We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
135 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. First class customer assistance.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by great staff.
Raymond, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out the work on my Jaguar XF in a workman like and efficient manner.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Personalised Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Personalised service while still being professional to the mark. They look after the car and I don't have to think about it.
Manix, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Simply superb.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to understand advice and well explained issues found with vehicle. Simple fix options with excellent standard of remedial work.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer for over 5 years. All of the staff are polite, excellent at their jobs, outstanding, knowledgeable, without being too technical. Attention to detail, very customer friendly and trustworthy. I recommend this garage to all my friends and anyone who owns a Jaguar.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done promptly, and reasonable cost.
B, Leicestershire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual excellent and friendly service from Jagtech Nottingham.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Very professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently dealt with emergency vehicle disorder and kept me fully informed. Competitive pricing.
Alan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Fault returned, damage found
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for two jobs, blocked windscreen washer and leaking heater radiator. Job took 2 days, £760 cost. Collected car washers stopped working after one hour, heater seems ok but I've not been on a long run. Had to have washers repaired again. Front grill mounting bolts were loose, plastic moulding was broken and not fitted correctly. Not happy at all with the damage done to my car.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017