We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

P J Electrics Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb 20180716 114137  2

5.0

31 Reviews

About

We have excellent experience and reputation in the electrical trade and offer a very reliable, punctual, professional service that ensures we deliver a very high standard of workmanship with best quality materials. We give excellent value for money and our commitment is 100% service delivery to our clients. We provide a service at the convenience of the customer – where the customer is completely satisfied and will recommend us to others

FREE SURVEY AND QUOTATION

Services:
• Fuse box /Consumer unit replacements
• New circuits /extra Plug Sockets
• Interior or Exterior Lighting
• Electrical Repairs and Re-wires
• Test and Certify to IEE17th Edition
• Warranty cover available for all works
P.A.T. Test & Certification of appliances

ELECSA Part P Approved electrical contractor

Please contact us for domestic electrical works,
large or small, repairs or replacements
we can do them all............

Call us today: 01328 830492

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • floodlight
    • security light
    • rewiring

Customer reviews

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul checked and updated our current electrical system to comply with modern standards. His workmanship was extremely professional and efficient and he gave us knowledgeable and helpful advice. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently and his final bill was very reasonable. Paul was with us for a day and a half and was extremely polite, pleasant and friendly, with a very nice gently humorous approach. We enjoyed his company for the time he was with us. We would certainly use him again recommend him in future to others.
Ken and Caroline Lock17/08/2019
First Rate Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was able to respond to our call very quickly, arrived promptly as he had agreed and dealt with the problem with our hob very efficiently. We would definitely use this company again.
Paul, Norfolk07/08/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was on time, effcient and polite. He knew exactly what he was talking about and solved my issues quickly. Very happy to recommend.
A Customer, Norfolk23/07/2019
Quick and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang in the morning and Paul came the same afternoon and installed a replacement spur unit for my dishwasher. He was efficient and friendly and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who needs an electrician.
Customer in Wells18/06/2019
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New lights fitted in 2 bedrooms and kitchen. Paul arrived as arranged and completed the work on time. He was a pleasant person to have in the house. I am very pleased with the new lights and would happily recommend Paul to others.
Customer in Norfolk15/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is now the second time we have had Paul complete work for us, and again the work was first class. A thorough professional, with an open and friendly which manner puts you at ease no matter what the problem he is faced with. His work is clean, efficient and prices very reasonable. I have no reservation as to recommending him.
Customer in Norfolk23/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with work by Paul.
Adele, Norfolk25/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, pleasant manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, would not hesitate to recommend.
Michael, Norfolk19/06/2018
Prompt, professional electrician.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely proficient and refused to give up on locating a very difficult fault. He left everything repaired, tested, tidy, and a very pleasant tradesman to work with. Would thoroughly recommend.
Michael, Norfolk11/04/2018
Prompt, professional electrician.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely proficient and refused to give up on locating a very difficult fault. He left everything repaired, tested, tidy, and a very pleasant tradesman to work with. Would thoroughly recommend.
Michael, Norfolk11/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean workmanship, knowledgeable and prompt.
David, Norfolk29/03/2018
Marvellous Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely good trader, prompt, professional, pleasant and efficient. Could not ask for more.
John, Norfolk08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the jobs P.J. Electrics did for us. He was polite, worked hard, he came to do one job and ended up doing three. Very bright and cheery. Can't fault him in any way.
Carole, Norfolk06/03/2018
Prompt, Professional and Capable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good at dealing with the job as a problem solving exercise. Prepared to adapt and use initiative.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/02/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and very helpful service. Paul sorted the problem professionally and took the trouble to explain things. I'm very satisfied with the service and have learnt a bit too!
Diane Haward19/10/2017
SELF EMPLOYED. WELL QUALIFIED. EXCELLENT FEEDBACKS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SELF EMPLOYED. WELL QUALIFIED. EXCELLANT FEED-BACKS. I was impressed with speed of the visit to sort my electrical problem. Paul gave one the feeling that he really new what he was doing- a fair estimate was given and there were no extra hidden charges. He left the site neat and tidy. He is self employed- and it shows. Very professional. No problem to recommend P.J. Electrics. CANDANorfolkuk-10
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, very good and accurate work, prompt, friendly and efficient. What is more he is willing to take on even the small jobs. Totally able to recommend him without reservation
Lynda Mills05/09/2017
Very reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very reliable & trusted man - always producing the best work we have ever come across in many years. A delightful man to know. Very efficient.
Michael, Norfolk25/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & friendly. Excellent work.
Dorothy, Norfolk11/07/2017
Did a great job. Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As part of updating an old property we called on them for a survey and quote. Paul is very friendly and professional. He spotted a water leak and other issues for which we were very grateful - His knowledge and experience a great asset. We will need more work at the house in future and will definitely call upon PJ Electrics again.
Jean, Norfolk11/07/2017
Reliable, professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used Paul and find him friendly, helpful and quick to respond. He does exactly what you want and I would recommend him to anyone. He also has a good sense of humour!
Lynda, Norfolk27/06/2017
All "very well done"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly, tidy and clean worker, very satisfied.
Bridget, Norfolk26/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived on time. Work carried out promptly and he tidied up well. Would definitely use again.
Alan, Norfolk12/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Valerie, Norfolk24/04/2017
Informative professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. - Diligently searched and solve my problem at a reasonable cost, certainly recommend him.
Graham, Norfolk20/04/2017
Informative professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. - Diligently searched and solve my problem at a reasonable cost, certainly recommend him.
Graham, Norfolk20/04/2017
Good Friday hero
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Foolishly, I drilled through an electric cable whilst doing DIY over the window. Paul at P.J. Electrics arrived within an hour of our call. He repaired the damaged cables, tested thoroughly and left things clean and tidy... as if it never happened! We could not have been happier with the service, our Good Friday hero!
Martin, Norfolk14/04/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good!
Alastair, Norfolk14/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was highly attentive to our needs and proposed an excellent solution which he implemented with care & professionalism. He is a first class tradesman and has a personable manner; and nothing is too much trouble! Excellent work - well done!
Barry, Norfolk07/04/2017
Professional service. Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking easy. Paul arrived on time and carried out Electrical Installation Report and PAT testing quietly and efficiently. He gave good advice and made further improvements using stock that he had with him. Would definitely use again.
SueFTC30/03/2017