We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

NJS Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb njs logo

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Operating throughout the many areas including Central London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and Middlesex, we cater to all domestic and business client's central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements. We also cater for bathroom refurbishments
Established since 2000, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for plumbing and gas related work.
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for;

Boiler installations
Boiler repairs
Boiler replacements
Boiler servicing
Central heating installations
Un-vented cylinders
Energy efficient advice
Gas safety inspections
Heated towel rail fitting
Hob & gas oven fitting
Immersion tank replacements
Landlord safety certificates
Power flushing
Pump repairs

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Home energy analysis
  • More Services

    • immersion tank
    • landlord safety certificate
    • hob or gas oven

Customer reviews

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Usual professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil is always very accurate always keep things cleaned up and tidy and is very affordable.
Roy, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and responsive. Excellent work done in a polite manner. Very satisfied.
John, Berkshire Posted on 04/03/2018 , work completed 04/03/2018
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS is a very professional and extremely helpful company. From initial contact through to job completion, they were prompt, efficient and flexible. Furthermore, they completed the job on time to a very high standard.
James, Berkshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Brilliant job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Neil for years as always a great job. Would not hesitate in recommend him.
Jacqueline, Middlesex Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
New bathroom and replaced central heating and boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil did an excellent job in replacing our bathroom, neat & tidy work throughout, completed to a showroom finish. Also replaced the central heating & boiler to the same standard. Would highly recommend NJS Plumbing.
Paul Terry Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS heating have done a number of jobs for me, most recently a boiler service & gas safety cert. Always prompt and friendly. Very reasonably priced.
Bill, Berkshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed our Worcester boiler in 2012 to a very high standard with excellent pipework and undertake the annual service thoroughly and professionally. The most recent service was in October 2017.
Mark, Berkshire Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has fitted new boiler, left the place spotless and I would recommend to everybody.
Kenneth, Middlesex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Plumbing services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this plumber for over 10 years. He has carried out work ranging from the installation of a new boiler, boiler servicing, radiator and boiler repairs and most recently fixing a leaking pipe valve. He is reliable, friendly and provides a good service and sound advice, and his pricing is reasonable. We would highly recommend his services.
Mr Watson, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Strong Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs carried out by Neil from fixing showers, blockages boiler maintenance etc. which he has always arrived on time and been very professional in every way , he will shortly be fitting a new boiler for me, I have no problem in recommending him .
Geoff Stunt, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017