We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

452 Reviews

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
452 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Carpet cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As on previous occasion, excellent service from New Look and Darren. Punctual, polite, helpful, and excellent results, carpets like new.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead18/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpet Care before to clean our hand made wool and silk rugs. The work done was excellent. We live in a dog friendly home so when the time came to clean easy chair and the sofa New Look was the first choice. Neil did a fantastic job. He got on with his work quietly and efficiently even with the dog trying to help!
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead15/03/2019
Excellent, as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren cleaned my Mum's carpets and did an excellent job. I have been using New Look Carpet Care for a few years now and they are always polite, very professional and genuinely seem to enjoy their job. The carpets and rugs are always cleaned to a high standard.
Customer in Hampshire05/03/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this trader. The work was done very well, efficiently and the operator was very pleasant. We have used this firm on many occasions and will continue to do so.
Customer in Surrey04/03/2019
Thorough, quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet Care are SUPERB. Carpets are clean and stay clean, far superior to any other cleaning service I've used. I can get away with keeping my stair carpet another year I think!
Customer in Surrey18/02/2019
All round excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time of using Dan and would not think of using anyone else. I can't remember the name of the technician who did the work but he arrived exactly on time, was very polite and did an excellent job. He also provided a great deal of information on how best to look after the carpet and things to avoid.
Customer in Surrey13/02/2019
On time and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was very thorough and professional. I would use them again.
Nicholas, Surrey11/02/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time & moved the last objects of furniture which I had been unable to move as I have MS. He then explained what he was going to do & started work. He spent three hours working & the end result was fantastic, carpets looked like new! When he was finished, he told me when I could put the furniture back & gave me some plastic covers for my shoes, telling me they could become very slippery when walking on my tiled floor after walking on the damp carpet, a useful piece of advice for me. All in all I was very pleased with the service & the end result & would recommend this company & Dan.
Customer in Bracknell Forest10/02/2019
Carpets cleaned with hard work and care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil worked hard and efficiently the entire day, cleaning my lounge, dining room, stair and bedroom carpets as well as a large rug. He moved furniture or raised it on blocks and foil protectors, and explained what he was doing and why. My carpets now look brighter and fresher and actually feel softer too.
Customer in Surrey08/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Left everything looking like new. Respected all contents of flat.
William, Surrey06/02/2019
Sitting room carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived before time, he did a good, efficient job, was friendly, polite and helpful The carpet looks so much better now. This is the second time we've used the company and we'd use them again
Customer in Oxfordshire29/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative Neil arrived spot on time as arranged with Dan. He was here to clean the lounge carpet, 3 seater sofa, 1 armchair and a foot stool. Neil was on site for 6 hours and did not take a break. He was very thorough. Good job, well done.
Carol, Berkshire29/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Beverley, Surrey28/01/2019
Consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using Dan and his team annually for over 16 years now so that probably says it all. Professional, trustworthy and highly considerate of your home, the standards are always exceptional and great value for money. I appreciate their honesty too, they will never oversell and will always point out issues or concerns if they feel there's a better option, or the results may not match your expectation. Thanks to all the team for your reliability and quality service.
Customer in Wokingham27/01/2019
Very pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 sofas, an armchair and a carpet cleaned. Very pleased with the result. Customer service excellent and the cleaner was very polite and friendly and worked diligently. I have not used the company before but would recommend them to others.
Customer in Hampshire22/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time & moved the last objects of furniture, as I have M.S, so certain objects I was unable to move. He explained what he was going to do & spent three & a half hours cleaning the carpets. After he had finished he told me how long I should wait before putting the furniture back & why. I was given shoe covers to wear when walking on the damp carpets & told to be aware that these can become very slippery when walking on my tiled floor, an important point for me! All in all I am very pleased with the service provided & would recommend this company & Dan!
Customer in Bracknell Forest22/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived early, conducted all the work efficiently and thoroughly and completed an excellent result well within timescales. Also provided valuable after-care advice. Full experience from initial quotation, e-mail communication from the Office and final work was all highly professional and friendly. Would recommend most highly.
Customer in Surrey22/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned two sitting room carpets with excellent results. Punctual arrival. Very helpful and pleasant person.
John, Surrey18/01/2019
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All carpets cleaned thoroughly and stains removed. A fast efficient service with very little disruption to the rest of the house. Dan arrived on time, was polite and knowldegeable. Always good service from New Look Carpets Thank you
Customer in Hampshire17/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company. All staff helpful and polite from first telephone call. On the day, they arrived absolutely on time and worked solidly all morning. Very polite and knowledgeable. Carpets looked great afterwards. Would recommend
Customer in Surrey07/01/2019
Very polite & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, carpet looks new, inspite of being 35 years old. Cleaner very polite and friendly. Will certainly use again.
Sylvia, Surrey04/01/2019
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets in two rooms cleaned and a reclining chair. Prompt arrival, very polite and helpful. Did a wonderful job, all stains removed and carpets look like new. Totally satisfied. I have used them before and they are still excellent. I would recommend this trader without hesitation.
Customer in Hampshire03/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just as expected as they have cleaned my carpets before. No problems, polite, on time & very good job.
Angela, Surrey03/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent worker, very careful and polite.
Brenda, Hampshire21/12/2018
Professional service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed from the moment Dan answered our call for more information, followed by a quick and detailed quote. The lounge/dining and bathroom carpets were cleaned effectively a few weeks later but unfortunately the cleaning of our sofas caused a reaction with the underling foam/fabric. Dan visited quickly to assess the situation, took the covers away for additional washing/spot treatment and after a couple of days they were returned as good as new. We were extremely happy with the final result of the whole process and would not hesitate to recommend this company and to use them again in future.
Customer in Surrey16/12/2018
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time and set up quickly and efficiently despite the power cut we were experiencing that day. The sofas are much cleaner and no longer smell of dog! A great service from initial phonecall to finished product.
Customer in Hampshire13/12/2018
Fantastic professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by professional, efficient staff from moment I phoned to arrange a quote, the visit and finally the work carried out by Neil who did a first class job in cleaning my 3 reception room carpets. So impressed that I will be arranging to have them back again next summer. A great company that I have no hesitation in recommending.
Customer in Surrey13/12/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets look like new after being cleaned. Very thorough clean, efficiently done.
L, Surrey07/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient carpet cleaning. Dan worked very hard and got rid of all stains. Can't recommend more highly.
J C, Surrey06/12/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care cleaned the lounge, dining room, stairs and landing carpets and a mark on the sofa. Carpets look like new. A very professional job. They arrived spot on time, were very pleasant and helpful. We were extremely pleased with he results. Would definitely recommend them.
Sue, Surrey30/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible prompt and efficient.
Chris, Surrey29/11/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough service, this is the deepest clean we have ever had, it certainly does work, the carpets and furniture have really come up well. Would definitely recommend!
Nick, Surrey28/11/2018
Prompt, caring and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NLC - cleaned hallway, bedroom and large living room carpet. Completed to agreed schedule and budget. Home visit to asses, clear information on how they worked, what they could and couldn't do. Dan, helpful, considerate, honest and listened. Flexible, adjusted start time to meet our needs. Aftercare, careful when replacing furniture, all furniture legs protected with foil, to prevent stain marks. Follow up call between first visit and schedule date, allowed us to change start time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/11/2018
Prompt - Professional - Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time, was polite, helpful and explained the process fully. He carried out the cleaning of sofa and chairs to a high standard. Carpet when he finished looked like new. Great job, well done.
Phil, Surrey26/11/2018
Punctual and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two flights of stairs, landing, and an attic room cleaned. Darren was early but phoned ahead. He worked really hard and did a great job surpassing my expectations for the white stair carpet. The other carpet no longer needs replacing and has a new lease of life, and saved us a lot of money! The communication was excellent throughout. I will use them again and thoroughly recommend this company.
Heather, Surrey21/11/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the whole process. Prompt and efficient service throughout, with everything completed on time. Our two armchairs have now gained a second lease of life thanks to Darren!
Tim, Surrey20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have a carpet on hall, stairs and landing that looks like new. Really delighted with the results. Very helpful. Will use trader again.
Veronica, Surrey14/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Edward, Berkshire09/11/2018
Arrived on time & worked till job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done with the least disruption! I was very pleased with results as hall and landing had some staining of urine when we had our new puppy. They have completely gone now! The lounge/dining room carpets looks 'bright & fresh'. Thank you.
Dawn, Hampshire07/11/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work they carried out. They kept me informed of appointments with written confirmation. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job. They didn’t want paying until I was satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend this company
Pamela06/11/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, prompt, careful and would definitely use your company again, very pleased with my carpet, thank you.
Christine, Surrey06/11/2018
Excellent work again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an excellent job on my through lounge/dining room and hallway. He was punctual,efficient and very friendly and polite, this is the third time I've used this company in twelve years and would highly recommend them.
MillieHare05/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an amazing job, he was punctual, friendly and very efficient. This is the third time I have used your company and wouldn't use any other.
Millie, Berkshire05/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lounge - hall carpets plus upholstery cleaned. Darren arrived at 8am as promised and worked thoroughly all day. Very pleasant man. I am very satisfied with the result and the service provided. Would recommend New Look Carpet Care.
Nancy, Surrey04/11/2018
Pleasant staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned 2 armchairs. Arrived on time & were pleasant staff.
Margaret, Surrey02/11/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, to budget, and the result was terrific. The team were hard working and socially great. Our 22 year old carpets look nearly new! would recommend.
Alan, Surrey31/10/2018
Reliable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, helpful and courteous. Knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Malcolm, Surrey22/10/2018
Care and efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaners arrived very promptly and were so polite and considerate. They worked very carefully and did a really excellent job. We were delighted with the results and it was a pleasure to have them there. They kept us informed of their progress at every step. I would recommend them both without any reservation.
Irene, Surrey19/10/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and Neil were professional and cleaned my carpets very efficiently. They were also charming, which is a bonus when you are inviting strangers into your home.
Ennis16/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job, carried out by an extremely personable man. I was most impressed. I am certain I could have got a cheaper job, but it would not have been as good. After-care well explained too.
Robert, Surrey16/10/2018
A thorough clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and Neil did an excellent job cleaning my sitting room, hall, landing and stairs. They managed to reduce the bad tea staining in my hall and some old stubborn stains in the sitting room completely. Although quite expensive, it was well worth it for an excellent result. I would definitely use them again.
valerie12/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant operatives. Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/10/2018
Very nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean carpet on schedule and to budget. Very nice people and helpful. Carpet came up like new. Very helpful aftercare.
Anita, Surrey05/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service and extremely thorough. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/10/2018
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, professional and friendly. Kept informed of appointment and arrival times. Fantastic carpet cleaners, removed a pet stain on a brand new carpet. Used this company before, will not use anyone else.
Hazel, Hampshire02/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly service. Excellent quality of work.
Laurine, Surrey28/09/2018
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some 10 year old carpets and dingy looking sofas and chairs cleaned and protected and the difference was really obvious, they looked so clean and fresh. The cleaners, Darren and Neil were really nice people and were very reliable, prompt, efficient and thorough. I have used carpet and upholstery cleaners in the past but New Look Carpet Care were by far the best and I would recommend them highly.
Jennifer, Surrey13/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and very good.
Dennis, Surrey10/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and carried out the cleaning and protecting of many carpets with up to the minute apparatus. Left everything in place. An excellent company which I would recommend to all my friends.
Alan, Hampshire06/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out as per quote, Darren and Neil explained process as work was done. Neat, polite and professional workmen. Would recommend this company as the results are excellent.
Ann, Hampshire31/08/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren & his colleague arrived in good time. They were very pleasant. They worked hard to clean the three carpet areas in two hours. The results are excellent with the elderly dining room carpet having colours & texture restored. Clear instructions for after care.
Julia, Surrey31/08/2018
Very thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, took care with existing furniture. Excellent job.
Ian, Surrey08/08/2018
Prompt, reliable and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his "trainee" assistant cleaned my sofas and armchair and they look like new. Very pleased with the high quality and diligence of the work. Pricey but worth paying the extra I believe. They arrived on time and had a positive and friendly approach.
Stephen Bishop07/08/2018
Quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work efficiently delivered. Friendly service. The house feels a lot fresher.
Andrew, Surrey06/08/2018
A friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and knew that I would use them again. Darren was friendly, polite and efficient. He completed the work carefully and methodically and I was very pleased with the results. As other reviewers have commented I am sure there are cheaper cleans available but I would rather pay a little more for an excellent service.
Knapton24/07/2018
Punctual and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on the day to let me know when he would arrive. Carried out the work quickly and professionally. I would recommend this firm wholeheartedly.
Amanda23/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very careful.
Patricia, Surrey20/07/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, knowledgeable to their trade. Great guys. Used them for years.
April, Surrey20/07/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and thorough cleaning of suite and carpet. Would recommend company to family and friends.
Pat, Surrey17/07/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, carpets like new.
Brenda, Surrey12/07/2018
Thorough & clean as advertised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 30 year old upholstered sofa came out like new. The carpets throughout the flat are shades lighter again and very clean. The furniture does not get dusty so quickly. Darren was most helpful & polite.
Karin, Surrey11/07/2018
Very professional approach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very pleasant man, who arrived on time, rang the doorbell and introduced himself. Invited him in and showed him the carpets to be cleaned. He quickly unloaded and installed equipment he needed from his van and set to work in a very professional approach.
Margaret, Berkshire06/07/2018
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the carpet clean. The technician was prompt, polite and very tidy and helpful. Would recommend to anybody.
Erdham, Surrey05/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large run of upstairs carpet cleaned, some of which were heavily stained. Our operative was punctual, talked us through any unforeseen problems and was helpful and friendly throughout the 4 hour visit on a very warm day! It was a very positive experience.
Fiona, Berkshire05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Patricia, Surrey29/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all round. Very flexible with dates switched.
Mark, Surrey28/06/2018
Friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look before so the fact I used them again is recommendation in itself. I needed just one bedroom carpet cleaned this time. The whole process from quote through to completion was friendly and professional. The end result fantastic. May seem expensive but you do get what you pay for. No hesitation in recommending and will use them again in the future.
Mark C23/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, professional and efficient service.
William, Surrey22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
M, Hampshire12/06/2018
High quality, professional, minimum hassle.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job from estimate to completion. Quality outcomes and all done with very little hassle or disturbance. Wish it was always this easy!
BillN Rowledge09/06/2018
Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of upholstery and carpets. Very high standard of work.
Diana, Surrey07/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional althrough a bit pricey compared to other carpet cleaners but they stand out as the Harrods of the bunch. Very happy with the cleaned carpets.
Maria, Surrey05/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company provided me with an excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service.
Valerie, Surrey31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chair cleaner arrived on time, was polite and careful while working and result satisfactory.
B E, Surrey30/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & professional. Carpet looks like new.
Susan, Surrey29/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all aspects.
Mary, Surrey23/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came on time and worked hard covering all the problems. The result was excellent and even better than I had expected. A bit expensive - but worth it.
June, Surrey22/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and on budget. 1st class job. Tried a cheaper company and you get what you pay for. Such a good job that it will be age's before I need them again.
Peter, Surrey21/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Living room carpet cleaned. Trader very thorough. Explained everything. Very good natured and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was highly satisfied by the work carried out by New Look, and by the way it was carried out. From first contact the company was very helpful and friendly. Their explanations and arrangement were clear and accurate. The person who came was professional, thorough and considerate, and did a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2018
All the 'greats' wrapped into one!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great promptness, great attitude, great professional care, great results, great to have them in our home!!
Annette, Surrey08/05/2018
Prompt and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a carpet clean in the lounge at short notice prior to delivery of a new 3 piece suite. New Look visited to give us a quote and were able to meet our deadline. Darren the operator was punctual and did a first class job, explaining the process step by step. We were very pleased with the outcome and would use the company again.
Wyn, Hampshire08/05/2018
Prompt and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the efficient survey and quotation to the actual job - we are very pleased with the final outcome. We went for the protect plus package and thought the price was good and competitive. Would certainly use them.
Elizabeth, Hampshire01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came to clean our carpets who I found very willing & would recommend him to anyone - A great asset.
Joan, Surrey30/04/2018
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning three piece suite. Carpets. Steve arrived promptly, explained exactly how he would be working, giving timeframes etc. Very pleased with the final result!
Teresa, Surrey30/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out by your operatives. They worked very efficiently and we would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Thank you for a job well done.
Ted, Surrey25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, the operator arrived exactly at the time given. Carried out the work promptly and efficiently, helpful with his explanation of what the work involved - good customer service and polite with it.
Ian, Surrey25/04/2018
Very
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned three carpets. Done very efficient proficiently. Darren was very polite and cheerful.
Joan, Hampshire24/04/2018
Prompt, professional, excellent overall service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not expected to pay until completely satisfied. Kept in touch by letter all through the transaction from initial interest and phone call. Then letters on how this service would operate. Very impressed.
Wendy, Surrey23/04/2018
Tidy and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and kept to time and price. All carpets cleaned well with some stains not capable of being removed as agreed.
Michael, Surrey23/04/2018
Did a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned lounge carpet moved all furniture as required and in general did a good job.
Kenneth, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another good job!
A, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren is a very likeable man on first impressions. He worked diligently and always polite and obliging. Good clear communication and thorough with his work. Done to agreed budget.
Anne, Surrey20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very helpful & conscientious with his work.
Jeff, Surrey19/04/2018
Looked like New!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient company from initial consultation to Darren coming to carry out the job. Darren was very pleasant and friendly and did a thorough job. The carpet came up like new - we are very happy with the job. We would definitely use the company again and definitely recommend them.
collins.peter18/04/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results and a pleasure to have Darren working here.
Bridget, Surrey18/04/2018
Exactly, well said.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job of dry-cleaning all three carpets in my flat. The operator willing to go the extra mile to help my 87 year old self with difficult furniture.
Christine, Surrey16/04/2018
New Look Carpet Care Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, Darren a pleasure to have in the house.
Jane, Berkshire12/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned downstairs carpets. On time, Steve worked very hard and did an excellent job. The cleaning method and products used restored two carpets to virtually as new. Excellent job.
John, Surrey12/04/2018
Helpful & efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technician arrived punctually & worked efficiently until the carpet cleaning was completed. The work carried out in accordance with the agreed plan & was finished within the time allocated. The end result was great. At all times the technician was extremely helpful & showed concern that I should be happy with his work.
Maureen, Surrey10/04/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was very efficient, helpful & very pleasant. The carpets look so much better.
Avril, Surrey29/03/2018
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, clean & effective.
Michael, Surrey29/03/2018
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, clean & effective.
Michael, Surrey29/03/2018
Prompt and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and polite customer service. Carpets look like new.
Debbie, Surrey28/03/2018
Excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did a thorough job as previously. My 27 year old carpets look new again. "New Look Carpets" indeed!
Gill, Surrey28/03/2018
Very Good Job, Very Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & helpful service. Everything explained thoroughly before & throughout cleaning of the carpets.
Linda, Surrey26/03/2018
Very Good Job, Very Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & helpful service. Everything explained thoroughly before & throughout cleaning of the carpets.
Linda, Surrey26/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Freda, Berkshire23/03/2018
Very happy with work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly and professional. Completely happy with the work carried out.
Ann, Surrey21/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpets cleaned out lounge, hall, stairs and landing to an excellent standard. They removed residual stains and left carpets extremely clean. The operative was polite and informative. We have used them before and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Barbara, Berkshire20/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpets cleaned out lounge, hall, stairs and landing to an excellent standard. They removed residual stains and left carpets extremely clean. The operative was polite and informative. We have used them before and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Barbara, Berkshire20/03/2018
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did a great job, was punctual, polite and professional. I will use the company again. This is the second time I have used them.
Gillian, Surrey16/03/2018
Very satisfied, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I have used New Look Carpet Cleaners & have no hesitation to use them again & recommending to friends do use them also. Treatment done perfectly & very satisfied.
June, Surrey14/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use New Look to clean my carpets. There are cheaper alternatives but New Looks customer service is excellent & my carpets look like new. All the operatives I've met are professional and friendly.
Sandy, Berkshire13/03/2018
Professional and successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, kept informed, pleased with results especially rugs and car seat!
Carole Ann, Surrey13/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company have completed two jobs for me and both times the results have been excellent.
Patricia, Surrey12/03/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very friendly and respectful of our home. Completed the job quickly, professionally and with helpful advice.
Gary, Surrey09/03/2018
Amazing brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman as usual, he's been before GREAT carpet look new the colour perfect. So pleased.
Ann, Surrey08/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite & efficient.
Jon, Berkshire08/03/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative was prompt, tidy and very professional. He advised what he was going to do and worked without fuss. Very pleased with the work.
Tony, Hampshire08/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, clean & tidy.
Steve, Surrey07/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased in every way. Prompt, efficient and carpet came up like new.
Pauline, Surrey07/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, clean & tidy.
Steve, Surrey07/03/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company and the service has been consistent from planning through to completion. Allocated Darren again who provided a very efficient reliable, hard working process. Any issues encountered were discussed and actioned. Thank you once again.
M.R, Surrey06/03/2018
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, New Look were efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
P J, Berkshire06/03/2018
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the trader, very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them. Good work and good customer service.
Maria, Hampshire05/03/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service and job well done. Would use them again!
Carl, Hampshire05/03/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job carried out by Steve, arrived early explained each step of process, and most importantly my upholstery looks brand new after the cleaning.
Iain, Berkshire28/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called ahead to give advance warning of arrival time (which was prompt). Repeat business and excellent work carried out again. Pointed out a couple of very slight leaks from radiators. Will certainly use again.
David, Surrey28/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to appointment. Pleasant and efficient worker. Carpets like new, thank you Chris Cook.
Christine, Surrey28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Richard, Surrey27/02/2018
Very happy with the service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt, and very thorough. There was no problem with the furniture I was unable to move. I am very pleased with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/02/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grand job - lots of advice and a 6 month guarantee perfect.
Chris, Surrey26/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend. Expensive but good value & worth every penny
P, Surrey26/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient technician, explained everything he was doing. Excellent result. Very pleasant and clean young man.
S, Hampshire23/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, high quality work. Would recommend.
Keith, Surrey22/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job on my carpets. I have used New Look Carpet Care for many years and they always do a good job. Their operators are courteous and prompt. I won't use any other company now to clean my carpets.
Harriet, Berkshire22/02/2018
Excellent result and an impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and friendly company. Most impressed with the result, will certainly use them again and would definitely recommend.
Eileen, Surrey21/02/2018
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second visit to us and the same excellent result as on their first visit.
J, Surrey21/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet was cleaned quickly and thoroughly - as I would expect from a company contracted to clean my carpet.
Lynda, Surrey20/02/2018
Highly Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the service I received from Steve at New Look Carpet Care. He worked incredibly hard to restore our cream sofas to new. He was very polite, diligent and professional. So pleased I chose this company - would highly recommend.
Elizabeth, Surrey20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole operation.
John, Surrey20/02/2018
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a pleasant man and did a great job in quick time. He helped me move any heavy stuff (It was mostly clear for him already)
Anne, Surrey19/02/2018
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company. Professional, friendly service. Excellent results.
Yvonne, Oxfordshire19/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was prompt, polite and efficient. Overall all excellent job.
Joan, Hampshire15/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was prompt and professional and did an excellent job.
Sally, Hampshire14/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and helpful operator.
Susan, Surrey13/02/2018
Brilliant Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company many times for carpets and suite excellent job done every time.
J, Hampshire12/02/2018
Prompt, professional, recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived very promptly and commenced work cleaning 2 bedrooms, large lounge and dining room. Work was carried out very professionally and we are delighted with result. Highly recommend the worker and the company.
Ken, Surrey12/02/2018
Another satisfactory job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpets for over 10 years. They are reliable. Their staff are very professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.
Derek, Surrey08/02/2018
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job of a lot of black water from radiator on cream 80% wool carpet.
William, Surrey08/02/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, knowledgeable & cheerful. I am very pleased with the result and will use this firm again & recommend them unreservedly.
Angela, Surrey07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work! Very polite and professional.
Lynne, Surrey06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Jannett, Surrey06/02/2018
great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did a great job. Professional but friendly enough. Helped with moving some furniture. Too expensive!
Costas, Surrey06/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and they continue to give excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great job. They were polite, friendly and professional. I will certainly use them again.
Katie, Surrey31/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very considerate tradesman.
Denise, Surrey31/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were great. They came early, phoned ahead, were professional and courteous and did an excellent job. Tidy, efficient and very customer focussed.
Geoffrey, Surrey30/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional workmanship by two pleasant & friendly operators.
Albert, Surrey23/01/2018
Very good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, professional and helpful. Good job.
Maggie, Surrey23/01/2018
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very polite and professional. Darren had been before, Steve was with him this time. They were both polite and charming throughout the time spent here. Worked hard and friendly all day. Would recommend. And no mobile phones ringing - bonus!
Janina, Surrey17/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men who came were friendly and efficient, came on time and did a very good job. Carpets very clean.
Gillian, Surrey12/01/2018
Good and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and effective. Arrived on time. Worked very diligently. Carpet is very clean.
Simon, Berkshire05/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional to the tenth degree! sparking carpets look like new.
Elizabeth, Surrey04/01/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All appointments were kept as agreed. The initial assessment included suggestions that were clearly based on extensive experience and were given with a view to ensuring the best result possible. The job was then carried out diligently and considerately and the finished work was excellent. We were impressed with a firm that is well managed, reliable and expert in its field.
James, Surrey03/01/2018
Fantastic as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used New Look Carpets for several years now and have recommended them to friends. They are always polite and professional and very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/01/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very helpful & did a very good job. So far I am very pleased with the results.
Ann, Surrey19/12/2017
High standard of service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication from all staff has been great - so important to know what's happening and when the cleaners will arrive. The cleaning has been to a very high standard - much better and more professional than I've experienced in the past from other companies. This company was recommended to us and I shall definitely pass on the recommendation to my friends and neighbours.
Hilary, Surrey15/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, helpful and did a great job.
Anna, Surrey14/12/2017
Would happily recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with & extremely efficient. The work was carried out brilliantly by the tradesmen & the result was excellent.
Thomas, Surrey12/12/2017
Extremely good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and a good result.
Maureen, Surrey07/12/2017
Very positive experience. Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Careful, efficient and helpful service. We are very pleased with the results and would be more than happy to recommend.
Denise, Surrey06/12/2017
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship with attention to detail including the after job process - some marking to the walls and skirting boards but nothing serious.
Graham, Surrey05/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job in all aspects. I did not believe my carpet could be saved but it was worth a try to revive it. How they got all the stains out I don't know, I do know I am very pleased with the work they did and the result is far beyond my expectations.
Colin D, Surrey04/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have made a huge improvement to our carpets which hadn't been cleaned for 10 years.
Maggie, Surrey04/12/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soft furnishings and carpet cleaned carefully and with excellent results. On time, polite, very careful and thoughtful.
Frances, Surrey01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance as arranged and did a thorough job, nice people to have in the house.
Roger, Surrey30/11/2017
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two cleaners were very sociable and conscientious, and did a very competent job in difficult circumstances.
John, Surrey30/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful and most efficient service, thanks.
Sam, Surrey29/11/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys did a really professional job. They were very pleasant and helpful, and I would certainly have my carpets cleaned by them again.
Ingrid, Surrey29/11/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the work done. We had 3 chairs, a settee, a rug, stair carpet and a bedroom carpet cleaned. The operative arrived on time and worked extremely hard. By the time he had finished the carpets and furnishings looked like new. I recommend him and the whole process most highly.
Ann, Surrey28/11/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the job. The carpet is now spotless.
Therezinha, Surrey22/11/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend, they were efficient, prompt and very professional. My carpets are good as new, all stains gone. Very impressed with the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with Darren who was very helpful and did a great job for us.
Gillian, Surrey15/11/2017
Superb service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a major spillage of red wine, New Look Carpet Care responded to our emergency call with same day service. Treatment was excellent, resulting in removal of all the carpet stain. Thank you.
Peter, Berkshire08/11/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Nick, Surrey08/11/2017
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointments made efficiently and kept. Staff very pleasant. I had some very bad marks on the carpet which had ben there a long time - all gone and not come back. The carpet overall is now clean and looks it. It is expensive, but I think worth it.
Margaret, Surrey08/11/2017
Well Worth Recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although this is not a cheap, quick method to have really deep clean carpets. I have nothing but praise for the company. Professional and efficient and attentive to detail; and very pleasant too. If all companies were like this our world would be a much better place.
Rosemary, Surrey07/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient, always a first class job!
Sarah D J, Surrey06/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No sails "push". A technician measured up an explained in different grades of service. The quote was left with us. The operator turned up early after ringing to check this was ok. He performed extremely well with great diligence and an excellent job resulted. He was polite and helpful with explanations etc. Well done.
Don, Surrey01/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly delighted with the service and result. Very good workman. Would definitely recommend.
Ida, Surrey31/10/2017
Prompt and professional. Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The worker arrived promptly - in fact 10 minutes early, so after unloading his equipment was ready to start work on time. He worked so hard and produced a really good result which pleased us greatly.
June R, Surrey31/10/2017
Meticulous & superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great care and attention to detail. Soiled carpets looked brand new. Provided helpful advice for carpet care.
Edi, Surrey27/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round.
Alan, Hampshire24/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man who cleaned the carpet did a wonderful job, making it look like new. He was very pleasant and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anybody.
Meggi, Surrey19/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren worked from 7.45am until 3.30pm without stopping except when I plied him with tea! The carpets and upholstery look almost like new and the stains in the headrest have all gone. Very well done and I would recommend the company.
Sandra, Surrey18/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, recommend to anyone.
Glenda, Surrey17/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time, neat and tidy, did a great job, and very polite.
Susan, Berkshire16/10/2017
Careful and Thorough Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, very polite and concerned to do exactly what we wanted. Did an excellent job and worked very hard to achieve it. I fully recommend this company. Our carpets are really clean and now look as new.
Paul Greenbaum10/10/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren gave an excellent service. Very professional. I would certainly recommend this company.
Sylvia, Surrey10/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly, explained service to be provided, explained post service care and very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/10/2017
Exceptional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous, tidy and job was high standard. Will be recommending them and use them again in the future.
Catherine, Hampshire04/10/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, good job. Carpets came up better than expected.
Jennifer, Surrey02/10/2017
Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am most satisfied with the professionalism, service and attention paid by this company in providing the quotation and carrying out the work. Highly recommended.
Harold John, Surrey27/09/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been very pleased with the 3 carpets treated by Darren and Will. Definitely use New Look Carpet Care Limited again.
Angela, Berkshire22/09/2017
Efficient & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first quotation to the completion of the work. This company were very organised, friendly and efficient.
Audrey, Surrey21/09/2017
A good job done professionally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I felt very comfortable with them in my house. It was very pleasant and obviously took a great deal of pride in his work - persevering to give the very best results. He was happy to explain the different processes to me when I asked.
Pauline, Hampshire19/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very pleased.
Yvonne, Hampshire18/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class all round.
Jo, Berkshire14/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a very efficient service, pleasant people to deal with and what's more an excellent job done.
Dilys, Surrey13/09/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the cleaning work carried out to my carpet. I would certainly recommend the company and the employee (Darren) who undertook the cleaning.
Sheila, Surrey11/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a bedroom carpet cleaned by this company. This is the third time I have used this company. I have always had excellent service from friendly staff who arrive on time and do as they promised. Would recommend highly.
Bridget, Surrey08/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not sing New Look Carpet Care praises highly enough. My carpets now look as good as new.
Susan, Surrey08/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very courteous and helpful worker most impressed took a long time over the work which impressed me. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Margaret, Berkshire07/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Ivy, Berkshire06/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual arrival followed by very thorough treatment of several rooms. The result was remarkable and although the cost may be a concern, it reflects the quality of the work. We have used this company before. Strongly recommended.
Charles, Hampshire05/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care gave an excellent, professional service in every aspect. On time, very caring of my furniture and left my carpets with the "New Look" they promised.
Lilian, Hampshire04/09/2017
Better than expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The worker came on time, was very polite, worked hard with no time wasting. The result was like having new carpets not only were they clean, the pile was lifted. Great job done.
M J, Hampshire14/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the team and the equipment used. They were courteous, helpful and professional and did an excellent job.
Ian, Surrey10/08/2017
Tidy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was tidy and efficient. Our carpet looks brand new. We are very happy.
Thelma, Surrey09/08/2017
Sit back and relax
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Efficient, caring, a delight to have Warren in our home. Does so well on deep animal stains. Definitely will ask them again.
Brian, Surrey08/08/2017
Definitely worth the money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the way the carpets came up. The workman was professional and pleasant and kept us informed about arrival time. Overall top marks!! Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. Money well spent!
Angela, Berkshire07/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as usual.
B Anne, Surrey04/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough job - significantly better than any other carpet cleaning contractor we have used.
John, Berkshire01/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and explained what was happening all the way through. Operatives were very courteous and helpful at all times.
Irene, Berkshire31/07/2017
100% satisfied, brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly when advised. Worked non stop, achieving an excellent result. Very little disruption.
Anne, Surrey26/07/2017
Very professional company
Customer Service