We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

134 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
134 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent!
Ian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as usual. Any advice is given freely and willingly. Car is a pleasure to drive thanks to the lads at Jagtech. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Very satisfied, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech for the last three years and will continue to do so.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Jagtech LTD 3 times now, I am most impressed with their work, knowledge and friendly service. Worth travelling 70 miles out of my local area to get a great job done. At a reasonable price, fast efficient service.
Neil, Lincolnshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the person who dealt with me and the car. Everything was explained to me and I was kept updated if anything untoward was found.
Adam, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Fabulous company and brilliant people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so lucky to find this garage, I have been using their service since 2008 and I have never had to complain about any work that has been done.
Laraine, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Impressd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and customer service.
Rudolph, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Price as quoted. Honest. Very good job. Reliable and trustworthy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual very good service, staff polite and friendly.
Terrence Frank, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent All Round. Will Use Again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a couple of faults on the car and Jagtech were straight on this rectifying one within 2 1/2 hours and ordering parts for the other problem and pledging repairs as soon as part received. A very good garage with expert mechanics.
Clifford, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017