We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
137 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
professionally done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went in for a big service and cambelt on my new to me 2011 XF. It was "expensive" but less than a main dealer, and I got the feeling that the people here knew what they were talking about. Will return for anything else required. Oh and I pivoted on needing a courtesy car whilst in the reception and they were happy to oblige!
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 08/06/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
Very Accommodating 🙂
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car was booked in for its annual service on the 14/06/2022,but while on holiday the service required indicator came on. So tentatively rang them on Monday 30th May as its half term week and a short week being the Jubilee Bank Holiday from Thursday to see if they could fit my car in when I got back from holiday and needing it serviced as I am doing a lot of miles this weekend. They very kindly got my car in on Wednesday can't thank them enough for doing that, and regarding the service/work they did on my car was exemplary as usual and a very reasonable price. Can't recommend these guys enough wouldn't go anywhere else always helpful and never any unexpected costs, any extra work they find if any is always confirmed with me before being carried out.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 03/06/2022 , work completed 01/06/2022
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had recently bought a Jaguar XF from a local car dealership and I had noticed that there was a vibration coming from the engine. I took it back to the dealership and they advised that this noise is normal. I wanted a second opinion, but I did not want to pay the main Jag dealership prices. I found Jagtech online, and from my first enquiry (email direct), I had an instant response from Mark. He diagnosed the problem by my explanation of the fault and was backed up with a full inspection. I can honestly say, they have been brilliant from start to finish. Very polite, honest and reliable. I will certainly be using them for any future needs. I would certainly recommend Jagtech. Top Quality!!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 30/03/2022
Excellent independent Jaguar specialist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been relying on Nottingham Jagtech for all my Jaguar servicing, maintenance & repairs for the past few years & have always found them professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy & friendly. I've always been completely satisfied with the service they provide.
Ted in Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/01/2022 , work completed 12/01/2022
Excellence personified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Jagtech for all my cars servicing and repairs for several years and have never been disappointed. Excellent across the board in delivering good workmanship, high customer service and always accommodating. They value you as a customer and aim to please in every way. You can have confidence that the price you pay exemplifies value for money.
Graham in Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Prompt efficient service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Jagtech for many years now and have always received prompt efficient service and never any problems with their work. Recommend without reservation.
KPG in Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
Very Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From diagnosis to repair the lads at Jagtech have been amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely go back with any problems in the future. Repair carried out within a day once parts had arrived and problem sorted. Such a friendly garage, highly recommend.
Mark in Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2021 , work completed 17/06/2021
Always fully informed on what was carrid out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always in the regarded them as the only ones to go to, (unless they advised otherwise) since soon after they began trading. (2007?) With the reviews listing up to 5 spots for the characterisations, l would give 5 every time. What more can I say. I'm onto my third XType with them in the thirteen years of them dealing with my prides-of-joy. Always happy to discuss technical subjects as I have some knowledge of mechanicals. (Used to do some tuning...)
David in Nottinghamshire Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly and helpful,can't fault their knowledge. Work carried out very quickly and car was given back as clean as it was given to them. I always highly recommend Mark and the team for their high standard of work.
Richard in Derbyshire Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service as before.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021