We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Paul Harley Plumbing Ltd t/a Paul Harley Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb dscf0362

5.0

42 Reviews

About

I have been a Plumbing & Heating Engineer since i completed my
my apprenticeship in 1988.
I cover central Scotland and specialise in Boiler and complete
central heating installations.
I also install full bathroom installations.
I also do all aspects of plumbing.

Qualifications and references available

I have my own version of the boiler scrappage scheme in operation

Please call or email me for a itemised estimate

Paul

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial restrooms and toilets

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality job always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Paul several times. Does what he says when he said he would do it. Reliable and trustworthy doing quality work.
Wilson, Clackmannanshire Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - will definitely recommend & will use them again.
William, Stirlingshire Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Harley is a very professional and knowledgeable heating engineer. I am delighted with the end result. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Harley.
Una, Clackmannanshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Excellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replied to my text the same evening, arrived at 8.00 next morning and efficiently solved & fixed our central heating problem. In the past year Paul has carried out all the plumbing/heating work involved with turning our back room into a kitchen and our old kitchen into a utility room and a shower room, moving and replacing the boiler. A 1st class job, we found him to be reliable, hardworking, experienced & highly skilled. We highly recommend him to everyone. He was recommended to us by other happy customers.
Carolanne, Fife Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul installed plumbing in our new bathroom did an excellent job. I was impressed & had him replace our gas boiler. Excellent tidy professional job done in too days. No hesitation in recommending him & have done so to my sister-in-law & others.
James, Perthshire Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy and reliable workman. Very pleased with the job. Would recommend to friends.
Jessica, Fife Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to work with, met our expectations on cost and quality. Did a very good tidy job
Ian, Fife Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, Friendly and prompt service. I have recommended to my neighbour and will get Paul to do more work.
Andrew, Midlothian Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt, hardworking, professional plumber. My radiators are working efficiently now. He answered my basic questions in a friendly manner. He came to work for 2 days. He was punctual at 8am on both days. Never asked for a cash payment, which made me comfortable. I recommend him to my friends.
Kazumi, Midlothian Posted on 26/03/2015 , work completed 26/03/2015
Excellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Harley has replaced my whole heating system, 10 radiators & boiler and hot water cylinder. He has done a first class job for us and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring plumbing services. He is prompt, reliable, tidy and firs class tradesman. Good value for money, job completed.
Tom, West Lothian Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015