangers into your home.
Ennis16/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job, carried out by an extremely personable man. I was most impressed. I am certain I could have got a cheaper job, but it would not have been as good. After-care well explained too.
Robert, Surrey16/10/2018
A thorough clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and Neil did an excellent job cleaning my sitting room, hall, landing and stairs. They managed to reduce the bad tea staining in my hall and some old stubborn stains in the sitting room completely. Although quite expensive, it was well worth it for an excellent result. I would definitely use them again.
valerie12/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant operatives. Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/10/2018
Very nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean carpet on schedule and to budget. Very nice people and helpful. Carpet came up like new. Very helpful aftercare.
Anita, Surrey05/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service and extremely thorough. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/10/2018
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, professional and friendly. Kept informed of appointment and arrival times. Fantastic carpet cleaners, removed a pet stain on a brand new carpet. Used this company before, will not use anyone else.
Hazel, Hampshire02/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly service. Excellent quality of work.
Laurine, Surrey28/09/2018
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some 10 year old carpets and dingy looking sofas and chairs cleaned and protected and the difference was really obvious, they looked so clean and fresh. The cleaners, Darren and Neil were really nice people and were very reliable, prompt, efficient and thorough. I have used carpet and upholstery cleaners in the past but New Look Carpet Care were by far the best and I would recommend them highly.
Jennifer, Surrey13/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and very good.
Dennis, Surrey10/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and carried out the cleaning and protecting of many carpets with up to the minute apparatus. Left everything in place. An excellent company which I would recommend to all my friends.
Alan, Hampshire06/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out as per quote, Darren and Neil explained process as work was done. Neat, polite and professional workmen. Would recommend this company as the results are excellent.
Ann, Hampshire31/08/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren & his colleague arrived in good time. They were very pleasant. They worked hard to clean the three carpet areas in two hours. The results are excellent with the elderly dining room carpet having colours & texture restored. Clear instructions for after care.
Julia, Surrey31/08/2018
Very thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, took care with existing furniture. Excellent job.
Ian, Surrey08/08/2018
Prompt, reliable and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his "trainee" assistant cleaned my sofas and armchair and they look like new. Very pleased with the high quality and diligence of the work. Pricey but worth paying the extra I believe. They arrived on time and had a positive and friendly approach.
Stephen Bishop07/08/2018
Quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work efficiently delivered. Friendly service. The house feels a lot fresher.
Andrew, Surrey06/08/2018
A friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and knew that I would use them again. Darren was friendly, polite and efficient. He completed the work carefully and methodically and I was very pleased with the results. As other reviewers have commented I am sure there are cheaper cleans available but I would rather pay a little more for an excellent service.
Knapton24/07/2018
Punctual and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on the day to let me know when he would arrive. Carried out the work quickly and professionally. I would recommend this firm wholeheartedly.
Amanda23/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very careful.
Patricia, Surrey20/07/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, knowledgeable to their trade. Great guys. Used them for years.
April, Surrey20/07/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and thorough cleaning of suite and carpet. Would recommend company to family and friends.
Pat, Surrey17/07/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, carpets like new.
Brenda, Surrey12/07/2018
Thorough & clean as advertised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 30 year old upholstered sofa came out like new. The carpets throughout the flat are shades lighter again and very clean. The furniture does not get dusty so quickly. Darren was most helpful & polite.
Karin, Surrey11/07/2018
Very professional approach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very pleasant man, who arrived on time, rang the doorbell and introduced himself. Invited him in and showed him the carpets to be cleaned. He quickly unloaded and installed equipment he needed from his van and set to work in a very professional approach.
Margaret, Berkshire06/07/2018
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the carpet clean. The technician was prompt, polite and very tidy and helpful. Would recommend to anybody.
Erdham, Surrey05/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large run of upstairs carpet cleaned, some of which were heavily stained. Our operative was punctual, talked us through any unforeseen problems and was helpful and friendly throughout the 4 hour visit on a very warm day! It was a very positive experience.
Fiona, Berkshire05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Patricia, Surrey29/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all round. Very flexible with dates switched.
Mark, Surrey28/06/2018
Friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look before so the fact I used them again is recommendation in itself. I needed just one bedroom carpet cleaned this time. The whole process from quote through to completion was friendly and professional. The end result fantastic. May seem expensive but you do get what you pay for. No hesitation in recommending and will use them again in the future.
Mark C23/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, professional and efficient service.
William, Surrey22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
M, Hampshire12/06/2018
High quality, professional, minimum hassle.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job from estimate to completion. Quality outcomes and all done with very little hassle or disturbance. Wish it was always this easy!
BillN Rowledge09/06/2018
Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of upholstery and carpets. Very high standard of work.
Diana, Surrey07/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional althrough a bit pricey compared to other carpet cleaners but they stand out as the Harrods of the bunch. Very happy with the cleaned carpets.
Maria, Surrey05/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company provided me with an excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service.
Valerie, Surrey31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chair cleaner arrived on time, was polite and careful while working and result satisfactory.
B E, Surrey30/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & professional. Carpet looks like new.
Susan, Surrey29/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all aspects.
Mary, Surrey23/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came on time and worked hard covering all the problems. The result was excellent and even better than I had expected. A bit expensive - but worth it.
June, Surrey22/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and on budget. 1st class job. Tried a cheaper company and you get what you pay for. Such a good job that it will be age's before I need them again.
Peter, Surrey21/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Living room carpet cleaned. Trader very thorough. Explained everything. Very good natured and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was highly satisfied by the work carried out by New Look, and by the way it was carried out. From first contact the company was very helpful and friendly. Their explanations and arrangement were clear and accurate. The person who came was professional, thorough and considerate, and did a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2018
All the 'greats' wrapped into one!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great promptness, great attitude, great professional care, great results, great to have them in our home!!
Annette, Surrey08/05/2018
Prompt and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a carpet clean in the lounge at short notice prior to delivery of a new 3 piece suite. New Look visited to give us a quote and were able to meet our deadline. Darren the operator was punctual and did a first class job, explaining the process step by step. We were very pleased with the outcome and would use the company again.
Wyn, Hampshire08/05/2018
Prompt and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the efficient survey and quotation to the actual job - we are very pleased with the final outcome. We went for the protect plus package and thought the price was good and competitive. Would certainly use them.
Elizabeth, Hampshire01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came to clean our carpets who I found very willing & would recommend him to anyone - A great asset.
Joan, Surrey30/04/2018
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning three piece suite. Carpets. Steve arrived promptly, explained exactly how he would be working, giving timeframes etc. Very pleased with the final result!
Teresa, Surrey30/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out by your operatives. They worked very efficiently and we would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Thank you for a job well done.
Ted, Surrey25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, the operator arrived exactly at the time given. Carried out the work promptly and efficiently, helpful with his explanation of what the work involved - good customer service and polite with it.
Ian, Surrey25/04/2018
Very
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned three carpets. Done very efficient proficiently. Darren was very polite and cheerful.
Joan, Hampshire24/04/2018
Prompt, professional, excellent overall service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not expected to pay until completely satisfied. Kept in touch by letter all through the transaction from initial interest and phone call. Then letters on how this service would operate. Very impressed.
Wendy, Surrey23/04/2018
Tidy and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and kept to time and price. All carpets cleaned well with some stains not capable of being removed as agreed.
Michael, Surrey23/04/2018
Did a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet moved all furniture as required and in general did a good job.
Kenneth, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another good job!
A, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren is a very likeable man on first impressions. He worked diligently and always polite and obliging. Good clear communication and thorough with his work. Done to agreed budget.
Anne, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very helpful & conscientious with his work.
Jeff, Surrey19/04/2018
Looked like New!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient company from initial consultation to Darren coming to carry out the job. Darren was very pleasant and friendly and did a thorough job. The carpet came up like new - we are very happy with the job. We would definitely use the company again and definitely recommend them.
collins.peter18/04/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results and a pleasure to have Darren working here.
Bridget, Surrey18/04/2018
Exactly, well said.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job of dry-cleaning all three carpets in my flat. The operator willing to go the extra mile to help my 87 year old self with difficult furniture.
Christine, Surrey16/04/2018
New Look Carpet Care Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, Darren a pleasure to have in the house.
Jane, Berkshire12/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned downstairs carpets. On time, Steve worked very hard and did an excellent job. The cleaning method and products used restored two carpets to virtually as new. Excellent job.
John, Surrey12/04/2018
Helpful & efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technician arrived punctually & worked efficiently until the carpet cleaning was completed. The work carried out in accordance with the agreed plan & was finished within the time allocated. The end result was great. At all times the technician was extremely helpful & showed concern that I should be happy with his work.
Maureen, Surrey10/04/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was very efficient, helpful & very pleasant. The carpets look so much better.
Avril, Surrey29/03/2018
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, clean & effective.
Michael, Surrey29/03/2018
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, clean & effective.
Michael, Surrey29/03/2018
Prompt and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and polite customer service. Carpets look like new.
Debbie, Surrey28/03/2018
Excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did a thorough job as previously. My 27 year old carpets look new again. "New Look Carpets" indeed!
Gill, Surrey28/03/2018
Very Good Job, Very Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & helpful service. Everything explained thoroughly before & throughout cleaning of the carpets.
Linda, Surrey26/03/2018
Very Good Job, Very Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & helpful service. Everything explained thoroughly before & throughout cleaning of the carpets.
Linda, Surrey26/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Freda, Berkshire23/03/2018
Very happy with work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly and professional. Completely happy with the work carried out.
Ann, Surrey21/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpets cleaned out lounge, hall, stairs and landing to an excellent standard. They removed residual stains and left carpets extremely clean. The operative was polite and informative. We have used them before and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Barbara, Berkshire20/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpets cleaned out lounge, hall, stairs and landing to an excellent standard. They removed residual stains and left carpets extremely clean. The operative was polite and informative. We have used them before and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Barbara, Berkshire20/03/2018
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did a great job, was punctual, polite and professional. I will use the company again. This is the second time I have used them.
Gillian, Surrey16/03/2018
Very satisfied, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I have used New Look Carpet Cleaners & have no hesitation to use them again & recommending to friends do use them also. Treatment done perfectly & very satisfied.
June, Surrey14/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use New Look to clean my carpets. There are cheaper alternatives but New Looks customer service is excellent & my carpets look like new. All the operatives I've met are professional and friendly.
Sandy, Berkshire13/03/2018
Professional and successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, kept informed, pleased with results especially rugs and car seat!
Carole Ann, Surrey13/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company have completed two jobs for me and both times the results have been excellent.
Patricia, Surrey12/03/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very friendly and respectful of our home. Completed the job quickly, professionally and with helpful advice.
Gary, Surrey09/03/2018
Amazing brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman as usual, he's been before GREAT carpet look new the colour perfect. So pleased.
Ann, Surrey08/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite & efficient.
Jon, Berkshire08/03/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative was prompt, tidy and very professional. He advised what he was going to do and worked without fuss. Very pleased with the work.
Tony, Hampshire08/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, clean & tidy.
Steve, Surrey07/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased in every way. Prompt, efficient and carpet came up like new.
Pauline, Surrey07/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, clean & tidy.
Steve, Surrey07/03/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company and the service has been consistent from planning through to completion. Allocated Darren again who provided a very efficient reliable, hard working process. Any issues encountered were discussed and actioned. Thank you once again.
M.R, Surrey06/03/2018
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, New Look were efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
P J, Berkshire06/03/2018
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the trader, very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them. Good work and good customer service.
Maria, Hampshire05/03/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service and job well done. Would use them again!
Carl, Hampshire05/03/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job carried out by Steve, arrived early explained each step of process, and most importantly my upholstery looks brand new after the cleaning.
Iain, Berkshire28/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called ahead to give advance warning of arrival time (which was prompt). Repeat business and excellent work carried out again. Pointed out a couple of very slight leaks from radiators. Will certainly use again.
David, Surrey28/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to appointment. Pleasant and efficient worker. Carpets like new, thank you Chris Cook.
Christine, Surrey28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Richard, Surrey27/02/2018
Very happy with the service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt, and very thorough. There was no problem with the furniture I was unable to move. I am very pleased with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/02/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grand job - lots of advice and a 6 month guarantee perfect.
Chris, Surrey26/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend. Expensive but good value & worth every penny
P, Surrey26/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient technician, explained everything he was doing. Excellent result. Very pleasant and clean young man.
S, Hampshire23/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, high quality work. Would recommend.
Keith, Surrey22/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job on my carpets. I have used New Look Carpet Care for many years and they always do a good job. Their operators are courteous and prompt. I won't use any other company now to clean my carpets.
Harriet, Berkshire22/02/2018
Excellent result and an impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and friendly company. Most impressed with the result, will certainly use them again and would definitely recommend.
Eileen, Surrey21/02/2018
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second visit to us and the same excellent result as on their first visit.
J, Surrey21/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet was cleaned quickly and thoroughly - as I would expect from a company contracted to clean my carpet.
Lynda, Surrey20/02/2018
Highly Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the service I received from Steve at New Look Carpet Care. He worked incredibly hard to restore our cream sofas to new. He was very polite, diligent and professional. So pleased I chose this company - would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, Surrey20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole operation.
John, Surrey20/02/2018
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a pleasant man and did a great job in quick time. He helped me move any heavy stuff (It was mostly clear for him already)
Anne, Surrey19/02/2018
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company. Professional, friendly service. Excellent results.
Yvonne, Oxfordshire19/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was prompt, polite and efficient. Overall all excellent job.
Joan, Hampshire15/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was prompt and professional and did an excellent job.
Sally, Hampshire14/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helpful operator.
Susan, Surrey13/02/2018
Brilliant Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company many times for carpets and suite excellent job done every time.
J, Hampshire12/02/2018
Prompt, professional, recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived very promptly and commenced work cleaning 2 bedrooms, large lounge and dining room. Work was carried out very professionally and we are delighted with result. Highly recommend the worker and the company.
Ken, Surrey12/02/2018
Another satisfactory job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpets for over 10 years. They are reliable. Their staff are very professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.
Derek, Surrey08/02/2018
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job of a lot of black water from radiator on cream 80% wool carpet.
William, Surrey08/02/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, knowledgeable & cheerful. I am very pleased with the result and will use this firm again & recommend them unreservedly.
Angela, Surrey07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work! Very polite and professional.
Lynne, Surrey06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Jannett, Surrey06/02/2018
great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did a great job. Professional but friendly enough. Helped with moving some furniture. Too expensive!
Costas, Surrey06/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and they continue to give excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great job. They were polite, friendly and professional. I will certainly use them again.
Katie, Surrey31/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very considerate tradesman.
Denise, Surrey31/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were great. They came early, phoned ahead, were professional and courteous and did an excellent job. Tidy, efficient and very customer focussed.
Geoffrey, Surrey30/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional workmanship by two pleasant & friendly operators.
Albert, Surrey23/01/2018
Very good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, professional and helpful. Good job.
Maggie, Surrey23/01/2018
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very polite and professional. Darren had been before, Steve was with him this time. They were both polite and charming throughout the time spent here. Worked hard and friendly all day. Would recommend. And no mobile phones ringing - bonus!
Janina, Surrey17/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men who came were friendly and efficient, came on time and did a very good job. Carpets very clean.
Gillian, Surrey12/01/2018
Good and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and effective. Arrived on time. Worked very diligently. Carpet is very clean.
Simon, Berkshire05/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional to the tenth degree! sparking carpets look like new.
Elizabeth, Surrey04/01/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All appointments were kept as agreed. The initial assessment included suggestions that were clearly based on extensive experience and were given with a view to ensuring the best result possible. The job was then carried out diligently and considerately and the finished work was excellent. We were impressed with a firm that is well managed, reliable and expert in its field.
James, Surrey03/01/2018
Fantastic as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used New Look Carpets for several years now and have recommended them to friends. They are always polite and professional and very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/01/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very helpful & did a very good job. So far I am very pleased with the results.
Ann, Surrey19/12/2017
High standard of service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication from all staff has been great - so important to know what's happening and when the cleaners will arrive. The cleaning has been to a very high standard - much better and more professional than I've experienced in the past from other companies. This company was recommended to us and I shall definitely pass on the recommendation to my friends and neighbours.
Hilary, Surrey15/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, helpful and did a great job.
Anna, Surrey14/12/2017
Would happily recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with & extremely efficient. The work was carried out brilliantly by the tradesmen & the result was excellent.
Thomas, Surrey12/12/2017
Extremely good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and a good result.
Maureen, Surrey07/12/2017
Very positive experience. Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Careful, efficient and helpful service. We are very pleased with the results and would be more than happy to recommend.
Denise, Surrey06/12/2017
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship with attention to detail including the after job process - some marking to the walls and skirting boards but nothing serious.
Graham, Surrey05/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job in all aspects. I did not believe my carpet could be saved but it was worth a try to revive it. How they got all the stains out I don't know, I do know I am very pleased with the work they did and the result is far beyond my expectations.
Colin D, Surrey04/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have made a huge improvement to our carpets which hadn't been cleaned for 10 years.
Maggie, Surrey04/12/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soft furnishings and carpet cleaned carefully and with excellent results. On time, polite, very careful and thoughtful.
Frances, Surrey01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance as arranged and did a thorough job, nice people to have in the house.
Roger, Surrey30/11/2017
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two cleaners were very sociable and conscientious, and did a very competent job in difficult circumstances.
John, Surrey30/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful and most efficient service, thanks.
Sam, Surrey29/11/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys did a really professional job. They were very pleasant and helpful, and I would certainly have my carpets cleaned by them again.
Ingrid, Surrey29/11/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the work done. We had 3 chairs, a settee, a rug, stair carpet and a bedroom carpet cleaned. The operative arrived on time and worked extremely hard. By the time he had finished the carpets and furnishings looked like new. I recommend him and the whole process most highly.
Ann, Surrey28/11/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the job. The carpet is now spotless.
Therezinha, Surrey22/11/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend, they were efficient, prompt and very professional. My carpets are good as new, all stains gone. Very impressed with the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with Darren who was very helpful and did a great job for us.
Gillian, Surrey15/11/2017
Superb service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a major spillage of red wine, New Look Carpet Care responded to our emergency call with same day service. Treatment was excellent, resulting in removal of all the carpet stain. Thank you.
Peter, Berkshire08/11/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Nick, Surrey08/11/2017
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointments made efficiently and kept. Staff very pleasant. I had some very bad marks on the carpet which had ben there a long time - all gone and not come back. The carpet overall is now clean and looks it. It is expensive, but I think worth it.
Margaret, Surrey08/11/2017
Well Worth Recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although this is not a cheap, quick method to have really deep clean carpets. I have nothing but praise for the company. Professional and efficient and attentive to detail; and very pleasant too. If all companies were like this our world would be a much better place.
Rosemary, Surrey07/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient, always a first class job!
Sarah D J, Surrey06/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No sails "push". A technician measured up an explained in different grades of service. The quote was left with us. The operator turned up early after ringing to check this was ok. He performed extremely well with great diligence and an excellent job resulted. He was polite and helpful with explanations etc. Well done.
Don, Surrey01/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly delighted with the service and result. Very good workman. Would definitely recommend.
Ida, Surrey31/10/2017
Prompt and professional. Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The worker arrived promptly - in fact 10 minutes early, so after unloading his equipment was ready to start work on time. He worked so hard and produced a really good result which pleased us greatly.
June R, Surrey31/10/2017
Meticulous & superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great care and attention to detail. Soiled carpets looked brand new. Provided helpful advice for carpet care.
Edi, Surrey27/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round.
Alan, Hampshire24/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man who cleaned the carpet did a wonderful job, making it look like new. He was very pleasant and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anybody.
Meggi, Surrey19/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren worked from 7.45am until 3.30pm without stopping except when I plied him with tea! The carpets and upholstery look almost like new and the stains in the headrest have all gone. Very well done and I would recommend the company.
Sandra, Surrey18/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value