We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

NJS Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb njs logo

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Operating throughout the many areas including Central London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and Middlesex, we cater to all domestic and business client's central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements. We also cater for bathroom refurbishments
Established since 2000, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for plumbing and gas related work.
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for;

Boiler installations
Boiler repairs
Boiler replacements
Boiler servicing
Central heating installations
Un-vented cylinders
Energy efficient advice
Gas safety inspections
Heated towel rail fitting
Hob & gas oven fitting
Immersion tank replacements
Landlord safety certificates
Power flushing
Pump repairs

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Home energy analysis
  • More Services

    • immersion tank
    • landlord safety certificate
    • hob or gas oven

Customer reviews

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Outstanding workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Neil and his team enough. I have had new boiler and 2 bathroom refits over the last year. Neil gave us a quotation to start the work and kept within our budget. Neil and his team turned up everyday as agreed and kept to our tight schedule, to get work completed on all 3 jobs. His workmanship is outstanding and he has been so helpful giving us ideas for the bathrooms as well. His communication has been great and has kept us informed at all times on what he was doing and when he was carrying it out. He even gave us a aftercare call to make sure we were happy with everything, even asking on the day of completion. I can fully recommend Neil and his team, and now would not use any other company to carry out any of the services that Neil can do.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 19/08/2020
Great job, helpful and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Neil and his team install a new boiler and bathrooms following a large extension. Any issues which came up during the installation were dealt with by the team and they kept me informed of options and their recommendations, including potential layout ideas for bathrooms. Everything was always tidy and they couldnt do anymore to help during this time. Neil has also called back to ensure that things are working as expected and has always been able to answer any queries both practically and over the phone I had about the new heating/underfloor system and boiler. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Great work all round.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 24/04/2020
Extremely reliable & hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used NJS Plumbing over years to service our boiler and repair when necessary. Neil has always gone above and beyond to get any repairs done and has been completely reliable. Recently we had a leak in our en suite shower and so had to replace the shower and repair extensive damage to the ceiling below in our sitting room. Neil managed this work for us; organising the tilers, plasterer and painter. He was very helpful and patient with us while we decided the best course of action and the work was completed to an extremely high standard. We would highly recommend NJS.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Always reliable and problem always resolved.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used NJS for the last 16 years for any plumbing and heating issues in any house we’ve lived in. They are easy to contact, reliable and the issue, however complicated, is always resolved. Most recently we had a problem with our boiler intermittently switching itself off and typically when Neil from NJS arrived, it was working fine. However, Neil soon found the problem and the boiler is now working perfectly again. We trust NJS implicitly and just wouldn’t go anywhere else. We really can’t recommend them highly enough.
Kelly in Windsor Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Consistent excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has been our go-to man for plumbing since we moved to the area. He is unfailingly committed, diligent and reliable for jobs large and small. He recently completed a complete strip-out and refit of our shower room. From the outset, Neil showed his expertise - spotting things about the room that no-one else had. When we encountered the usual hiccups along the way (every job has them), Neil just dealt with them and put things right. We now have a new shower room completed to a high standard of workmanship. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Customer in Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although clearly busy Neil found time to schedule our urgent work which he did well at a fair price. Even though he was supplied with an inaccurate wiring diagram and I offered to pay more (as it took longer and wasn't his fault) he stuck to the quotation. Most important he quickly understood our quite complicated heating system and addressed the problem.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 02/03/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Great quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS fitted 5 new towel radiators for me. They provided a reasonable quote and lead time, arrived on the day specified and completed the work to a high standard on time and on budget. I wouldn’t hesitate to use NJS again.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS Installed my boiler and serviced my boiler. Easy booking, good communication with arrangements. Friendly, trustworthy, professional & tidy. Very happy with all at NJS plumbing and Heating.
Gregg, Berkshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Competent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has supplied and maintained a Worcester Bosch boiler for me over several years, He is completely dependable, trustworthy and competent. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Prompt, proactive and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil is excellent - very reliable and complete jobs to 100% satisfaction. We have no hesitation in recommending Neil to friends and family.
Mitesh, London Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Usual professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil is always very accurate always keep things cleaned up and tidy and is very affordable.
Roy, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and responsive. Excellent work done in a polite manner. Very satisfied.
John, Berkshire Posted on 04/03/2018 , work completed 04/03/2018
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS is a very professional and extremely helpful company. From initial contact through to job completion, they were prompt, efficient and flexible. Furthermore, they completed the job on time to a very high standard.
James, Berkshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Brilliant job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Neil for years as always a great job. Would not hesitate in recommend him.
Jacqueline, Middlesex Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
New bathroom and replaced central heating and boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil did an excellent job in replacing our bathroom, neat & tidy work throughout, completed to a showroom finish. Also replaced the central heating & boiler to the same standard. Would highly recommend NJS Plumbing.
Paul Terry Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NJS heating have done a number of jobs for me, most recently a boiler service & gas safety cert. Always prompt and friendly. Very reasonably priced.
Bill, Berkshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed our Worcester boiler in 2012 to a very high standard with excellent pipework and undertake the annual service thoroughly and professionally. The most recent service was in October 2017.
Mark, Berkshire Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has fitted new boiler, left the place spotless and I would recommend to everybody.
Kenneth, Middlesex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Plumbing services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this plumber for over 10 years. He has carried out work ranging from the installation of a new boiler, boiler servicing, radiator and boiler repairs and most recently fixing a leaking pipe valve. He is reliable, friendly and provides a good service and sound advice, and his pricing is reasonable. We would highly recommend his services.
Mr Watson, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Strong Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs carried out by Neil from fixing showers, blockages boiler maintenance etc. which he has always arrived on time and been very professional in every way , he will shortly be fitting a new boiler for me, I have no problem in recommending him .
Geoff Stunt, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017