We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

134 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
134 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and courteous and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our Jaguar used 10 years ago and have used Jagtech ever since. They are without a doubt the best car mechanics we have ever used. They have done every service and if ever we have even a minor problem, as we are both technically and mechanically challenged, we just call them and it is always pop in and see us we will take care of it. Thank you to Mark and the boys.
Greenwood Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have serviced my Jags for approximately 10 years and they have always been very efficient and reliable. The premises are always spotless.
Geoff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for electrical fault which took time to resolve due to nature of fault had been to other garages who did not want to know. Jagtech sorted the problem & the price was good for nature of problem service & communicated excellently. Then took car back in for oil & filter change very prompt & efficient service all staff polite & helpful & issues explained.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
George, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Professional, friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team carried out major repair & preventative maintenance on my STR engine. The work was completed efficiently & to estimate with plenty of feedback on progress. I will have no hesitation in using them again.
Ted Greenhow Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was kept in the loop regarding the work that needed to be done. Courteous staff. Very satisfied with the completed work.
Jayne, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work they did for me was quite extensive, i.e. change engine oil & filter, gave car a thorough health check as car is 8 years old but new to me, fit splash guards, check gearbox oil and diff oil. They were very helpful and informed me of things to look out for. So definitely recommend on todays experience, will be going there again.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Exellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time i used this trader, replaced boot hinge wiring harness on my XF. Work was done fast and to cost. i would recommend this trader to any one. i will use them again if i need to. 30/07/2018 Hanri.
XKRR13 Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round.
Gary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine service. Loan of courtesy vehicle for the day. Pleasant & helpful. Have used the company for 9 years with no complaints.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018