We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Nu-Look Conservatory Roof Solutions LTD

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 11:00–15:00
Profile thumb logo 2 1

5.0

19 Reviews

About

Nu-Look Conservatory Roof Solutions have been replacing customers old polycarbonate roofs with light weight slate or tiled effect roofs since 2013.

If your conservatory is too cold in the winter, too warm in the summer and too noisy when it rains then we can help you solve these problems by replacing your old conservatory polycarbonate roof with a more thermally efficient in fact our replacement conservatory roofs achieve an incredible u-value of 0.18 which is below building regulation requirements.

Our skilled tradesman build you a bespoke timber framed roof, and add two separate layers of insulation, the light weight slate or tiled effect roof is available in a range of colours to match your existing house roof. The inside of your new roof is fitted with insulated plasterboard giving you 3 layers of insulation, the internal plasterboard is then skimmed to a beautiful finish, before finally we will fit your internal lighting.

You will then have a beautiful room that you can now use all year round.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • glass conservatory roof
    • tiled conservatory roof

Customer reviews

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A great transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were one of Nu-Look's early customers so can testify to the high quality installation's attributes over 4 years. The replacement of the polycarbonate roof on our conservatory has made it usable all year round. Bi-fold doors have opened up our lounge into the conservatory and the project has given us a new room and an extended lounge at the same time. Throughout, the materials and tradesmenship were of the highest order, as was the customer service and administration. Thank you Nu-Look.
Winstone01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review
New conservatory with solid roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly. My old conservatory was replaced and a solid roof was installed. I am very pleased with the end result and we are now using this room throughout the summer and the winter months. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helen Barr01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review Helen
Replacement Tiled Roof for UPVC conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job, done efficiently by an excellent team of workmen. Made a very unusable conservatory into a now very used room, would recommend to anyone.
Richard 01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review Richard
Non standard job, well thought out and well executed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All company personnel were proficient and competent from sales, technical assessment, to tradesmen and office staff follow-up. The job was to replace a glass roof in a wooden framed garden room with Nu-Look insulated roof yet to retain some of the internal wood beam features. The job was done to specification, executed well and completed within a week.
John Kitchenman01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you John
New Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our Perspex conservatory roof removed and replaced with a tiled roof, new fascias and guttering. The ceiling was plastered and a new pendant light fitted. All the tradesmen from start to finish were excellent. We were really happy with the whole project.
PB Peterborough, PB Peterborough23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review
Amazing conservatory roof from Nu-look
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New conservatory roof fitted to existing conservatory. Fitters were friendly and their workmanship was of a very high standard. All materials used were also good quality instead of cheaper inferior products. Overall I'm very happy with the finished product and am so glad I used Nu-look. Our conservatory really is a year round room as they said it would be.
Andy C, Andy C21/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review Andy
Love the new roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory glass roof replaced with lightweight tiles and plastered ceiling. Installers were excellent and did an outstanding job. The ceiling is perfect and the decorator who painted the room later, said the plastering was one of the best he had seen. Everybody who sees the room thinks it has made a huge difference. It looks like a proper room but still feels like it is in the garden.
Jill A, Jill A20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review Jill
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a replacement roof for a conservatory & some sealed window units replaced. I was very satisfied with the way everything was done from the survey to the completion of the work.The workmen were all polite & the old roof was removed from the site, everything was left clean &tidy.
Lesley, Lesley16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review Lesley
Conservatory Roof Constructed by Nu Look
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New conservatory roof replacing a glass roof. Plastered, ceiling lights fitted and 2 Velux windows. All done to a very high standard and with attention to detail. The finish on the plaster work was exceptional. All the contractors were excellent. We are very happpy with the finished job and it has made our conservatory into a usable room all year round.
Smart Towcester, Smart Towcester15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Thank you for your lovely review