We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Octoplumb Ltd

Profile thumb octoplumb
4.8

37 Reviews

About

Octoplumb Ltd is a small friendly, professional plumbing and heating company based on the Shropshire/Staffordshire border. We cover all aspects of plumbing and heating works including gas,oil and solar from small leaks to new installations.

We are a Worcester Bosch Gold Accredited installer and are fully compliant and registered with gas safe, oftec and RECC.

We offer good competitive prices and free quotes with no obligation.

Areas of works include boiler replacements, repairs, servicing including both gas and oil, under floor heating, landlord safety certificates, powerflush systems, general plumbing and heating repairs, air source and ground source heat pump installations and bathroom refurbishments.

We cover a wide range of areas including postcodes WV, TF, ST and many more please feel free to contact us to see if we cover your area.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne, explained the job to me and where things would have to be placed and routed. This enabled me to clear the way prior to the job start. 3 guy's worked hard, neat and tidy with a great sense of humour. The work was completed on time and works well. Typed paperwork rubbish removed. Price as expected . A great job
Teresa, West Midlands Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class from start to finish.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Good job octoplumb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new boiler fitted. Very efficient in work practices. Boiler fitted with minimal mess and to a high standard. Asked for a new bathroom radiator to be fitted at the same time as boiler, and only too pleased to oblige even though I only asked on the morning of installation. Good job Octoplumb!
John, West Midlands Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Octoplumb installed a new underfloor heating system as part of a longer project. They were very professional in all my dealings with them. The work was of high quality and they were willing to engage with me to make the project a success. highly recommended.
Jaimal, West Midlands Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on fitting a new boiler was carried out very efficiently and professionally. The price was very competitive and the service excellent.
K, West Midlands Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new combi boiler fitted. Very prompt and efficient workmanship. As soon as Wayne/Gary/Jason arrived they set to work. They cleaned up as they carried out work. Excellent job done. Would definitely use again.
Irene, West Midlands Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Quietly efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was neat and tidy and worked to set hours 8:00am until 5:00pm with half and hours break at 1:00pm over the three days of installation.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt.
George, Shropshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find in this day and age it is difficult to find trusted traders who actually care. Here is the exception, Octoplumb Ltd. My experience is that this company are caring, trustworthy & offer competitive pricing. Wayne has looked after my boiler for the past 6 yrs +. When I required a new boiler he advised & assisted me to make the right choice & continues to service it.
Christina, Shropshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Octoplumb arrived on time, worked constantly, and managed to get our new boiler fitted in a day. We are really pleased with the work that was carried out and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Octoplumb.
Adam, Staffordshire Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016