We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo

4.8

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Exellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time i used this trader, replaced boot hinge wiring harness on my XF. Work was done fast and to cost. i would recommend this trader to any one. i will use them again if i need to. 30/07/2018 Hanri.
XKRR13 Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round.
Gary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine service. Loan of courtesy vehicle for the day. Pleasant & helpful. Have used the company for 9 years with no complaints.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gearbox.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good advice on cause of defect, and spares and work required to rectify. Work completed to time and cost. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout. This is the first time I have used JagTech, but will certainly do so again if I need assistance. Strongly recommended.
Barrie Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, efficient service and professional.
Nilesh, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Prompt/professional/friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I trust them to go the extra mile and do a great job - without adding unnecessary/additional items for the sake of it.
Keith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Efficient and quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car feels like new again. Gearbox fault gone, dpf filter problems gone. My x type is a pleasure to drive again. Great job lads.
Andrew Rajchel Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent repair work done to my Jaguar, price less than expected with helpful information and friendly service. Have no hesitation in recommending Jagtech to family and friends. Very professional on every front.
Wendy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Jagtech for many years and can highly recommend. Today they replaced a bank 7 upstream oxygen sensor and A/C recharge. Fantastic staff and very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Steve, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018