We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
137 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Excellent all round performance in all respects of work carried out. Would highly recommend Jagtech to all.
Graham, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Job well done (as always)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Jagtech for a great number of years. They are excellent at what they do. Every job is done right first time no returning for rectification. All in all professional at all levels, nothing is too much trouble and very competitively priced.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done as always
G, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent!
Ian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as usual. Any advice is given freely and willingly. Car is a pleasure to drive thanks to the lads at Jagtech. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Very satisfied, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech for the last three years and will continue to do so.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Jagtech LTD 3 times now, I am most impressed with their work, knowledge and friendly service. Worth travelling 70 miles out of my local area to get a great job done. At a reasonable price, fast efficient service.
Neil, Lincolnshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the person who dealt with me and the car. Everything was explained to me and I was kept updated if anything untoward was found.
Adam, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Fabulous company and brilliant people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so lucky to find this garage, I have been using their service since 2008 and I have never had to complain about any work that has been done.
Laraine, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Impressd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and customer service.
Rudolph, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017