We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Paramount Marble

Profile thumb s

4.8

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Paramount Marble. Est 1997

KITCHEN WORKTOPS

From selection to installation, Paramount Marble aims to make the process of changing your kitchen worktops as seamless as possible. Our friendly staff will help assist you to choose the perfect material that suits you and your budget.

Whether you are re-designing or simply re-rejuvenating your kitchen, changing your worktops is an easy way to transform your kitchen.
we have a wide range of granite and quartz work surfaces to choose from to suit every budget

FIREPLACES

At Paramount Marble we have 25 years of experience designing and creating high quality fireplaces. We understand how important the purchase of fireplace is to the look of a home.We use the best quality materials sourced from Italy to ensure that our fireplaces are the best in the industry

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Stonemasons

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • quartz
    • dekton
    • marble
    • wood
    • silestone

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
15 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Viscount White Granite Tops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful tops that have finished off my new kitchen beautifully. I was able to choose my own slab and was cut exactly how I asked with a bonus they made matching window sills.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 16/07/2020
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Paramount Marble. First time was for a fire surround, then most recently we had worktops fitted on both occasions we were very impressed by their efficient and professional service. All the staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Lennard, East Yorkshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you again.
Kitchen Worktop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted 30mm Carrara Quartz worktop when doors magnificent but the damage to the existing Timber Kitchen units is extensive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for your comments. We would never leave a customer unhappy, please get in touch with your reference and we can look further into this for you.
New counter tops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, from walking into the show room to having the quartz counter tops fitted. 10 out of 10
Aggyaggy72 Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sales men were helpful. Pleasant experience. Great quality work surfaces. Fitters did a fantastic job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy I could make changes to my surfaces very easy after order. Customer services was great, Paramount kept in contact through the whole process.
Gary, North Humberside Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Firelight Fitting/Bulbs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I searched the internet to find fire light bulbs/fittings as we could not get the size locally and I have to say the service we received from Mark Pearson was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Paramount Marble. Thank you for resolving our problem.
Mr & Mrs Booth, Birmingham. Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Helpful staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful staff. More advertising if possible to make more people aware of this great company. Great choices of materials.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Paramount - Outstanding Quality & Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paramount have recently supplied and fitted a quartz kitchen work surface. Excellent service provided throughout, from selection of the product to installation. Paul, Grayson and the fitting team are professional and knowledgable and provide expert advice. Thank you!
Sue Jones Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with their workmanship and aftersales
Scott, HU17 8QA Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
The trader replied (on 24/11/2016)
thank you for your kind words and taking the time to review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Good tradesman
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 10/08/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review
No Hesitation in recommending them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a marble fireplace made to our measurements and specifications for a new build house. We also had a fitted gas fire supplied with the fireplace. The fireplace looks lovely and completes the look of the lounge. From beginning to end everything was extremely efficient. We were treated courteously at all times . Paul Giles did everything we asked. The work was completed on time and was done very cleanly.I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
The trader replied (on 10/08/2016)
Thank you very much for your kind words we hope to work with you again in the future
We are very happy to recommend Paramount Marble.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a marble fireplace made to our measurements and specifications for a new build house. We also had a fitted gas fire supplied with the fireplace.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
The trader replied (on 10/08/2016)
thank you very much for taking the time to write a review
Very great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used to create marble worksurfaces in the kitchen. Was really pleased with the work, it was very good and the team were very patient and helpful during the choosing process and they offered me lots of advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
The trader replied (on 10/08/2016)
It was a pleasure to work for you many thanks
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for my new kitchen counter tops and I was very happy with the work done. No complaints at all. They were very good and very professional!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
The trader replied (on 10/08/2016)
Many thanks for the kind words in the review