We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

133 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
133 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend them for their understanding of Jaguar cars. They were very polite, helpful and efficient and really know their stuff about Jaguars.
Paul Clifford, Nottingham Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my first to Jagtech and I have been very impressed with all aspects of the experience. I love it when I find people who have knowledge of the subject and can also interact positively with you as a customer. Mark was my main contact and he exceeded my expectations. My XF had developed parking aid problems and the driver's seat hot and cold settings weren't working. Both issues were diagnosed quickly and repair plans were discussed and agreed. Mark was aware that I had travelled some distance and kept me informed of completion times so that I could effectively plan my time. The itemised invoice was helpful in my understanding of what I was being charged for. From this my first visit, I would not hesitate in recommending Jagtech. Top job. Thanks.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with them. I would not go anywhere else. They are very polite and informed me of everything they did. 100 percent good.
Richard, Nottingham Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Pinion seal on diff jaguar xf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite staff. They finished the work at time promised and as the quote promised. Excellent work and service. Will be using Jagtech from now on. Well done Jagtech Mike
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I took my car for a battery change and would not go anywhere else. They are such polite and cooperative lads.
Rasab, Nottingham Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everybody at Jagtech was very professional.
Ernest, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Fast, efficient and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Jagtech as I was having suspension issues and my Park aid camera had just failed on my XF Sportbrake. They fitted me in the same day to assess the car and then gave me a very competitive quote to complete the work a couple of days later. They also provided a courtesy car. Very friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual. If you own a jag then these are the guys you need to look after it. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly people. Looked after me for over ten years and saved me a fortune on dealer prices! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Customer Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received today, excellent work on my service and MOT. Highly recommend, very helpful staff and friendly.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Fab service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought a second hand Jag XF at the end of October 2018 which later developed 2 faults. Jagtech took the vehicle in and made the necessary repairs. The vehicle was under warranty and Jagtech liaised with the warranty company on my behalf. This was my first time using Jagtech, very happy with the service received, the quality of workmanship and I would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019