We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
135 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First Class work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, quality work and extremely friendly service. Reassuring to leave your car with guys who know what they are doing.
Martin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Highly recommended.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Outstanding effort
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As well as a service and an MOT the Jaguar needed a new sump gasket and a fresh screen wash bottle. This work took them past their closing time but because I had come from 57 miles away they pressed on and got the work finished. I would recommend them every time.
Martin, Worcestershire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Honesty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
50,000 mile service & MOT. £504 for service, I thought was steep - but failed MOT 30 miles after buying a mint car? - They wanted another £885 - for C&R wish bone arm bearings repair but took to a trusted local MOT station who passed it with no advisories and were at pains to show me also - no play in these items.
Keith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Always Efficient, Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader since owning a Jaguar car.
Bernard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The usual friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am always impressed by the friendly and efficient service, also the excellent coffee and choice of interesting reading.
Rex, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Professionally excellent and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service (and any repairs) discussed beforehand and carried out diligently. This car is now in it's tenth year of service history with Jagtech, which has been completed to the highest standard of excellence. Perfect!
Edward, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with detailed explanation of all necessary work required and cost involved. Highly recommended.
Allan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Usual excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017