We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

133 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
133 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, first class customer service. Competitive pricing for service and the tyres. They know who you are and you feel confident with the advice they give.
Graham, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you have a Jaguar this is the only place for servicing. A totally professional job, you can tell the difference when you drive away! Would not take my Jag anywhere else.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Consistently good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mechanics of choice for my aging Jaguars for the last several years. Quietly very competent at a reasonable price.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Very good all round attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good well explained work carried out on time (very prompt) and inside quote given for brake servo replacement.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace brake discs and pads.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think the fact that I drive 53 miles from Redditch in Worcestershire to Jagtech in Nottingham and have been doing so for a few years should give a good idea of what I think of them. I have always found them courteous, ready for a laugh no matter how hard they are working, and they always keep me up to date through the day with what they find during a service. The work they carry out during a repair is first class as are the services. Recently, the carried out a service, changed the faulty ABS brain and replaced a faulty door lock. The car has performed faultlessly since. I have no hesitation in recommending them to all Jaguar owners.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used these guys for 8 years or so and have always been very pleased with their business. They always keep me informed of how much it is going to cost, how long it will take etc. Highly recommended.
Sharyn, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Now would not go anywhere else.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
courteous and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and courteous and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our Jaguar used 10 years ago and have used Jagtech ever since. They are without a doubt the best car mechanics we have ever used. They have done every service and if ever we have even a minor problem, as we are both technically and mechanically challenged, we just call them and it is always pop in and see us we will take care of it. Thank you to Mark and the boys.
Greenwood Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018