We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
137 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Price as quoted. Honest. Very good job. Reliable and trustworthy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual very good service, staff polite and friendly.
Terrence Frank, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent All Round. Will Use Again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a couple of faults on the car and Jagtech were straight on this rectifying one within 2 1/2 hours and ordering parts for the other problem and pledging repairs as soon as part received. A very good garage with expert mechanics.
Clifford, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always trust Jagtech.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work, good staff and advice. Good price for servicing, would recommend this garage.
Colin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt, professional, honest work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in diagnosing the problem. Very knowledgeable of the problem and how to solve it. Very professional in carrying out the work plus the car service. The car runs again like a new car.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have always kept to the time arranged and have done the jobs to the standard I have expected.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tricky diagnosis of a fault. Well tested and treated properly. Could not have asked for better. Did not jump to conclusions but analysed correctly and fixed. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.
Bill, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my S Type Jag to Jagtech since owning the car for 7 years. Have always received excellent workmanship for servicing and repairs. Top rate garage.
Brian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous service.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017